Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,842 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:40 AM

New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) (27071 Views)

Akeredolu Visits Face Mask Production Center In Akure (Photos) / PDP Youths Keep Vigil At INEC Collation Center In Kano Until Result Is Announced / LASEMA Rescue Unit (LRU): See The “Superheroes” In Action (PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)

New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by WotzupNG: 2:49pm On May 03, 2017
The Lagos State Emergency Management Agency (LASEMA) was established vide LASEMA Law 16 of 2008 for emergency and disaster management in the State in pursuance to decree 12 of 1999 as amended by Act No. 50 of 1999 which established the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA). The Agency is responsible for the overall co-ordination of emergency management in Lagos State. Below are pictures of their new response unit at Lekki Phase 1, Lagos.

http://wotzup.ng/photos-of-the-new-lasema-response-unit-dispatch-center-in-lekki-phase/

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Afonjashapmouth: 2:56pm On May 03, 2017
Nice setting if dem go use am nicely

17 Likes

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Victoryissure(m): 2:58pm On May 03, 2017
Eko o ni baje o

17 Likes

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by deomelo: 3:09pm On May 03, 2017
Nice.

Federal Republic Of Lagos.

42 Likes 1 Share

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Vicboi1(m): 3:13pm On May 03, 2017
wow this is beautiful

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Vicboi1(m): 3:14pm On May 03, 2017
wow this is beautiful I just wish this could be replicated in my state IMO but rochas would embezzle the money for that

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by omenkaLives(m): 3:20pm On May 03, 2017
deomelo:
Nice.

Federal Republic Of Lagos.

Una mouth ehn! grin

Make una come buy Benue state governor abeg, two thousand three hundred last price.
embarassed

83 Likes 6 Shares

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by AbuEzeFemi(m): 3:22pm On May 03, 2017
Eko o ni baje o
Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by WotzupNG: 5:45pm On May 03, 2017
Victoryissure:
Eko o ni baje o
lalasticlala

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by AntiWailer: 6:52pm On May 03, 2017
omenkaLives:

Una mouth ehn! grin

Make una come buy Benue state governor abeg, two thousand three hundred last price.
embarassed

u gree 1500 ?

46 Likes 2 Shares

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by FlyoruB: 6:52pm On May 03, 2017
Itesiwaju Eko lo je wa l'Ogun.

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by realestniggah: 6:53pm On May 03, 2017
this is beautiful

if it possible Lagos state could be a country of it own

to be honest when this agency was first created I thought it won't be up to standard.. but surprisingly the Lagos state government proved me wrong..and went all out with this agency..got them the best equipment and machinery money could buy..they have been very effective so far..this is something to be proud of

eko oni baje

27 Likes

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Tazdroid(m): 6:53pm On May 03, 2017
The work being done by the Lagos govt is truly impressive.

I do hope it channels it resources to welfare projects so that we may see the results just as we are seeing these ones

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by swissobed: 6:53pm On May 03, 2017
ambode goodwrk
Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Lusola15: 6:53pm On May 03, 2017
Lagos is working

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by 1miccza: 6:54pm On May 03, 2017
Eko for show

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by dhardline(m): 6:54pm On May 03, 2017
Vicboi1:
wow this is beautiful I just wish this could be replicated in my state IMO but rochas would embezzle the money for that

Imo State actually has something like this in owerri though not as fully equipped as what Lagos has.

I fact this should be replicated in all the states of the federation.

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Nobody: 6:54pm On May 03, 2017
We have two Countries in this Country. Lagos and the rest.

Only if the rest can emulate Lagos at the Pace then i give Nigeria 5years to be Great.

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by ekensi01: 6:54pm On May 03, 2017
undecided[code][/code]
Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by BeautifulGuy(m): 6:54pm On May 03, 2017
Afonjashapmouth:
Nice setting if dem go use am nicely
For your info, naija don't use anything nicely. It will soon be like Abandoned Abuja stadium grin
Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by awa(m): 6:54pm On May 03, 2017
Eko City

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by okedoyinolabisi(f): 6:54pm On May 03, 2017
kudos!! maintenance is paramount sha

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by bestKicker: 6:55pm On May 03, 2017
next tin when we go see na musician 2 cum shoot music videos 4 here

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by 1miccza: 6:55pm On May 03, 2017
omenkaLives:

Una mouth ehn! grin

embarassed

You gree one thousand? Na wetin I get be dat oo

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Nobody: 6:55pm On May 03, 2017
Bring 2000

Last.
AntiWailer:

u gree 1500 ?

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Oildichotomy(m): 6:56pm On May 03, 2017
I just want to appreciate the dude that edited those pictures.

Nice saturation and clarity settings

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by OGsteven(m): 6:56pm On May 03, 2017
Maintenance is the koko bayi
Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Nobody: 6:57pm On May 03, 2017
Lagos is too beautiful because it is managed well

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Moreoffaith(m): 6:57pm On May 03, 2017
Lagos state. .ilu eko oni baje!!!

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by SmartMugu: 6:57pm On May 03, 2017
AntiWailer:

u gree 1500 ?
Nwoke, Is that a governor ure pricing for N1500? Common, add N42.88 kobo, last price for that governor = N1542.88 kobo. I'll even give you free Aba shoes after you buy him from my shop in Alaba. I will give you correct authentic original receipt after you make the payment, all you have to do is to go to him in his government house and tell him Maazi SmartMugu already sold him to you for N1542.88 kobo and show him the correct, original, and authentic receipt I will give you. He will understand and follow you anywhere. You can do anything you want to do with him afterwards. If he offers you more money than you paid, keep me informed, so we can renegotiate on my commission. If he wants to buy you instead, tell me your last price and we can make it happen. This na correct business Nwoke, that's the best deal you can get anywhere in the world.

I can't negotiate any further, yay or nay? grin

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Nobody: 6:57pm On May 03, 2017
Lagos is now what it is because of my fellow igbo people

We have transformed Lagos into one of the biggest cities in Africa

We may have evaded taxes but that doesn't matter

The LASG ought to give us a certificate for development

Go to Yaba and you'll see my brothers selling used clothes, is that not development?

Go to Alaba and you'll see my brothers selling video games, is that not development?

Go to kirikiri and kuje prisons and you'll see proof of our dominance, we Igbos are the greatest in everything and we dominate all categories.

May Chukwu Okike Abiama continue to strengthen us

Iseeeeeeeee

IPOB youth! cheesy

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: New LASEMA Response Unit Dispatch Center In Lekki Phase 1 (Photos) by Nobody: 6:59pm On May 03, 2017
Nice one

Buhari Is Alive And Nigerians Are Angry – Dele Momodu / PDP Threatens To Expose Obasanjo Over Comment On Atiku / Atiku: Nigerians Should Vote For APC-PDP, Suffers Gaffe In Kogi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37