Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,152 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:31 AM

Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos (43406 Views)

Construction Worker Kills Prostitute In Jos After Night Out (Photos) / Man Kills His Boss In Lekki, Steals Her Money & Phone, See Where He Was Caught(p / Chinese Boss Cripples Ogun Worker With Kung Fu Kicks- The Punch (2) (3) (4)

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by LexngtonSteele: 2:43pm On Jun 19, 2017
Okechukwu don buy market. I can bet his fellow Nigerians would support CHINKO over him.

I am in support of an IPOBian in this case...#FreeOke# angry angry angry

The Chinese and other 2nd grade Oyinbos like Lebanese and Indians form Lords here. Anyway that we can strike back . do it.

Never feel sorry when i hear about a white being scammed. They did a million times worse during slavery

The resources of Africa stolen during the colonial period are far more than Yahoo Yahoo boys have earned.

DON"T DEFRAUD A BLACK MAN LIKE YOU. A WHITE MAN...... up to you wink

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by hardbody: 2:43pm On Jun 19, 2017
lofty900:
see Nigerian mentality. The other day it was reported on nairaland how a Chinese man broke his Nigerian worker's spinal cord with a kung-fu kick and nothing happened to the man till today, that man has evaded justice, I once read how another Chinese man beat a pregnant employee (Nigerian) here on nairaland and the woman lost the baby. The Chinese went away scot free till today. Also ubi Franklin also told the world how a Chinese man almost killed him with a knife, the case was swept under the carpet. I hate violence but it's time these Chinese people start knowing that they can't come here and get away with rubbish. It's no more business as usual and the police should free the guy. My opinion

I was happy until i read that he was caught.

I don't support murder but I believe in the law of moses, an eye for an eye. These Chinese people have been doing stuff, lets start fvcking them up too

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by RaptorX: 2:43pm On Jun 19, 2017
Nigeria and Africa needs to be careful in how they are allowing millions of Chinese to pour into this continent because at the end of the day we are basically setting ourselves up for a new colonization and exploitation.

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by Sijo01(f): 2:44pm On Jun 19, 2017
The government will raise to persecuting this guy now. But theyve been paying deaf ears to the cry of those complaining of harassment from their chinese employers.

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by ExInferis(m): 2:45pm On Jun 19, 2017
You'll never read anything positive where an igboe is involved.

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by Ramaa(m): 2:46pm On Jun 19, 2017
Weldone my brother.....kill them all CHINKOS....

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by just2endowed: 2:46pm On Jun 19, 2017
the guy f..k up. too bad he will rot in jail.

I heard this incident on my way to work this morning
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by mbhs139(m): 2:46pm On Jun 19, 2017
lofty900:
see Nigerian mentality. The other day it was reported on nairaland how a Chinese man broke his Nigerian worker's spinal cord with a kung-fu kick and nothing happened to the man till today, that man has evaded justice, I once read how another Chinese man beat a pregnant employee (Nigerian) here on nairaland and the woman lost the baby. The Chinese went away scot free till today. Also ubi Franklin also told the world how a Chinese man almost killed him with a knife, the case was swept under the carpet. I hate violence but it's time these Chinese people start knowing that they can't come here and get away with rubbish. It's no more business as usual and the police should free the guy. My opinion

derawiz: We live in a country where foreigners no longer have respect for us in our own country.
The Chinese and Indians maltreat us anyhow all because we work for them, when you complain, they still intimidate you with your own brothers in the army and police whom they must have bribed.
An Indian man enters a bank, you must stand up for him to sit, you must make way for him to evade the queue, army escort them to escape traffic jam in the big cities, if they hit your car, then you must be at fault.
I'm not saying that the guy should be exonerated of his crime but if our country was good, we won't have to work for preposterous Asians and even if we do, they would treat us with respect like they do to Americans

In as much as I understand your pains in the way these foreigners treat their workers here, it isn't enough reason to snuff life out of them.

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by WebSurfer(m): 2:47pm On Jun 19, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Thank God he did not rape the woman ooo
This boyy
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by mcayomind: 2:47pm On Jun 19, 2017
the hunter is now being hunted.
I just don't blame the guy, he can't just stand been humiliated, so he repaid the Chinese who think they are always right in good deed
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by Ramaa(m): 2:48pm On Jun 19, 2017
hardbody:

I don't support murder but I believe in the law of moses, an eye for an eye. These Chinese people have been doing stuff, lets start fvcking them up too
You are genius sir

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by UwaBuPawPaw: 2:48pm On Jun 19, 2017
中国人 lipsrsealed
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by ivolt: 2:48pm On Jun 19, 2017
alcmene:

The one that broke a Nigerian's spinal cord what did you say to him??

The best form of defense is attack.... so shut up

How many bosses have you killed ?
You need psychological help.

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by GuntersChain(m): 2:50pm On Jun 19, 2017
Too bad it had to end that way but come to think of it @ 26 she was already a boss heading a company. In naija reverse is the case.

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by alcmene: 2:50pm On Jun 19, 2017
ivolt:

How many bosses have you killed ? You need psychological help.

Get lost.... I will comfortably kill my boss if he makes attempt on my life.
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by Tweetysparkles(f): 2:50pm On Jun 19, 2017
Jungle Justice....he should also face the penalty! It very clear that these people treat us as slave whe they come to our neighboring country to hustle but yet they don't deserve to be kill because they still give 88% of job opportunities. Life imprisonment cry I dey my crib come and beat me tongue
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by modsfucker: 2:51pm On Jun 19, 2017
The self acclaimed developers are at it again.

Kuku tell Banki Moon to expedite the referendum mek dis people go. undecided
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by SalamRushdie: 2:51pm On Jun 19, 2017
lofty900:

This guy I quoted can kill

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by Dicedpineapple(f): 2:52pm On Jun 19, 2017
Dat one na issue?abegi..These chinese ppl treat nigerians workn under them like apes..
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by sisisioge: 2:53pm On Jun 19, 2017
Chai! This is wrong on all levels. I can imagine the Chinese with their caustic mouths but we don't kill people to shut them up biko!
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by ivolt: 2:54pm On Jun 19, 2017
alcmene:

Get lost.... I will comfortably kill my boss if he makes attempt on my life. if I can steal his/her money

Don't pretend, admit that you have an opportunistic criminal mind.

Your brother Amos just gave you an idea on how to make illicit money,
go ahead and kill your boss.

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by Nobody: 2:56pm On Jun 19, 2017
hardbody:

my guy those Chinese think they can get away with anything. Go to tecno office and see how they treat Nigerian staff like slaves

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by chrisskynet(m): 2:56pm On Jun 19, 2017
ihimiray:
Just kill him too abeg...
Try get sense na..
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by akinszz: 2:57pm On Jun 19, 2017
I am not surprised,they are like that and they can never change. in south Africa, they know IBO man from other Nigerians. they know how notorious IBO people are in any kind of criminal activities. they are too desperate, they can kill because of money, they can sell their mothers for money, they have no conscience, they wicked. in fact, make them give them dia Biafra so that the rest of Nigerians can rest.

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jun 19, 2017
No wonder the North gave them Quit notice. Eboes are very dangerous.

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by ivolt: 2:58pm On Jun 19, 2017
hardbody:

Why don't you lead by example you evil creep ?
Go ahead, kill your boss and steal his money,
then come online to seek justification.

While your mates are encouraging good behaviour in
others, you are here advocating for and praising murder, just like
street urchins.
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by BABANGBALI: 2:58pm On Jun 19, 2017
Okechukwu Amos disgracing biafra since 100AD

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by jiangchu: 3:01pm On Jun 19, 2017
francisbarrack:
Na dem from d eastern part... shocked

Evans junior brother

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by nell4: 3:01pm On Jun 19, 2017
neoShinto:
Okechukwu Amos Wehdone sir grin

But why did the Chinese woman also employ a Liepod yoot? undecided

In my opinion, the Chinese woman caused her own death

Now the flatinō has developed and upgraded her status to "dead" embarassed

Flatinōs are disgracing us abroad with their dishonorable drug deals and it's why others hate Nigerians

Now they've started killing expatriates and foreign investors to scare them away

If there's no job in the country, the same useless people would wail about the country being a "zoo"

Trust them at your own peril. Never employ flatinōs, they'll stab you in the back and rob you dry

Useless criminals
so who should they employ ehh. skull miner and bomb lovers. use your brain. dont bring tribalism in everything. mpama

Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by ensamy(m): 3:02pm On Jun 19, 2017
Killing in any form is evil and barbaric and the culprit should be punished.
But in the otherhand, Nigerians are killed in south Africa by South Africans. And other parts of the world by the indigene of those countries but at the end of it, the culprits are released without charge.
It happens even in our neighbouring African countries. shocked shocked shocked
Re: Worker Kills Chinese Boss In Lagos by alcmene: 3:06pm On Jun 19, 2017
ivolt:

Don't pretend, admit that you have an opportunistic criminal mind.

Your brother Amos just gave you an idea on how to make illicit money,
go ahead and kill your boss.

Habitual slaves.... no wonder Fulanis are still lording over your kinsmen in Ilorin

Man Who Offered Three Of His Family Members For Rituals Arrested In Anambra.PICS / Lady Pours Hot Water On Her House Help, Locks Him Up For 3 Days / Man Kills Wife With Kitchen Knife In Anambra

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36