Stats: 3,165,360 members, 7,860,971 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 08:03 PM

Photos:sexy Pretty Lady From UK Is Looking For A Husband On Twitter - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Photos:sexy Pretty Lady From UK Is Looking For A Husband On Twitter (1462 Views)

Photos: Sexy Clelia Theodorou Has Stripped Na*ked For Her Sexies Christmas Eve / 20-Year-Old Lady Is In Search Of A Husband On Twitter / Lady From UK Is Looking For A Husband On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Photos:sexy Pretty Lady From UK Is Looking For A Husband On Twitter by Entpress: 6:16am On Jul 10, 2017
A pretty Lady based in the United Kingdom has taken to Micro-blogging website, Twitter to search for a husband.
The Lady identified simply as “Bee”, says she’s an Entrepreneur, and she’s ready to settle down. Though she didn’t indicate her age. In her words;
“Hi. I’m an entrepreneur from the UK and im looking for a husband. A simple retweet could possibly land me my bae. Thanks x”

Check link below for more hot photos

http://basevibes.com/2017/07/10/photos-pretty-lady-from-uk-is-looking-for-a-husband-on-twitter/

Re: Photos:sexy Pretty Lady From UK Is Looking For A Husband On Twitter by moshood521: 6:39am On Jul 10, 2017
Mk she go open door i dea outsyd.....
Wo go mary dat 1?......
grin grin cheesy
Re: Photos:sexy Pretty Lady From UK Is Looking For A Husband On Twitter by Blackfire(m): 8:42am On Jul 10, 2017
I want to marry.... I see girl posting pictures of herself that she needs husband...

Result.

Confusion.
Re: Photos:sexy Pretty Lady From UK Is Looking For A Husband On Twitter by iluvdonjazzy: 9:47am On Jul 10, 2017
she no go see husband marry

To Control And Bleep A Girl Friend Is Even More Expensive To Ashawo Why / It's Almost Time For That New Year, New Me Crap / Society Did A Horrible Thing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5