Stats: 3,152,515 members, 7,816,250 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:13 AM

Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) (19712 Views)

When Your Mom is A Retired Lesbian..(Photos) / “with The Way I Love D**k, I Can’t Afford To Be A Lesbian” – (photos) / Meet The 24yr Old Young M.A, An American Rapper And Core Lesbian (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by Truckpusher(m): 11:08am On May 04, 2017
Sleekyshuga:

Hehehehehe.. How can I reject the kizzez?

I meant 30 million cowries cheesy..

Catch me? As fly or mosquito? Na me miss you pass.. The North is opened for you, anytime. Just come with your own foam grin..

Which promise(s)?
Chai! you dey taya ? You and foam things be like monkey and banana
Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by Sleekyshuga(f): 11:20am On May 04, 2017
Truckpusher:
Chai! you dey taya ? You and foam things be like monkey and banana
LOL grin.. Exxcuss me undecided.. Is your foam missing?
Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by Truckpusher(m): 11:21am On May 04, 2017
Sleekyshuga:

LOL grin.. Exxcuss me undecided.. Is your foam missing?
My foam is soaked. tongue

Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by Sammyblaq(m): 3:02pm On May 04, 2017
shervydman:
pekele pekele..........what nonsense, I rather masturbate.

see her flat chest sef.....spits
Kai!
I swear....gba ezigbo ncha
Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by Sleekyshuga(f): 8:21pm On May 04, 2017
Truckpusher:
My foam is soaked. tongue
I like wet foams grin tongue
Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by Truckpusher(m): 9:19pm On May 06, 2017
Sleekyshuga:

I like wet foams grin tongue
cheesy cheesy
Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by Nobody: 11:54am On May 21, 2017
AnnaGray:
I's gotta get me some of dat!

Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by Nobody: 11:59am On May 21, 2017
I hear me that won't even Pay 50k for online support for my tool talkless about paying 50k to a random b.itch who might prob reply in monosyllabics. Wait.......why the thing dey pain me like this
Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by MMMscam: 12:39pm On May 21, 2017
What a very ugly thing. She must be an Igbo girl, they usually have very low IQ enough to do stupid things like this.
Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by Tipsie01(m): 10:11pm On Aug 18, 2017
Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by dumininu01(m): 10:52pm On Aug 18, 2017
Some would pay for this grin grin o
Re: Meet Lagos Based Porn Star Who Charges 50K For Sexchat, A Proud Lesbian (photos) by jrklinz: 8:38pm On Sep 29, 2017
& some fools will actually pay & expect 2 gain more 2morrow out of dis inrellivant tins.while their bros or sis never chop.

How Many Women Have You Had Sex With? (guys Only) / Have u Sleep With A Married Woman Before Share Your Experience / Lady Addresses Other Ladies Who Get Angry Over Their Friends Dating Their Ex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9