Stats: 3,156,454 members, 7,830,250 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:36 PM

Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? (1144 Views)

A Nairalander Advice To Women Around The World (stay Away From Black Men!!!) / Advise Needed; Is He Not Interested And Only Using Me For Resources Or Need Time / 1st May: What Is That Thing You Find Wrong In A Nairalander,advice Him/ Her Now (2) (3) (4)

Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Nobody: 8:16am On Aug 03, 2017
Good day, Fellow Nairalanders. I think this forum has some mature minds, So please bear with me when using vulgar languages.
This is a case of concern that has been bothering me, Lets hit d point as i seek for ur advice in here.
I dunno if this is normal or a cause for concern, Whenever i make love to my fiancee just the normal kissing and Maybe her romancing my "John Thomas" I immediately start cuming without control for a few minutes thou like 30 seconds to 1 minutes...... But after the pre sex actions, When we do have sex i could stil go for like 40 minutes to 1 hour, So the Excessive cummin is it normal among guys? Cuz i hear some peeps saying "when i wan cum i go comot immediately" Aw do dey control it? Is mine a problem?
Thanks as i anticipate ur advice both from Men, ladies, Doctor and Herbalist also...
Cc farano, Rocktation lalasticlala Seun and Any other mod not mentioned
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by amzee(m): 8:17am On Aug 03, 2017
Yes/No
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Nobody: 8:19am On Aug 03, 2017
amzee:
Yes/No
M Lost mister. Hw is it Yes or No
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by otimothy(m): 8:19am On Aug 03, 2017
I dey come.
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Nobody: 8:21am On Aug 03, 2017
Sex councillors!! you are all needed here, we be waiting grin.
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by idoncare440(f): 8:21am On Aug 03, 2017
is it always much? as in d normal size d@ cums when u make love if it is den I think its immature ejaculation if its not much den its normal. hope this helps
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by daewoorazer(m): 8:24am On Aug 03, 2017
idoncare440:
is it always much? as in d normal size d@ cums when u make love if it is den I think its immature ejaculation if its not much den its normal. hope this helps

Doctor, I need your services wink

#zanga

Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by amzee(m): 8:32am On Aug 03, 2017
Swissfunds:
M Lost mister. Hw is it Yes or No
Its NORMAL and its NOT NORMAL
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Weezyclan(m): 8:33am On Aug 03, 2017
Just for a minute? Now, that's a very bad case of premature ejaculation. However, the good news is that, you can EASILY cure premature ejaculation and start lasting longer if you learn natural control techniques.
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Nobody: 8:39am On Aug 03, 2017
idoncare440:
Much per say, No, But i end up messing my trousers and The bed. It is very visible that u can notice i jst cum....
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by idoncare440(f): 8:44am On Aug 03, 2017
Swissfunds:
Much per say, No, But i end up messing my trousers and The bed. It is very visible that u can notice i jst cum....
its immature ejaculation. first pray very well then go to correct alagbo
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Nobody: 8:46am On Aug 03, 2017
Weezyclan:
Just for a minute? Now, that's a very bad case of premature
ejaculation. However, the good news is that, you can
EASILY cure premature ejaculation and
start lasting longer if you learn natural control techniques.
Thanks for this reply, So wat is d natural control
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Nobody: 8:48am On Aug 03, 2017
idoncare440:
its immature ejaculation. first pray very well then go to correct alagbo
Uhmmmm But how come i culd still go like 3-4 round? Isn't it strange cuz premature ejaculation tends to weaken d body nd JT.. If am correct sha, Counter opinion welcomed. And secondly any recommended ALAGBO
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by idoncare440(f): 8:51am On Aug 03, 2017
Swissfunds:
Uhmmmm But how come i culd still go like 3-4 round? Isn't it strange cuz premature ejaculation tends to weaken d body nd JT.. If am correct sha, Counter opinion welcomed. And secondly any recommended ALAGBO
@ surulere but d lady just put to bed n she's very good o when she comes out I'll let u know
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Oyindidi(f): 8:57am On Aug 03, 2017
Swissfunds:
Good day, Fellow Nairalanders. I think this forum has some mature minds, So please bear with me when using vulgar languages.
This is a case of concern that has been bothering me, Lets hit d point as i seek for ur advice in here.
I dunno if this is normal or a cause for concern, Whenever i make love to my fiancee just the normal kissing and Maybe her romancing my "John Thomas" We haven't had sex yet oh! I immediately start cuming without control for a few minutes thou like 30 seconds to 1 minutes...... But When we do have sex i could stil go for like 40 minutes to 1 hour, So the Excessive cummin is it normal among guys? Cuz i hear some peeps saying "when i wan cum i go comot immediately" Aw do dey control it? Is mine a problem?
Thanks as i anticipate ur advice both from Men, ladies, Doctor and Herbalist also...
Cc farano, Rocktation lalasticlala Seun and Any other mod not mentioned
You said you never had sex and later said you had sex. How do I advice you now
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Machinemayana(m): 8:59am On Aug 03, 2017
idoncare440:
@ surulere but d lady just put to bed n she's very good o when she comes out I'll let u know
M/s i think am having same issues as the OP, But mine happens once a while, I cum immediately i start touching a lady but funny as it may seems not all ladies, Dey re ladies dt we must sex before i cun while some Immediately i touch her front? Any recommendations and could u please direct me to the lady
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Nobody: 9:02am On Aug 03, 2017
Oyindidi:
laughs*, sorry for the confusion. What i meant was before we start having sex, The Pre sex actions makes me cum then after that when we have sex i culd still go on thou... Hope i made it easier nd comprehendable.
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by phintohlar(f): 9:12am On Aug 03, 2017
Oyindidi:
na so me sef see am ooo
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by ikp120(m): 9:18am On Aug 03, 2017
It's normal precum, just that the quantity you release is somewhat much in your eyes.

When you cum, your body go tell you say you don cum. Your dick will go down low (Hehehehehe grin grin grin)

But try and avoid raw sex because that precum, I heard, is potent enough to get a lady pregnant. To worsen the whole shìt, your own is damn thick shìt. It could land you in a shìtily deep shìt. grin grin
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Nobody: 9:19am On Aug 03, 2017
phintohlar:
na so me sef see am ooo
Smiles... Apologies, Modified already. You can throw in ur suggestions now thanks
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Nobody: 9:34am On Aug 03, 2017
ikp120:
It's normal precum, just that the quantity you release is somewhat much in your eyes.

When you cum, your body go tell you say you don cum. Your dick will go down low (Hehehehehe grin grin grin)

But try and avoid raw sex because that precum, I heard, is potent enough to get a lady pregnant. To worsen the whole shìt, your own is damn thick shìt. It could land you in a shìtily deep shìt. grin grin
hahahahahaha, I think i have been waiting for this reply, I tot as much dat it a normal pre cum, But wen i see peeps bragging abt how good dey are nd dey know wen to cum fear just dei catch me, U weren't lying about the thickness thou lolzzzz, Mine is thick i must confess... Boss, I really appreciate diz response even thou is funny i found it insightful. So I have no problem? Am good to go
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by robosky02(m): 9:47am On Aug 03, 2017
Oyindidi:

are you a technical or theoretical or practical adviser? grin
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Weezyclan(m): 10:04am On Aug 03, 2017
eat enough fruits, drink enough water daily, breathe in and out and exercise www.everydayhealth.com/sexual-health/premature-ejaculation.aspx
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by idoncare440(f): 10:46am On Aug 03, 2017
Machinemayana:
M/s i think am having same issues as the OP, But mine happens once a while, I cum immediately i start touching a lady but funny as it may seems not all ladies, Dey re ladies dt we must sex before i cun while some Immediately i touch her front? Any recommendations and could u please direct me to the lady
make sure u check dz thread regularly I'll inform u guys wen d lady comes out...dz one is not those people that come n start advertising on nairaland o. she doesn't even use d internet. I'll check her store n let u know if she's out.
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by phintohlar(f): 11:25am On Aug 03, 2017
Swissfunds:
Smiles... Apologies, Modified already. You can throw in ur suggestions now thanks
me no be man oh and am not a doctor either, but my own be say make d guy cum quick so dat I go rest
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by Machinemayana(m): 12:29pm On Aug 03, 2017
idoncare440:
make sure u check dz thread regularly I'll inform u guys wen d lady comes out...dz one is not those people that come n start advertising on nairaland o. she doesn't even use d internet. I'll check her store n let u know if she's out.
Much thanks. Will be waiting
Re: Nairalander Advice Needed. Is It Normal? by MrCork: 6:41pm On Aug 04, 2017
Oyindidi:

....but why r u all ways loooooking for pucccccy on nairaland......SMH!! undecided

Why Do Girls Suddenly Start Showing Interest On Guys In Ember Months / Is Kissing, Cheating? / ADVICE NEEDED! She Is On Hunger Strike

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34