Stats: 3,153,457 members, 7,819,668 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:23 PM

Whats My Next Move(found A Condom In My Sister Bag) - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Whats My Next Move(found A Condom In My Sister Bag) (2294 Views)

My Sister Cancels Her Wedding. Is She Doing The Right Thing? / My Sister-In-Law Staying With Us Atimes Knows When We Are Making Love.Pls Advise / My Husband doesn’t give me sexual satisfaction because he uses condom (2) (3) (4)

Re: Whats My Next Move(found A Condom In My Sister Bag) by brandydaniells(m): 9:29am On Aug 09, 2017
ipobarecriminals:
cool that one too is a bubble gum,chew it.Nonsense
come...is ur brain paining u
Re: Whats My Next Move(found A Condom In My Sister Bag) by brandydaniells(m): 9:31am On Aug 09, 2017
obo389:
Why stressing yourself? As you have done to other people's sisters, same shall be done unto you grin

so she pays for my sins...

if thats d case then there is no GOD
Re: Whats My Next Move(found A Condom In My Sister Bag) by ipobarecriminals: 9:36am On Aug 09, 2017
brandydaniells:
come...is ur brain paining u
ok kid
Re: Whats My Next Move(found A Condom In My Sister Bag) by ikemesit4477: 10:43am On Aug 09, 2017
You suppose to even congratulate her for been so wise ,what about other girls that do skin to skin!
brandydaniells:
my sister is a home girl ....earns a salary of 31k as a teacher ...

i boasted alot in front of my friends

they said cos she is endowed

she is a bleeper
i shun them them with the fact she is a virgin
i thought i knew her

till i searched her bag for bubble gum
cos she keeps some there and i use to steal some

(dont laugh ...am her bro ..thats our thing)

guess what ...i found a condom

not foula oo d original carex ...type sold in big hotels

i havent yet confronted her

i just took it

now as d father of d house in my dads absence

what do i do?

teens of this era misunderstand care for restriction
and wrong aproach might cause rebellious actions from her

i still LOVE my family

mynd44

Re: Whats My Next Move(found A Condom In My Sister Bag) by soliddust2020: 5:36pm On Aug 09, 2017
Op next time don't go through women bag. Btw you sabi f#ck other people sisters but you no want make them knack your own.

In chiwetalu agu voice* chaii my virgin mary has turned to mary magdalene
Re: Whats My Next Move(found A Condom In My Sister Bag) by darlenese(f): 6:19pm On Aug 09, 2017
brandydaniells:
she is my responsibility

nor be only responsibility, she is is your pennisibility.
nonsense.

Re: Whats My Next Move(found A Condom In My Sister Bag) by darlenese(f): 6:19pm On Aug 09, 2017
brandydaniells:
she is my responsibility

nor be only responsibility, she is is your pennisibility.
nonsense.
Re: Whats My Next Move(found A Condom In My Sister Bag) by AngelicBeing: 6:28pm On Aug 09, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

What if this is a wrong assumption?
Find out yourself if she is a virgin.

Ask her to spread her legs then insert your dogo inside her to ascertain how tight she is.

Hian, you have started again with your jugunu analysis

To Marry Or Not To Marry / 16-year-old Girl Delivers Baby Boy For Father / Man Or Woman Who Is More Powerful?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16