Stats: 3,152,786 members, 7,817,262 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:59 AM

Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much (3486 Views)

Your Crush And Why You Like Him/her / Advice- “I Allowed My Best Friend Have Sex With My Wife, Have I Made A Mistake?” / How Do You Tell a Guy You Don't Like Him? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by MsDiva1(f): 3:54am On Jan 24, 2010
na2day?:

u willfully missed the part she was not into him until he went "abroad"

No, that's what you guys insinuated. She didn't say that. What I read was she was friends with him before she traveled and when he did and came back she liked him even more because absence makes the heart grow fonder.

na2day?:

and by the way, who let u back on NL?  angry angry angry

I let myself in
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by na2day2(m): 3:59am On Jan 24, 2010
Pweety4me:

y u dey shout naw?men sef. . . tongue

shout ke? shouting will be i capitalized the words

Ms Diva:

No, that's what you guys insinuated. She didn't say that. What I read was she was friends with him before she traveled and when he did and came back she liked him even more because absence makes the heart grow fonder.

oh the power of deception and delusion  lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by MsDiva1(f): 4:08am On Jan 24, 2010
na2day?:

oh the power of deception and delusion  lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

I guess. . .
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by na2day2(m): 4:09am On Jan 24, 2010
Ms Diva:

I guess. . .

i meant on the girl's part
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by Abekeade08(f): 4:16am On Jan 24, 2010
and by the way, who let u back on NL? Angry Angry Angry

I let myself in

Ms diva, nice one, love the attitude on that clip, lol
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by na2day2(m): 4:17am On Jan 24, 2010
Abekeade08:

Ms diva, nice one, love the attitude on that clip, lol

--sighs-- u surely dont know her, that is part of her trade mark
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by ebonyik(f): 2:05pm On Jan 24, 2010
Thanks all i will reframe my steps
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by boy1(m): 2:23pm On Jan 24, 2010
Don't worry!He has plans to divorce.
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by twinskenny(m): 2:26pm On Jan 24, 2010
@topic

I guess u want to get to his life because of his money
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by ebonyik(f): 7:18am On Jan 25, 2010
All i wanted from u guys was just a little talk not insult. I trusted NL dat was y i posted this topic cos i knew i was gonna find kind hearted nigerians to talk with. I'm out of d relationship rite now. Thanks 4 all ur advice n abuses
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by na2day2(m): 8:40am On Jan 25, 2010
ebonyik:

All i wanted from u guys was just a little talk not insult. I trusted NL dat was y i posted this topic cos i knew i was gonna find kind hearted nigerians to talk with. I'm out of d relationship rite now. Thanks 4 all your advice n abuses

hold on, where are u going? i have not started insulting u and u are leaving? my friend sit down now now! angry angry angry
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by H2O2: 8:43am On Jan 25, 2010
elecktra

you are fond of someone else' husband

whitey ko blackky ni, a man is married you are saying whitey who cares if she is purplish,am sure he is telling you he is going to leave whitey for you blackky

stay there and let him be deceiving your black a.s.s. . . . mcheeeeeew

lmao no chit
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by twinskenny(m): 8:49am On Jan 25, 2010
sio, agboloko
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by ebonyik(f): 10:01am On Jan 25, 2010
@na2day.who U wan insult? U nor know ur mate? Y don't u sit ur self down n examine ur self b4 u start talkin trash. I don't even want ur comment on dis topic. Olofofo
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by Krissykriss(m): 11:02am On Jan 25, 2010
@Ebony, i didnt mean 2 insult u. Just wanna open ur eyes 2 d fact that i'm available. Thats all. U can start by mailing me.
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by twinskenny(m): 11:03am On Jan 25, 2010
hmmm
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by H2O2: 11:58am On Jan 25, 2010
Another conspicuous example of chicks dying desperately to shag married men.

Are chicks phlegmatic about these things, or simply shameless?
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by Abekeade08(f): 2:50pm On Jan 25, 2010
@na2day.who U wan insult? U nor know your mate? Y don't u sit your self down n examine your self b4 u start talkin trash. I don't even want your comment on dis topic. Olofofo

Ebony, don't mind na2day, he really doesn't mean any harm. His bark is more painful than his bite. wink

Sometimes we tend to forget that the people we are discussing with on NL are real people with real feelings. You are only 23 with a lot to live for. That bobo is only using you for sex, he won't leave his wife and child for you, I think you have come to realize that. Never sell yourself short, because you deserve so much more.
Goodluck on your future relationships and try to choose better next time.
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by ThoniaSlim(f): 5:54pm On Jan 25, 2010
Seriously why do some ladies do this to themselves?

Allow a dude eat and have his cake? Girl You ain't got nothing to loose. . .cus he wasn't even your man from the start! SO GO FIND YOUR MAN! angry
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by ayettymama(f): 6:08pm On Jan 25, 2010
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

you see na

when i start to de talk,

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-386576.0.html

so you can actually date a guy who is capable of abandoning a woman (i detest the word u used, just plain disrespectful)

having a child

and then goin back to nigeria to start datin again?

go ahead naa

i cant wait to see what he will do to you!
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by na2day2(m): 10:53pm On Jan 25, 2010
ebonyik:

@na2day.who U wan insult? U nor know your mate? Y don't u sit your self down n examine your self b4 u start talkin trash. I don't even want your comment on dis topic. Olofofo

thunder fire ur ashewo yansh there! husband snatcher! no go find ur own bf wan thief another persin husband, ole! barawo! gold digger! angry

Abekeade08:

Ebony, don't mind na2day, he really doesn't mean any harm. His bark is more painful than his bite. wink

sweet heart, stay out of this, let me teach this mugu a lesson she will never forget in her life
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by Pweety4me(f): 11:15pm On Jan 25, 2010
Leave him d f*.ck alone ur just gonna end up getting urself hurt! lipsrsealed angry
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by H2O2: 11:18pm On Jan 25, 2010
hoe
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by Pweety4me(f): 11:29pm On Jan 25, 2010
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by na2day2(m): 11:34pm On Jan 25, 2010
Pweety4me:

Leave him d f*.ck alone your just gonna end up getting urself hurt! lipsrsealed angry

tell her, yeye dey follow that girl

H2O2:

hoe

i couldnt have said it any better
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by Pweety4me(f): 11:40pm On Jan 25, 2010
@Na2day i thought u said u love me?. . . undecided
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by ritaNL: 11:41pm On Jan 25, 2010
@post
You people should stop thinking married men will leave their wives for you !! na una dey make marriage fear pesin
This guy just wanna keep using you as standby phock-machine in 9jia, Use your brain sis !
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by Abekeade08(f): 11:47pm On Jan 25, 2010
@Na2day i thought u said u love me?. . .

Pweety, my NL father (na2day) has a big loving heart for a whole bunch of us. grin
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by H2O2: 11:49pm On Jan 25, 2010
na2day?:

i couldnt have said it any better

Yup yup!!! Succintly and precisely put. No benefit in sugar-coating the obvious.

This particular lady is desperately, remorselessly, deliberately, and shamelessly cunning to destroy a family.
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by H2O2: 11:49pm On Jan 25, 2010
Pweety4me:

Not you, fish.

I was referring to OP as a brazen, blatant hoe.
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by Pweety4me(f): 11:50pm On Jan 25, 2010
Abekeade08:

Pweety, my NL father (na2day) has a big loving heart for a whole bunch of us. grin
Hehe allow tease his goods plse. . . grin and did u say father? cheesy tongue
Re: Pls Advice! I Like Him So Much by Pweety4me(f): 11:51pm On Jan 25, 2010
H2O2:

Not you, fish.

I was referring to OP as a brazen, blatant hoe.
hehe y r u still calling me a fish?or u wanna eat some. . . tongue u shouldn't call her names sha no matter d situation it's still rude.

112-year-old Man And 17-year-old weird marriage or Wedding with (pictures) / I Wanna Know If Love Fades Away With Tym. / 10 Things You Miss For Not Having Sex