Stats: 3,153,659 members, 7,820,321 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:01 PM

Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) - Culture (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) (49209 Views)

Black girl says Somalis & Ethiopians Are Beautiful Because Of their Features / Senegal , Ivorian And Liberian Girls Are Beautiful / How Come Nigerian Ladies Never Have A Drink? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by lovemoi2(f): 8:45am On Feb 17, 2010
kemisuga:

Funny Indeed grin grin grin. But I am more prettier than those posted. tongue tongue tongue
you might be right cos those girls are just average
some below average
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by Nobody: 8:54am On Feb 17, 2010
I dont know the motive behind this post, whatever it is, it isnt funny.
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by Jaybee2412(m): 9:02am On Feb 17, 2010
aloy-emeka:

Naija men are handsome too

Haaaaaaah Aloy-Emeka, look at your eyes. Too much wee-wee shocked shocked shocked
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by TruMantra(m): 9:11am On Feb 17, 2010
kemisuga:

Funny Indeed grin grin grin. But I am more prettier than those posted. tongue tongue tongue

Kemi, I agree with you totally!
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by vinceobe: 9:14am On Feb 17, 2010
Kemisuga,

Can we see your pic so we can compare. Mind you no paintshop workedface?
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by brideman: 9:15am On Feb 17, 2010
well in my own opinion, any beautiful lady should appear as natural as possible, too much artificials on the outside, is not a true evidence of beauty  cheesy
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by rapstar: 9:32am On Feb 17, 2010
can you compare them to beyouncy or alicia keys?
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by lovemoi2(f): 9:34am On Feb 17, 2010
^^^^
dude u dont have to go that far
start with omotola, stella damascus or genevive
which they(the girls in the pictures) obviously cant even be compared with
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by aieromon(m): 9:35am On Feb 17, 2010
Wtf,i came in here thinkin' the thread was being dedicated to the Nairaland pigeons. shocked tongue
Btw,those girls no fine reach my baby undecided
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by kemisuga(f): 9:38am On Feb 17, 2010
@ Tru - Tanx
@ Vince - check my profile
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by otokx(m): 9:45am On Feb 17, 2010
No comments
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by otondo55: 9:47am On Feb 17, 2010
Preety Naija Babe

Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by jemby: 9:49am On Feb 17, 2010
@ Kemisuga if dat was you?then really you're pretty
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by lovemoi2(f): 9:50am On Feb 17, 2010
^^^
shut my mouth up lipsrsealed
but i gata give kemi props for being confident
u go girl wink
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by lbotus(f): 9:56am On Feb 17, 2010
some girls here keeps shouting that they are more beautiful than the girls in the pictures when the opposite is the case. grin
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by THEAMAKA(f): 9:57am On Feb 17, 2010
lbotus:

some girls here keeps shouting that they are more beautiful than the girls in the pictures when the opposite is the case. grin
actually that was one girl.

@otondo
please remove that pic
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by kemisuga(f): 10:06am On Feb 17, 2010
Never a dull moment on nairaland. I always see something to make me laugh out loud.

Anywayz I dont see any big deal on this post, just catching ma fun, grin
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by honeric01(m): 10:12am On Feb 17, 2010
kemisuga:

Anywayz I dont see any big deal on this post, just catching ma fun

you be fine girl, nice innocent face with cute lips tongue, thumbs up for you. (you appear short 5'4,5'5 right?)

ifedy:

I dont know the motive behind this post, whatever it is, it isnt funny.

though you have a butch face, but you are looking elegant and very confident, i like our outfit, how tall are you? 5'6 or lesser?
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by W3xy1(m): 10:13am On Feb 17, 2010
Agree with you. We got beautiful girls here in nigeria
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by lbotus(f): 10:18am On Feb 17, 2010
@ Otondo

pls remove that pic jor angry
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by ebioloye1: 10:20am On Feb 17, 2010
all this girls are fake chicks
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by ebioloye1: 10:22am On Feb 17, 2010
pls we beg you take that picture away oh because is not good at all
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by ebioloye1: 10:24am On Feb 17, 2010
is that human or ghost? pls remove it
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by slyk2(m): 10:25am On Feb 17, 2010
beauty?
ok!
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by ebioloye1: 10:27am On Feb 17, 2010
we have other beatifull girls out side here in nigeria not this ones
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by ebioloye1: 10:30am On Feb 17, 2010
na wow for nigeria people
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by lbotus(f): 10:32am On Feb 17, 2010
@ ebi oloye

U never see anything. cheesy
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by Orikinla(m): 10:47am On Feb 17, 2010
The most beautiful women in the world are Nigerian women and they come without make up or make over.

My own woman is very pretty and very sexy.
Even Scarlett Johansson would be jealous at first sight of her knockout African beauty.
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by Nobody: 10:52am On Feb 17, 2010
very very handsome chicks
that could dry ur pocket any day
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by jidobaba(m): 11:10am On Feb 17, 2010
THE AMAKA:

@otondo
please remove that pic

why?
cos she's got bigger, firmer brreasts than you?
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by kemisuga(f): 11:21am On Feb 17, 2010
@ Honeric - I am 4.1 ft. grin If 5.4"/5.5" is too short for you, then you must be 6.5"/6.6"

@ orikinla - u are lucky.

But I[b]NSIDE Beauty[/b] does out-weighs the outside beauty.
Re: Nigerian Ladies Are Beautiful! (pictures) by honeric01(m): 11:28am On Feb 17, 2010
kemisuga:
I am 4.1 ft. grin If 5.4"/5.5" is too short for you, then you must be 6.5"/6.6"

lol, 4'1 is wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy too short oo, lailai, which kain kurumaraji be that? grin grin grin

i be 6'1 and weighs 71kg cool cool

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Pictures Of Emir Palaces In The North, Where Tradition And Modernity Blend Well / Emir Sanusi Meets Pope Francis In Italy (Photos) / Village Women Gathered To Flog Man Who Beats His Wife (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19