Stats: 3,155,524 members, 7,826,966 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:18 AM

IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu (53951 Views)

We Beat Ekweremadu And He's In Shock - IPOB Man Brags In Front Of German Police / IPOB Man Blasted For Threatening Killing, Saying Lagos Is Not Anybody's Property / Women Throw Their Wrappers For Nnamdu Kanu To Walk On (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by najoke: 8:04pm On Jun 28, 2017
Daviddson:
Sometimes you wonder what criteria these Nairaland moderators use in pushing stories to front page. This should have been in the kid section, if there was anything like that. grin
Gbam… .Nairaland mod should stop choking us with Biafraa every now and then, this is Nairaland… .lets discuss Nigeria.
…… .even the Biafrans are complaining that NL cannot do without Biafraa… ..Seun your mod is proving them right.

And yes…… .I am an Afonjaaa grin grin grin
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by AmuDimpka: 8:05pm On Jun 28, 2017
Igbo and their swags....I have never seen a people love their flags so much like the Igbo

The patriotism is high

Biafra flags flying everywhere in East

Just negodu omalicha

Where is okeikpu and ugomba seff

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by burkingx(f): 8:05pm On Jun 28, 2017

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by burkingx(f): 8:06pm On Jun 28, 2017

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by tutudesz: 8:18pm On Jun 28, 2017
Sanchez01:
I strongly believe you need to look up the meaning of the word 'motorcade'.
That is an ATV there, a custom ATV.
Plz leave the Album less Music to showcase his foolishness
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by Ojiofor: 8:19pm On Jun 28, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:
Comedians!!

Fayose said in a video message that Buhari is on life support since june 06,is that correct?
https://www.facebook.com/AyodeleFayose.org/videos/1817333448282487/

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by psp2pc(m): 8:20pm On Jun 28, 2017
Biafra of a thousand laugh. these guys are clowns menhhhh.
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by Leez(m): 8:31pm On Jun 28, 2017
Thewrath:
Did you know?
There are people who won't be happy about this,just watch!

meanwhile....those Sudanese descendants said arewa has the medicine of b1afra....while the agitation is gathering momentum day in day out!

They arrested NK.....no show!
They gave quit notice...no show!!
They threatened war,tunder and brimstone combined......no show!!!

They are busy humping form one b1afra thread to another while the arewas are making plans to prevent osunbade's presidency in 2019!

Demented lots with misplaced priorities!
bro give up on dem
na igbo matter be dia prob
i neva see ds kain tin b4
even d us broke away frm uk who created naija witout all ds nansense
bt well u cant stop madness frm displayin sha

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by AAinEqGuinea: 8:38pm On Jun 28, 2017
Love all people, but riding for Biafra

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 8:40pm On Jun 28, 2017
useless yellowbar demons right now

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by santicruz: 8:48pm On Jun 28, 2017
LMAO, this one na oso ndi owe ndi
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by mark2sunny(m): 8:56pm On Jun 28, 2017
Mortiple:
*Ndigbo have their investments scattered across Nigeria
*Ndigbo are peace loving people who go about their legitimate businesses wherever they reside
*Ndigbo agree that Nigeria needs to be restructured but do not subscribe to seccession
*Ndigbo do not want to use VISA to enter Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Jos, Warri or any other part of present day Nigeria
*Ndigbo value their lives and do not want to die as a result of irrationality and rascality of a certain British citizen called Nnamdi Kanu
*Ndigbo accept the fact that we are marginalised, however dialogue is the way out and not seccession

......NDIGBO AGAINST BIAFRA MOVEMENT

What is important is the survival of the revolution. Anyone who dies during the revolution pays the price for the survival of the revolution.

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by Mortiple(m): 9:00pm On Jun 28, 2017
mark2sunny:

What is important is the survival of the revolution. Anyone who dies during the revolution pays the price for the survival of the revolution.

Wow! Brilliant!! May God use you to pay the price of this senseless 'revolution'!!!
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by Xkalaban(m): 9:06pm On Jun 28, 2017
Awesome grin Love it cheesy

Keep ya head up peeps. It's only a matter of time before it dawn's on people that the Biafran spirit can't be smothered in blood quick. U can't stop a ppl from repping who they are 4ever. Even IBB da evil genius is now clamoring for restructuring & is currently being rebuked by his so called kinsmen of the NEF. Soon even Satan himself will be left with no choice but to bend to the divine will of God. Ekwensu na agbazi mgba n'efu!!!

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by bakila: 9:15pm On Jun 28, 2017
Make them dey there dey decieve themselves.
I see a civil war brewing. The war will be between Ipob and Igbos, very soon the letter P will be banned in Igboland. It confuses the G in Igbo.
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by winterfell007(m): 9:58pm On Jun 28, 2017
Raising the Biafra flag or moving along the street chanting Biafra means nothing to Nigerian government. U guys will keep shouting Biafra even to the next millenmium but the fact remains the unity of this country will remain unshakable. Even ur fraudulent director knows that deep within his heart. No amount of propaganda, hate speech, mass movement can frighten the sovereignty of this nation, if u like quote the UN article 23.
The federal govt. Is patiently waiting for the fraudster to order his misguided people to wage war then they'll show that fraudster what it means to challenge the might of the Republic.
To those help thinking help from other countries is coming, u are allowed to keep living a delusion of grandeur, after all, it's your right to dream. The UN is a toothless bulldog that will only talk don't expect it or any other country to a enforce a referendum on a sovereign state like Nigeria. Make ur peace with the fact that Nigeria is bond

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by mechanics(m): 9:58pm On Jun 28, 2017
lol, is that their own kekenapep?
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by Jflex07(m): 10:05pm On Jun 28, 2017
winterfell007:
Raising the Biafra flag or moving along the street chanting Biafra means nothing to Nigerian government. U guys will keep shouting Biafra even to the next millenmium but the fact remains the unity of this country will remain unshakable. Even ur fraudulent director knows that deep within his heart. No amount of propaganda, hate speech, mass movement can frighten the sovereignty of this nation, if u like quote the UN article 23.
The federal govt. Is patiently waiting for the fraudster to order his misguided people to wage war then they'll show that fraudster what it means to challenge the might of the Republic.
To those help thinking help from other countries is coming, u are allowed to keep living a delusion of grandeur, after all, it's your right to dream. The UN is a toothless bulldog that will only talk don't expect it or any other country to a enforce a referendum on a sovereign state like Nigeria. Make ur peace with the fact that Nigeria is bond
Afonja Skull miner

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by drfizzy: 10:19pm On Jun 28, 2017
u are jst a fool at twenty (20)
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by winterfell007(m): 10:19pm On Jun 28, 2017
Jflex07:
Afonja Skull miner

Idiot anyone who objects to ur delusion,u termed them 'afonja' onye mberibe, Nkita ree isi gi, ndi ara. Pack and leave the country if u are no longer interested in being a nigeria. Nothing can shake the unity of the country. Make ur peace with that fact.
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by ohil: 10:28pm On Jun 28, 2017
I am sure you can't even identify your origin. What is you name. You better start preparing for the said time is here. A stitch in time save nine.
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by bsideboii(m): 10:32pm On Jun 28, 2017
See how well protected he his,while the lady just dey follow follow like mumu.
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by gartamanta: 10:44pm On Jun 28, 2017
winterfell007:

If Britain that is responsible for making you a Nigerian can allow Scotland a referendum in 2014, then it means that the colonial creation you now call your country due to graciousness of Lord Lugard, is not sacrosant. Bottomline is, if you decide to hold people against their will, never expect peace or progress.
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by lordimmaogidi(m): 10:49pm On Jun 28, 2017
raker300:
where is Buhari?
He is in the Toilet sir!!! He is purging

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by Portgas(m): 10:55pm On Jun 28, 2017
Never thought something like this will turn into Tribal war .......
Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by winterfell007(m): 11:00pm On Jun 28, 2017
[quote author=gartamanta post=57936101]

If Britain that is responsible for making you a Nigerian can allow Scotland a referendum in 2014, then it means that the colonial creation you now call your country due to graciousness of Lord Lugard, is not sacrosant. Bottomline is, if you decide to hold people against their will, never expect peace or progress.[/quote

The peace and progressed will be enforced whether u like or not. If the region is increasingly becoming unstable, the federal govt. Will declare martial until such a time when the peace is once again guaranteed

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by wtfcoded: 11:07pm On Jun 28, 2017
Made in igboland once again guys. grin

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by wtfcoded: 11:12pm On Jun 28, 2017
winterfell007:

Idiot anyone who objects to ur delusion,u termed them 'afonja' onye mberibe, Nkita ree isi gi, ndi ara. Pack and leave the country if u are no longer interested in being a nigeria. Nothing can shake the unity of the country. Make ur peace with that fact.
Easy now homie b4 u get a heart attack angry

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by KemjikaEme: 11:15pm On Jun 28, 2017
And they said Biafran agitators are louts and jobless youths. It's like they don't know that rich Igbo men are pumping money into this struggle.

Re: IPOB Man & Lady Take A Drive After Visiting Nnamdu Kanu by wtfcoded: 11:17pm On Jun 28, 2017
najoke:

Gbam… .Nairaland mod should stop choking us with Biafraa every now and then, this is Nairaland… .lets discuss Nigeria.
…… .even the Biafrans are complaining that NL cannot do without Biafraa… ..Seun your mod is proving them right.

And yes…… .I am an Afonjaaa grin grin grin
grin grin U just dey disgrace yourself afonjan. undecided

FAKE Osinbajo's Daughter (kiki Osinbajo) Tweets Something Touching FAKE / Buhari Condemns Killing Of Bridget Agbahime In Kano, Sues For Peace / Patience Jonathan And Amaechi Smiling At Ojo Maduekwe's Burial (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42