Stats: 3,152,674 members, 7,816,762 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:40 PM

"Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" - Phones (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" (33254 Views)

I Will Never In My Life Buy A Tecno Phone Again / This Is Why I Will Not Use A Tecno Phone Again... / My Nokia 5 Unboxing:Would You Choose A Tecno Or Infinix Device Over This? (text) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by ollah2: 8:17pm On Apr 21, 2017
funmyade:

I thought u knew Google.com

I asked a simple question yet you can't provide it. What's the source of your information that shows the chipset of CX?
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Nobody: 8:54am On Apr 22, 2017
ollah2:

I asked a simple question yet you can't provide it. What's the source of your information that shows the chipset of CX?

I wont give you the simple answer to the simple question. You know better.
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Dam5reey(m): 9:28am On Apr 22, 2017
ollah2:

You dey mind them.... ?

Looking through the specs on S4 it matches, I will choose New S4 of 2013... Than the crap, flagship is always a flagship.... Anytime....

Those people arguing​ only know CX has 16MP that in reality it was 8MP interpolated...

S4specs from gsmarena still mad...

Display, it has 1080p on 5" gorrila glass 3
Octa core clock at 1.6 GHz
Weight 130g
Several sensors, MHL2
Infrared,
With 2GB Ram,
better storage options

Abeg what make CX special in 2017....

Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by ollah2: 9:39am On Apr 22, 2017
Dam5reey:

You dey mind them.... ?

Looking through the specs on S4 it matches, I will choose New S4 of 2013... Than the crap, flagship is always a flagship.... Anytime....

Those people arguing​ only know CX has 16MP that in reality it was 8MP interpolated...

Weight 130g
Several sensors, MHL2
Infrared,
With 2GB Ram,
better storage options

Let them continue their trashy talks without anything tangible to back it up.
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Norman4real(m): 3:21pm On Apr 22, 2017
Dam5reey:

You dey mind them.... ?

Weight 130g
Several sensors, MHL2
Infrared,
With 2GB Ram,
better storage options

it has 4G internet, dual sim support and a fingerprint scanner. There's no compromise for that.

Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Freelancerx: 4:17pm On Apr 22, 2017
jonnytad:

Its obvious you don't know abt technology, Is tecno accepted in international market?
Are they talking about international acceptance? I'll pick a Camon CX over the old S4. We aren't even talking about the S5? Or S6? Smh

Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Norman4real(m): 6:06pm On Apr 22, 2017
Freelancerx:
Are they talking about international acceptance? I'll pick a Camon CX over the old S4. We aren't even talking about the S5? Or S6? Smh
They think they know when they are actually clueless. I don't blame them anyway it's just their ignorance.
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Freelancerx: 8:46pm On Apr 22, 2017
Norman4real:
They think they know when they are actually clueless. I don't blame them anyway it's just their ignorance.
Lol. Then that ignorance is strong. No sane person will pick S4 as at today over an Camon CX

Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Nobody: 9:41am On Jul 28, 2017
Freelancerx:
Lol. Then that ignorance is strong. No sane person will pick S4 as at today over an Camon CX

Lol! Some people will pick Samsung R220 over Tecno R7 sef all because say na "Samsung " yeyenatu
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Kiuhondaime: 12:52am On Aug 05, 2017
Hey guys. If you are interested in swapping your fairly used tecno l8plus for my 2months old l9 plus, buzz me. 0810 563 4596
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Freeko4: 12:40pm On Aug 06, 2017
I have a 3weeks old Samsung Galaxy S4 for sale @ give away price 45k
Contact with

Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Maro4u(m): 1:17pm On Aug 06, 2017
S4 for me, besides if u are in Lagos and can reach me if u handle my s4 u go know say cx dey learn and many other of it kinds
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Freelancerx: 1:42pm On Aug 06, 2017
funmyade:

Lol! Some people will pick Samsung R220 over Tecno R7 sef all because say na "Samsung " yeyenatu
Some Na just name dem dey follow, actually believing that whatever is called Tecno is bad. Poor mentality
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Noccerino(m): 4:01pm On Aug 10, 2017
ilogbe:
anyways have got a Samsung galaxy note 4 edge for sale... cee profile or Whatsapp 08168796369 for more info and pix... price is 75k...
Still available?
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Noccerino(m): 4:10pm On Aug 10, 2017
ilogbe:
anyways have got a Samsung galaxy note 4 edge for sale... cee profile or Whatsapp 08168796369 for more info and pix... price is 75k...
Is this still available
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Norman4real(m): 1:52pm On Aug 11, 2017
Freeko4:
I have a 3weeks old Samsung Galaxy S4 for sale @ give away price 45k
Contact with 07068690267

No such thing as 3 weeks old s4. Maybe you've had it for 3 weeks but I'm sure that phone has worked for over 2yrs.

Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by nenergy(m): 8:37am On Aug 12, 2017
Norman4real:
No such thing as 3 weeks old s4. Maybe you've had it for 3 weeks but I'm sure that phone has worked for over 2yrs.
Very clean Samsung S4 M919 (unlocked) with custom casing for sale. 27k. PM me!

Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Ennyholar: 8:03am On Aug 13, 2017
Give me my CAMON CX
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by koskilala: 11:10pm On Aug 15, 2017
Babalegba:
The latest Techno is much better than a Samsung antique. Don't let Samsung fanboys mislead you. I'm not a fan of tecno but in this case the tecno wins by a knockout taking into account the technological advancement incorporated into the tecno that was not available four years ago

I absolutely agree with you. Samsung just a name.
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Nobody: 11:44am On Aug 23, 2017
Freelancerx:
Some Na just name dem dey follow, actually believing that whatever is called Tecno is bad. Poor mentality

Let them wallow in their ignorance
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Freelancerx: 7:06pm On Aug 27, 2017
funmyade:

Let them wallow in their ignorance
Ignorance that will kill them. There are in fact many dope Tecno phones.
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Overlord999(m): 7:42pm On Aug 27, 2017
I'm a Samsung fan ,but I would pick Camon CX over d outdated S4 anytime anyday, don't care wat anyone says

Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Nobody: 1:48pm On Aug 28, 2017
Freelancerx:
Ignorance that will kill them. There are in fact many dope Tecno phones.

I am rocking my Camon CX
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by Nobody: 1:50pm On Aug 28, 2017
Overlord999:
I'm a Samsung fan ,but I would pick Camon CX over d outdated S4 anytime anyday, don't care wat anyone says

God bless you jare. I have used S4 before, now I am using CX, the difference is clear. CX is 22nd century
Re: "Which Would You Pick, A Tecno CX Or A Samsung Galaxy S4?" by nenergy(m): 6:35pm On Aug 28, 2017
Very clean S4 with custom casing up for 27k

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

Etisalat 4G LTE Network Now In Nigeria / Why Do People Still Spend Alot Of Money On so called High End Phones / Latest Glo Data Plan 2018, Prices, Codes To Subscribe And Activate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25