Stats: 3,156,727 members, 7,831,307 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:51 PM

Are You Looking For Job In Enugu Town? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Are You Looking For Job In Enugu Town? (537 Views)

Ashawo Joints In Enugu Town / Ghana Ladies Showing Of Their Backs Bums To Their Pastor For Job Well Done... / Lady Who Left Her N850k Job In UK To Be With Her Boyfriend In Nigeria Plans To.. (2) (3) (4)

Are You Looking For Job In Enugu Town? by kizbad: 9:29am On May 03, 2017
JOB VACANCY! JOB VACANCY!! JOB VACANCY!!!
Are You Living In Enugu Town ?? If Yes Then This Is For You,
ICT Firm Is Recruiting Female Computer Literates For Full Time Job
N:b No Educational Level Background
Must be Computer literate
TIME: Mon-Fri, 8-6pm
Interested People [Females Only] Should Call 08068373346
Or Email At uz.okoson@gmail.com
Time Is Running Out
Re: Are You Looking For Job In Enugu Town? by MossLuv: 4:31pm On May 03, 2017
Sh only female?: you are a suspect
Re: Are You Looking For Job In Enugu Town? by marisdgreat(f): 6:48pm On May 03, 2017
Which side of Enugu n what is the name of the ICT firm
Re: Are You Looking For Job In Enugu Town? by kizbad: 8:38pm On May 03, 2017
MossLuv:
Sh only female?: you are a suspect

Ur Really Funny..Grow Up ma
Re: Are You Looking For Job In Enugu Town? by kizbad: 8:40pm On May 03, 2017
marisdgreat:
Which side of Enugu n what is the name of the ICT firm
Call The Number There..If Ur Not Interested Dnt Both Or U Can Check At Mega Plaza At Council AND Ask The OGA There

When The Romances Song Begin / Battery Of This Phones Are Confusing Me (help Out). / Woman Dates 5,000 Men, Teaches Online Course On How To Attract Rich Guys

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6