Stats: 3,152,261 members, 7,815,428 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:13 PM

Owerri: My Nigerian Adventure In Pictures - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Owerri: My Nigerian Adventure In Pictures (18704 Views)

Banana Island In Pictures / "I Will Tear And Burn My Nigerian Passport, Once I Become Canadian" - Nigerian / Is Nigeria A Visa-free Country To Gambia With My Nigerian Ecowas Passport? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Owerri: My Nigerian Adventure In Pictures by THEAMAKA(f): 8:49pm On Feb 16, 2010
ALUSI:

Body don begin scratch you.Why body dey scratch? dey laugh dey go becos u dey oyibo land i no blame u.dat place no be your papa land.
first of all, no one said anything about my location. its funny how you like to assume.
you seem to be the only one that has an issue with anyone in "oyibo" land.
are you jealous or what? why does it keep biting you?
and who is laughing? stop being ashamed of where you come from, cause its extremely clear from what you're writing here.
Re: Owerri: My Nigerian Adventure In Pictures by twizy: 8:59pm On Feb 16, 2010
THE AMAKA:

first of all, no one said anything about my location. its funny how you like to assume.
and who is laughing? stop being ashamed of where you come from, cause its extremely clear from what you're writing here.

damn u went HARD on him. so cold so so cold hehehehe
Re: Owerri: My Nigerian Adventure In Pictures by ALUSI: 9:07pm On Feb 16, 2010
THE AMAKA:

Aku fecha,o daalu awo.
Re: Owerri: My Nigerian Adventure In Pictures by THEAMAKA(f): 9:09pm On Feb 16, 2010
*rolls eyes* cool cool cool
Re: Owerri: My Nigerian Adventure In Pictures by ALUSI: 9:22pm On Feb 16, 2010
Our prez is missing because we dont have doctors.
OBJ wife died because we dont have doctors.
IBB wife died because we dont have doctors.
Millions are dying because we dont have doctors.
We ride luxury cars while our neigbours cannot
afford three square meal.
Millions are diaspora in search of good life.
Its time we start looking inward,where we came
from."Monkey no fine,im mama like am",however
ugly Nigeria might look,lets appreciate it.When we
start talking positive about 9IJA,positive changes
will come.

17 Rescued As Boat Capsizes Near Third Mainland Bridge. / Transitioning From Ppr To Landing In Canada / Picture Update Of Some Ongoing Projects In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11