Stats: 3,158,538 members, 7,837,073 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:24 PM

Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts (1580 Views)

Why Do Old Men Love To Chase After Young Girls? / D.K. Olukoya: God Will Punish Sexual Perverts In 2019 / Twitter User Says Women Are Perverts Who Feel Entitled To Sex When They're Hot (2) (3) (4)

Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by IwillSucced(m): 9:04am On Jun 28, 2017
You wouldn't believe what these good looking, innocent looking so called ladies do in the back. When it comes to Nigerian guys it is a different matter, they are worse than pervs.

But, it is much worse for a lady who is expected to bring a man's head to normality.

Girls like IamKashababy, Sinaj, refiner, aderola15, oyindidi, lala247 all know what I am talking about. They all know that they have looked at their pussy in a certain way and stick their finger into it to wonder how sensational it will be..

Nigeria really needs education to thrive.. you will see students talking and hailing themselves about how good they are when it comes to expo, no wonder ladies are poorly educated and rely on their emotions as the basis of their actions
Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by queenitee(f): 9:14am On Jun 28, 2017
Wait, is this about relationship, masturbation, sex or Education?

And also not only ladies are poor academically, because I don't get your point.

How is masturbation related to being poor academically?

Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by Nobody: 9:18am On Jun 28, 2017
All your topics must be about ladies, what have they all done to you bro?

Is it your pussy

I think we all know who the pervert and dirty minded is here.
Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by IwillSucced(m): 9:19am On Jun 28, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
All your topics must be about ladies, what have they all done to you bro?

Is it your pussy

Izit your topic??
Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by Funlordmaniac(m): 9:19am On Jun 28, 2017
IwillSucced:
You wouldn't believe what these good looking, innocent looking so called ladies do in the back. When it comes to Nigerian guys it is a different matter, they are worse than pervs.

But, it is much worse for a lady who is expected to bring a man's head to normality.

Girls like IamKashababy, Sinaj, refiner, aderola15, oyindidi, lala247 all know what I am talking about. They all know that they have looked at their pussy in a certain way and stick their finger into it to wonder how sensational it will be..

Nigeria really needs education to thrive.. you will see students talking and hailing themselves about how good they are when it comes to expo, no wonder ladies are poorly educated and rely on their emotions as the basis of their actions

Just look at the list of your last 4 topics on nairaland? So how do you think anyone will take this your latest piece of crap seriously? grin

Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by swiz123(m): 9:20am On Jun 28, 2017
Sorry bro,your post is as baseless as it is meaningless

Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by IwillSucced(m): 9:20am On Jun 28, 2017
Funlordmaniac:

Just look at the list of your last 4 topics on nairaland? So how do you think anyone will take this your latest piece of crap seriously? grin

Thought you would have bought a laptop by now, still using operamini and Itel phone huh?
Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by Yeligray(m): 9:27am On Jun 28, 2017
This post just d left left
Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by Oyindidi(f): 10:12am On Jun 28, 2017
IwillSucced:

Next time don't mention me in your madness. I know nothing about the sh!t you're taking about.

Nonsense!

Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by Nobody: 10:25am On Jun 28, 2017
OP Give me one good reason y thunder shouldn't fire u dis morning
Juss 1

Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by Lalas247(f): 10:25am On Jun 28, 2017
IWillsucced go and buss a nut or two grin omo rada rada
How u dey grin come n collect hug yeye boy

Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by Nobody: 10:31am On Jun 28, 2017
Lalas247:
IWillsucced go and buss a nut or two grin omo rada rada
How u dey grin come n collect hug yeye boy
Bring back our bumbum cry
Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by Lalas247(f): 10:41am On Jun 28, 2017
ceejayx:

Bring back our bumbum cry
Person don claim am smiley
Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by Nobody: 10:56am On Jun 28, 2017
Lalas247:

Person don claim am smiley
Lailai after all the Vaseline invested

Re: Most Nigerian Young Girls Are Perverts by KvnGRezz(m): 9:22pm On Jun 28, 2017
Bwoy oh Bwoy!!...OP u need twelve strokes....just 12

My Experience With A Runs Girl:a Story By Peterosky / Nigerian Guy Desperately Search For Babymama Promise To Pay N2million For A Boy / See Reason Why Women Now Cheat More Than Men

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19