Stats: 3,150,808 members, 7,810,102 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:48 PM

Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS (15804 Views)

Moment Epe Residents Stopped EFCC From Entering Ambode House / Why We Ferried Ezekwesili, BBOG Members To Our Station – Police / Oby Ezekwesili At Police Station, Arrested Along With Other BBOG Members (Photos (2) (3) (4)

Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by informant001: 12:54pm On Apr 13, 2017
Members of the Bring Back Our Girls (BBOG) group embarked on a protest on the streets of Lagos state over the remaining schoolgirls abducted by Boko Haram 3 years ago on April 14, 2014. The protesters marched through the streets and roads to the office of the governor.

It was gathered that the protesters were prevented from getting close to the Governor Akinwunmi Ambode's office by security officials.

Source; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2017/04/protesting-bbog-members-prevented-from.html

1 Share

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Zirah: 12:56pm On Apr 13, 2017
What does the Lagos State government have to do with the missing girls?

Anyway, this is stale news. The protest happened last month.

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Afriifa(m): 12:59pm On Apr 13, 2017
Pocket money don Finish

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by angeltolly(f): 1:00pm On Apr 13, 2017
Some people are just trying hard to stay relevant sad wetin concern Ambode and BBOG

What happened to Abuja, GEJ, PMB, Borno State Governor, people in the Senate and House of Representatives..... Abeg

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by malificent(f): 1:01pm On Apr 13, 2017
These people will not goan rest,authorities keep treating them like vermin.
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Li2Finger: 1:04pm On Apr 13, 2017
ZarZar:
Probably a dress that was sent to her by a designer. They are after all paid to be a human canvass & advertise clothes. Mama at work & getting paid. Kching!
Your analytics is praise worthy... How are you today, Dear?
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by soberdrunk(m): 1:04pm On Apr 13, 2017
I doubt if by now the girls will even want to be brought back, Stockholm syndrome' will have set in...... angry

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by exlinkleads(f): 1:06pm On Apr 13, 2017
abeg, watin concern Ambode with chibok girls?

oby seems to have lost it.

How does Lagos state look like Abuja ?

And how does Ambode look like Buhari

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Nobody: 1:06pm On Apr 13, 2017
Li2Finger:

Your analytics is praise worthy... How are you today, Dear?

Good, thanks smiley You?

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by ikehm3(m): 1:06pm On Apr 13, 2017
I thought they ve been released

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Li2Finger: 1:07pm On Apr 13, 2017
ZarZar:

Good, thanks smiley You?
You should guess. But we've been talking lately
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by spartan117(m): 1:07pm On Apr 13, 2017
Ambode has nothing to do with dis save he shares d same party with buhari
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by emmasege: 1:08pm On Apr 13, 2017
Misguided people. When did Alausa become Aso Rock or Ambode become Buhari?

Take your disappointment and annoyance to the man who fails in everything, including his own promises.

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by spartan117(m): 1:08pm On Apr 13, 2017
soberdrunk:
I doubt if by now the girls will even want to be brought back, Stockholm syndrome' will have set in...... angry
Based on logistics u must still be DRUNK from last nights round of shekpe u are not yet SOBER undecided
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by typumps: 1:08pm On Apr 13, 2017
EFCC Have Counted More Money In Two Days Than I've Counted All My Life - $9.8m In Kaduna, $38 Million, #23.2m And £27, 800 In Ikoyi. And some youth will still come out and say GEJ my hero

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by voicelez: 1:08pm On Apr 13, 2017
misplaced priority... I am hungry that is my own problem now

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by ezebrightike: 1:08pm On Apr 13, 2017
Davido tire me abeg
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Nobody: 1:09pm On Apr 13, 2017
haba shey na for Lagos them abduct the girls, abi since wen did ambode became the C in C of the Nigerian armed forces... why disrupt the peace of Lagos over an issue beyond it powers..

the protesters really lack loggy...

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by DrObum(m): 1:09pm On Apr 13, 2017
Wetin concern Ambode for that matter biko

Na him kidnap them Abi the girls dey for him office

Make them go follow Baba or El-rufai nah!
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by jtwest(m): 1:11pm On Apr 13, 2017
How them miss way from aso rock to lasgidi office; what can ambo do for them?

Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Nobody: 1:11pm On Apr 13, 2017
Li2Finger:

You should guess. But we've been talking lately

We have? I'm sure I'd have known lol
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by teelaw4life(m): 1:11pm On Apr 13, 2017
Shey na for South dem carry kidnap the girls? Abi how this matter take touch Ambode? These BBOG people and some of their chronic attention seeking syndrome sef.
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Lincoln275(m): 1:12pm On Apr 13, 2017
ambode wey just enter lagos
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Li2Finger: 1:12pm On Apr 13, 2017
ZarZar:

We have? I'm sure I'd have known lol
TheSlyone2:
Okies...

I know it gonna be one hell of a journey but then what's life without trial?
You still in bed right?
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by karma2000: 1:15pm On Apr 13, 2017
hmmmmmm
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Nobody: 1:16pm On Apr 13, 2017
Li2Finger:

Oh ok smiley
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by jordyspices: 1:17pm On Apr 13, 2017
Dem don tire to go aso rock now na ambode office soon e go be wike house dem no answer dem for aso rock dem wan disturb ambode why dem no waka go meet shettima for bornu gvt house really funny based on logistic wen dem dey deir tire no be person go tell dem to go house
Re: Protesting BBOG Members Prevented From Entering Ambode's Office In Lagos. PICS by Nobody: 1:18pm On Apr 13, 2017
Use and dump group.

Court Of Appeal Orders Continuation Of Dino Melaye’s Recall From The Senate / Festus Keyamo: "Allegations Against Tinubu Merely Storm In A Tea Cup" / Prepare To Receive, Distribute 6,100MW Of Electricity In 6 Months, FG To Discos