Stats: 3,151,321 members, 7,811,948 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:59 AM

Where Is Lai Mohammed? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Where Is Lai Mohammed? (665 Views)

Mohammed Atiku Abubakar Shares His Coronavirus Experience / Why We Have Not Paid The Ikoyi Whistle-blower - Lai Mohammed / Criticise But Don't Mock Our Anti-Graft War - Lai Mohammed Tells Media (2) (3) (4)

Where Is Lai Mohammed? by Nobody: 10:30pm On Apr 10, 2017
Good evening my fellow Nigerians.
I just want to know if the minister of information is in the country.

It's been a while I heard about him.

Uncle Lai Mohammed, May God be with you sir.

Long live the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Yours faithfully,

Concerned Nigerian.

Re: Where Is Lai Mohammed? by Ojiofor: 10:35pm On Apr 10, 2017
africansunite:
Good evening my fellow Nigerians.
I just want to know if the minister of information is in the country.

It's been a while I heard about him.

Uncle Lai Mohammed, May God be with you sir.

Long live the Federal Republic of Nigeria
Abeg let him be.
Re: Where Is Lai Mohammed? by Tastemoney(m): 10:58pm On Apr 10, 2017
Busy in the other room undecided
Re: Where Is Lai Mohammed? by rose54321: 5:12am On Apr 11, 2017
He's tired na, never knew lying could be this hard.
Things aren't working, this administration's performance is largely below par, for an opposition that just ascended to power that's shameful.
Re: Where Is Lai Mohammed? by AirFireEarthH20: 6:25am On Apr 11, 2017
He has been having nightmares because of his numerous lies. Lies has made his soul to be in trouble
Re: Where Is Lai Mohammed? by Notasyouthink: 8:21am On Apr 11, 2017
Ask ipobexposed about Lai because they're in the same boat of lies and propaganda that's how they make a living.
Re: Where Is Lai Mohammed? by fergie001: 9:51am On Apr 11, 2017
Cooking another bombshell of liessss
Re: Where Is Lai Mohammed? by yarimo(m): 10:43am On Apr 11, 2017
Lai muhammed the active, action, competent and lying information minister since 1999 bc . Carry on sir grin

We’re Chasing Those Who Stole Our Money, Adeosun Tells World Bank / I Never Said Buhari Will Be Working From Home- Lai Muhammad / See Hw Reno Omokri Mock Amaechi When He Saw Him Wear Louisvuitton & Gucci Jacket

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9