Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,074 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:28 AM

My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) (6745 Views)

My Girlfriend Is Double Dating Me With Another Guy, Please Advice Me / Boyfriend Said He Left Social Media Because He's Found Everything With Her / My New Boyfriend Said He Is A Cultist, What Should I Do? (2) (3) (4)

My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by cyprianlah(m): 10:18am On Apr 20, 2017
Is it true?? grin

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Nobody: 10:32am On Apr 20, 2017
The disresemblance is so obvious, he is not mistaken. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Lefulefu come see o grin grin

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Meekmind(m): 10:36am On Apr 20, 2017
Chai see beauty like that of Gabrielle Union... cry cry

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by shinarlaura(f): 10:37am On Apr 20, 2017
Beautiful girl grin
Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by FelixFelicis(m): 10:43am On Apr 20, 2017
I think you rather look like generator or genitals. Genevieve kor lipsrsealed undecided

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Erngie(f): 10:44am On Apr 20, 2017
Wow! striking resemblance, Your boyfriend must be high on black face's kind of weed

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by YoungBlackRico(m): 10:49am On Apr 20, 2017
cyprianlah:
Is it true?? grin
This is fun to you right? Dumbass.

©YBR

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by moblix: 11:09am On Apr 20, 2017
Sori my sister U b Genevieve na mistake ur boifrd make,is like em no c u well cos na Nite e na dey meet na em cos am

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Nobody: 11:45am On Apr 20, 2017
Op.. The 9 gods are calling you

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by FemiEddy(m): 11:46am On Apr 20, 2017
This world is really coming to an end
Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Franchise21(m): 12:09pm On Apr 20, 2017
Ur bf is correct. Yhu also look like Mamagee grin

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by creamylicious(f): 12:28pm On Apr 20, 2017
Meekmind:
Chai see beauty like that of Gabrielle Union... cry cry
that is too much slight on Gabrielle please

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Nobody: 12:31pm On Apr 20, 2017
This is an eyesore.

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by twisteddaNy(m): 12:36pm On Apr 20, 2017
Infact e too much grin grin

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by hresso: 12:40pm On Apr 20, 2017
You look more like nl laveda..
Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by triplewisdom: 12:56pm On Apr 20, 2017
Wow! Beautiful! See as you resemble Agbani.
Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by ufuosman(m): 1:25pm On Apr 20, 2017
See wetin weed they course.... This is one of the side effect

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Nobody: 1:32pm On Apr 20, 2017
cyprianlah:
Is it true?? grin
the boyfriend is drinking too much garri and its affecting his vision grin

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Nobody: 1:34pm On Apr 20, 2017
Dextology:
The disresemblance is so obvious, he is not mistaken. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Lefulefu come see o grin grin
end time beauty grin grin grin

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Meekmind(m): 1:43pm On Apr 20, 2017
Na sarcasm na aunty...y u con press P like this angry

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by TeflonBlixx: 1:48pm On Apr 20, 2017
No sign of semblance. .

Op, break up with him. . He's a chronic liar

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by steppin: 1:53pm On Apr 20, 2017
cyprianlah:
Is it true?? grin
Maybe Mercy Aigbe.

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Idydarling(f): 1:55pm On Apr 20, 2017
your boyfriend is as truthful as Lai Muhammed

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by wonlasewonimi: 2:12pm On Apr 20, 2017
He is just shining your congo thinking about genevieve

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Martinez19(m): 2:17pm On Apr 20, 2017
Iffa hear.
Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Nobody: 2:21pm On Apr 20, 2017
Striking! Genny's sister from another mother cool

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by AMBASSADOROLA(f): 2:57pm On Apr 20, 2017
KEEP THE DATING GAME GOING grin

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by iamdynamite(m): 3:07pm On Apr 20, 2017
FelixFelicis:
I think you rather look like generator or genitals. Genevieve kor lipsrsealed undecided
LOL GUY YOU MEAN OOOO

Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by iamdynamite(m): 3:08pm On Apr 20, 2017
chaiii, this girl fine no be small
Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by Tholudee(f): 3:09pm On Apr 20, 2017
]In fact she is Genny's twin

Nairalanders please help my sister win this
https://www.nairaland.com/3751679/please-nairalander-win
Re: My Boyfriend Said His Dating Me Because I Look Like Genevieve (photo) by darkandclear26: 3:19pm On Apr 20, 2017
You are ugly my sister. you look like a blast furnace.

Mention A Nairalander That Has Impacted Your Life With Their Thread / Guys Prescribe Good Condom For Me / I Finally Had Sex With D Love Of My Life, but..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13