Stats: 3,153,745 members, 7,820,572 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:21 PM

Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? (677 Views)

Why Is That Ladies Like Sex, But Deny It A Alot / Nina Ivy Vs Miracle Ikechukwu: Why Do Ladies Like Playing Victim? / 10 Pictures Sex Starved Guys Can Relate To (2) (3) (4)

Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Abbeycharles(m): 9:55pm On Jun 05, 2017
Good girls have already gone into extinction. The ones you will now see are the ones that are only concerned about they luxury they want to enjoy. The ones who shamelessly parade the street unclad.

Gone are those days when we had supportive mothers who stood by their husbands no matter the storm and whether. We had women who were decently dressed and beautiful in their own way

Now, this keeps me wondering if we can still find girls like our mothers
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by MEGGATRON(m): 9:56pm On Jun 05, 2017
Yes if we can go back to the 60s and 70s and pick

Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by youngest85(m): 9:58pm On Jun 05, 2017
Yes in my town
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Papiikush: 10:02pm On Jun 05, 2017
Were our mothers like our great grandmothers?
No, the world evolves, so does humans

Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by firstking01(m): 10:05pm On Jun 05, 2017
For where?...all we got now are slay queens.
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Natty4(f): 10:09pm On Jun 05, 2017
Abbeycharles:
Good girls have already gone into extinction. The ones you will now see are the ones that are only concerned about they luxury they want to enjoy. The ones who shamelessly parade the street unclad.

Gone are those days when we had supportive mothers who stood by their husbands no matter the storm and whether. We had women who were decently dressed and beautiful in their own way

wait o
so if someone asks u to choose btwn puff puff and meat pie
u will choose puff puff abi?

Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Thisboysef(m): 10:14pm On Jun 05, 2017
Natty4:
wait o
fine girl me i go choose u even if na for night.
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Natty4(f): 10:17pm On Jun 05, 2017
Thisboysef:
fine girl me i go choose u even if na for night.
smiley
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Abbeycharles(m): 10:19pm On Jun 05, 2017
Natty4:
wait o
You have a flawed apology and I don't pity you, I only pity the innocent man that will put a lady with such a delusional mentality at home as a wife

So your own mother is puff puff abi?
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Nobody: 10:20pm On Jun 05, 2017
Keep searching
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Natty4(f): 10:23pm On Jun 05, 2017
Abbeycharles:
You have a flawed apology and I don't pity you, I only pity the innocent man that will put a lady with such a delusional mentality at home as a wife

So your own mother is puff puff abi?
who mentioned anyone's name here
I only asked a question
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Daniel2289(m): 10:25pm On Jun 05, 2017
Absolutely YES. They still Exist. But HARD to locate.
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Thisboysef(m): 10:29pm On Jun 05, 2017
Natty4:
smiley
infact u are qualified. Bae
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by jhudit(f): 10:33pm On Jun 05, 2017
This is actually simple, some of you guys nag a lot. Girls that feel men of this dispensation are not good enough are marrying their father's mate.

If you don't find a good girl within your age grade, please marry one good woman from your mother's age grade.
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by Nobody: 10:40pm On Jun 05, 2017
jhudit:
This is actually simple, some of you guys nag a lot. Girls that feel men of this dispensation are not good enough are marrying their father's mate.

If you don't find a good girl within your age grade, please marry one good woman from your mother's age grade.

gringringrin
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by viyon02: 10:55pm On Jun 05, 2017
The level of our cultural value has deteriorated, so the answers is capital NO.
Re: Guys, Can We Still Find Ladies Like Our Mothers? by iweecureyou: 10:55pm On Jun 05, 2017
Abbeycharles:

ur maites arr duoin sumtin realsenabu u arr hia askin if i can date ur mum....I am ShaKes My HeAD FoR Ur liVeundecided

Kemi Olunloyo Celebrated with Drums, Crying inmates, After Release from Prison / In Serious Need For A God Fearing Lady / Is It Morally Right For Your Friend's Girl To Come And Visit You Personally

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18