Stats: 3,153,208 members, 7,818,705 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:17 PM

Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. (2074 Views)

Finally !The Most Handsome NAIRALANDER, BadRadio, Shares A Picture Of Himself / Top 10 States With The Most Handsome Men In Nigeria – Do You Agree? / "This Is The Most Handsome Man In The World" - Social Media Users (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by KennedyNwaodu(m): 12:24am On Jun 10, 2017
Daddy Kennedy... UNN graduate, hardworking and a devout Christian. He's got a dazzling smile and equally good looking. God bless Daddy Kennedy.

Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by MostBanned: 12:30am On Jun 10, 2017

Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by dingbang(m): 12:30am On Jun 10, 2017
Igbo boiz sha
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by neutrotoba(m): 12:58am On Jun 10, 2017
You open thread with your name, con still takl say na you fine pass for naira land as e big reach... O ga o...

Na you fine pass for Una compound sef?
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by fynestpotato: 2:12am On Jun 10, 2017
this guy must be high on watermelon,most handsome nairalander?Nt wen fynestpotato still dey around,if no be say i no lyk to brag.
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by EniHolar(f): 3:26am On Jun 10, 2017
U need our attention.. . Now you've gotten it.

What next?
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Victornezzar: 7:12am On Jun 10, 2017
U look matured but u ain't matured

Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 7:15am On Jun 10, 2017
Second thread? Just to meet Daddy Kennedy? Wow!

You go see Wetin you dey find bro
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 7:33am On Jun 10, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
Second thread? Just to meet Daddy Kennedy? Wow!

You go see Wetin you dey find bro
cheesy cheesy papi kiss kiss
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Padiga: 8:02am On Jun 10, 2017
U no bad sha.
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Padiga: 8:03am On Jun 10, 2017
dingbang:
Igbo boiz sha
Guy wat has dis to do with igbo boys?

Add respect to your statements.

Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by ihateuglygirls: 8:05am On Jun 10, 2017
U no fine next
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by nikkypearl(f): 8:06am On Jun 10, 2017
sad
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by NeduLuiZ(m): 8:11am On Jun 10, 2017
some people just love getting bashed.
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Rajosh(m): 8:36am On Jun 10, 2017
hmm. Your case is different
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Fernandowski(m): 8:42am On Jun 10, 2017
even a youth corpse dey misbehave like a 15 year old kid

Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 9:15am On Jun 10, 2017
you must be using an arguably China phone well you're arguably one of the most stupid too
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 9:20am On Jun 10, 2017
this is what happens when weed is at affordable price
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Martin0(m): 9:23am On Jun 10, 2017
sekxy:
this is what happens when weed is at affordable price
hahahahahah na wa oooo this ya mouth eh hmmm

Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 9:49am On Jun 10, 2017
Prettythicksmi:
cheesy cheesy papi kiss kiss
maami happen? kiss kiss daddy Kennedy no wan give us breathing space at all. Lol
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by RedBeauty: 10:39am On Jun 10, 2017
[quote author=Jacksparr0w127 post=57375352] maami happen? kiss kiss daddy Kennedy no wan give us breathing space at all. Lol[/quoteD
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 10:43am On Jun 10, 2017
RedBeauty:

Found something of urs in my DM
Trust me u are going to laugh .. 3 years ago god what were we like grin
Really? What could that be ma'am?
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by RedBeauty: 10:53am On Jun 10, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
Really? What could that be ma'am?

Lol let me copy one and send it to ya
Prepare to laugh ur ass off n cringe a lil grin
Oi check d oluwajack Mail grin
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 10:57am On Jun 10, 2017
RedBeauty:

Lol let me copy one and send it to ya
Prepare to laugh ur ass off n cringe a lil grin
Oi check d oluwajack Mail grin
ok but I don't have the email again

What's the email?
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by RedBeauty: 10:59am On Jun 10, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
ok but I don't have the email again

What's the email?

Ok send me d one u using
It's the oluwajack one .. u used it 2 weeks ago undecided
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 11:05am On Jun 10, 2017
RedBeauty:

Ok send me d one u using
It's the oluwajack one .. u used it 2 weeks ago undecided
lala?
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by RedBeauty: 11:07am On Jun 10, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
lala?
grin u are good
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 11:11am On Jun 10, 2017
This is very funny, open a thread and say you need attention straight up, don't be beating around the bush, you are no where near handsome not to talk of most handsome I bet you think NYSC is an achievement, lol. Your hairstyle also gives u up as an unserious young man, try and wise up
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 11:11am On Jun 10, 2017
RedBeauty:

grin u are good
oh! Another one? Lol

I was wondering who this could be. Lol. Send me the mail through this
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by RedBeauty: 11:12am On Jun 10, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
oh! Another one? Lol

I was wondering who this could be. Lol. Send me the mail through this
tongue
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by Nobody: 11:18am On Jun 10, 2017
RedBeauty:

Na una dey teach me bad things ni
Go and read it joor tongue
I've seen it but don't actually understand what we was on about tho grin grin grin
Re: Photos: Meet Daddy Kennedy, Arguably The Most Handsome Nairalander. by RedBeauty: 11:20am On Jun 10, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
I've seen it but don't actually understand what we was on about tho grin grin grin
Swear

#BBNAIJA: The Big Brother Naija Show Promoting Unprotected Sex Among The Youth / What Food Will You Be Ashamed To Eat When You See Your Crush? / Man Dies While Proposing To His Girlfriend Underwater

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59