Stats: 3,161,284 members, 7,846,295 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 01:45 PM

Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano - Politics (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano (33962 Views)

Which Of These Critics Will Make A Good President If Allowed To Govern? / Mathew Manoso Ndagoso To Buhari: 'You don't have the capacity to govern' / Sanwo-olu Takes A Course In Leadership At Harvard As He Sets To Govern Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by MXrap: 7:42pm On Aug 22, 2017
Watch and see why abia state is cursed.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_eHbzBZPnA

Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Yyeske(m): 7:42pm On Aug 22, 2017
ofai:

See fake watered unintelligible igbo. No wonder central igbo had to be taken from Imo/Abia
Crying over central Igbo as if that will give you referendum or Biafra, even late Chinua Achebe spoke against this trash called central Igbo

Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by MXrap: 7:43pm On Aug 22, 2017
You are ahead in filth and bad roads. .lol

ofai:

Yet we are ahead of you. Igbo COWARDS.

Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by MXrap: 7:44pm On Aug 22, 2017
Ask the idiot why the Europeans chose Onitsha language for Igbo bible

Yyeske:
Crying over central Igbo as if that will give you referendum or Biafra, even late Chinua Achebe spoke against this trash called central Igbo
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Nobody: 7:44pm On Aug 22, 2017
MXrap:
This is why abia people want war so that everyone will start afresh. There state is dead
afonja.......
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Yyeske(m): 7:44pm On Aug 22, 2017
IPOB123london:

Obiano just keep crying
i don set naw
we will teach chino and abagworo okorohausa big lesson
ndi ara!
You are welcome to the party
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by MXrap: 7:45pm On Aug 22, 2017
People should see why abia state is cursed

Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Yyeske(m): 7:45pm On Aug 22, 2017
snoopylinus:
afonja.......
Aboki
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by ofai: 7:45pm On Aug 22, 2017
Yyeske:
Anambra rose back to take it's rightful place in Igboland and you want to destroy her.
Amadioha fall on you

Rose where? Lol.

It was EAST CENTRAL STATE that emerged, not anambra state.

Anambra is saturated with criminals both home and abroad, see as you idiots kill yourselves over South African drug issues in ozobulu. Shameless criminals.
Not forgetting Evans the greatest kidnapper.
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by papaejima1: 7:45pm On Aug 22, 2017
MXrap:
Lol..the same report removed Onitsha from the list and placed Aba and Umuahia..2 of your towns.

Pictures speaks louder

Ikechukwu Obizue, a businessman in the neighbourhood of Nwangene, says residents can only do so much when there is little corresponding effort by the city’s government.

“Onitsha is quite dirty, but the government is not doing anything about it. We do environmental sanitation monthly, but then the city returns to being dirty,” Obizue says. “It is the government’s responsibility to keep the city clean, not the work of the residents – people in this city are too busy hustling to make an income.”

In Nwangene, my air monitor shows 667μg/m3 for PM10s – a reading in excess of the 594 annual figure that gave Onitsha its title of the world’s most polluted city. What’s more, the smaller and even more dangerous particulate (PM2.5) reading of 290 is far in excess of the WHO’s annual figure of 66.

We are in deep trouble. People will keep dying as stakeholders remain nonchalant

-Nelson Aluya
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Yyeske(m): 7:46pm On Aug 22, 2017
MXrap:
Ask the idiot why the Europeans chose Onitsha language for Igbo bible
Forget that clown staying in Lagos and forming onye Biafra
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Nobody: 7:47pm On Aug 22, 2017
MXrap:
Watch and see why abia state is cursed.

afonja agent,claiming igbo....you are just a disgrace....continue dying in this stagnant country.
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by ofai: 7:47pm On Aug 22, 2017
Yyeske:

Achebe is human, and he didn't even condemn it to start with, he only complained the the dialect does not represent some igbo dialects.

Mind you the same achebe spent his formative years in the same umuahia. Lol
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Yyeske(m): 7:48pm On Aug 22, 2017
ofai:

Rose where? Lol.

It was EAST CENTRAL STATE that emerged, not anambra state.

Anambra is saturated with criminals both home and abroad, see as you idiots kill yourselves over South African drug issues in ozobulu. Shameless criminals.
Not forgetting Evans the greatest kidnapper.
When you are done with the ranting, tell your brothers to leave Anambra after the election.
Eke mia gi onu ebe a
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by MXrap: 7:48pm On Aug 22, 2017
Read this then weep for yourself. Lol

We are talking of solid waste and not air like in China.

papaejima1:

Ikechukwu Obizue, a businessman in the neighbourhood of Nwangene, says residents can only do so much when there is little corresponding effort by the city’s government.

“Onitsha is quite dirty, but the government is not doing anything about it. We do environmental sanitation monthly, but then the city returns to being dirty,” Obizue says. “It is the government’s responsibility to keep the city clean, not the work of the residents – people in this city are too busy hustling to make an income.”

In Nwangene, my air monitor shows 667μg/m3 for PM10s – a reading in excess of the 594 annual figure that gave Onitsha its title of the world’s most polluted city. What’s more, the smaller and even more dangerous particulate (PM2.5) reading of 290 is far in excess of the WHO’s annual figure of 66.

We are in deep trouble. People will keep dying as stakeholders remain nonchalant

-Nelson Aluya

Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Yyeske(m): 7:49pm On Aug 22, 2017
ofai:

Achebe is human, and he didn't even condemn it to start with, he only complained the the dialect does not represent some igbo dialects.

Mind you the same achebe spent his formative years in the same umuahia. Lol
Lies, google it biko
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by ofai: 7:51pm On Aug 22, 2017
Yyeske:
Forget that clown staying in Lagos and forming onye Biafra

You mean CATHOLIC Bible, not the Protestant Bible...Lol

By the way, Macmillan, AFP, and other international publishers chose imo/abia igbo as central igbo because it is more authentic and intelligble.

Igbo language today is written in central igbo.

Cry me a river.
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by ofai: 7:51pm On Aug 22, 2017
Yyeske:
Lies, google it biko

I should be the one telling you that.
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by MXrap: 7:52pm On Aug 22, 2017
@papaejima1 watch this video and tell us why abia state particularly aba should not be bombed into the ground.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xFl1XnM4xAU
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Nobody: 7:52pm On Aug 22, 2017
Anambra is dirty we agree,Aba is dirty yes we also agree all we need is referendum to bring sanity to our soil.....our land would be better again,believe me,it can never be as worst as the present Nigeria,when we gain our Biafra Nation
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by MXrap: 7:52pm On Aug 22, 2017
Aba is the worst place on earth. Watch..lol

Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by MXrap: 7:54pm On Aug 22, 2017
Anambra is doing very well. The only reason abia people are pained is because their state is dead now they want to cause war.

snoopylinus:
Abia is dirty we agree,Aba is dirty yes we also agree all we need is referendum to bring sanity to our.....our land would be better again,believe me,it can never be as worst as the present Nigeria,when we gain our Biafra Nation

Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by ofai: 7:55pm On Aug 22, 2017
MXrap:
Read this then weep for yourself. Lol

We are talking of solid waste and not air like in China.

One of the dirtiest? What parameters were used to adjudge it? Who adjudged it?

But that of the most polluted city ON EARTH is universally acknowledged to be Onitsha, the stench affects neighbouring towns....People poo on the river, una no get toilet... Lol.
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Yyeske(m): 7:56pm On Aug 22, 2017
ofai:

By the way, Macmillan, AFP, and other international publishers chose imo/abia igbo as central igbo because it is more authentic and intelligble.

Cry me a river.
It has been condemned by so many scholars especially from Anambra and Enugu states, Nnewi down to to Ihiala and neighboring towns speak the Imo dialect and I'm not more Anambrarian than they are. We are proudly Umu Omambala
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Yyeske(m): 7:57pm On Aug 22, 2017
ofai:

I should be the one telling you that.
Do as said then come back
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by ofai: 7:57pm On Aug 22, 2017
MXrap:
Anambra is doing very well. The only reason abia people are pained is because their state is dead now they want to cause war.

Na you go tire today....Keep posting Street lamps..
.Or whatever...The most polluted city ON EARTH is in anambra state.

Deal with it. cheesy
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by pazienza(m): 7:58pm On Aug 22, 2017
Obi1kenobi:

Except agitations for restructuring the country doesn't have to mean following Nnamdi Kanu.

A so-called "renaissance" needs serious intellectual leaders, not crude charlatans leading unruly, zombified miscreants.

Lol! Except I'm yet to see those leading the agitation for Nigeria restructuring, they all seem to do so from the safety of their rooms, while talking bad on someone brave enough to take his agitation beyond the comfort zones of his room and social media. grin

A renaissance needs a people ready to trade their own lives if be, to bring it's dawn, and not kleptomaniacs scared of the collapse of an ill fated colonial entity that they had milked to dryness, or Lily livered pseudo intellectuals too scared to leave their comfort zones and grow a movement capable of drawing a followership strong enough to shake the foundations of current political structure to its roots, including weathering the storm the supporters and beneficiaries of the current political set up might throw at them.

We all saw how Charly boy took to his heels like a baby, when the reality of the difference between virtual world and real world dawned on him, we were also witnesses to how Tuface chickened out over mere threat from the powers from above.

Until you walk the lonely road of standing for something society changing, you have not earned the right to criticize those who had done this and came out stronger with more followers.

Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by ofai: 8:00pm On Aug 22, 2017
Yyeske:
It has been condemned by so many scholars especially from Anambra and Enugu states, Nnewi down to to Ihiala and neighboring towns speak the Imo dialect and I'm not more Anambrarian than they are. We are proudly Umu Omambala

Who are the many scholars? Do you have more scholars than even imo state? Nwokem sharrap
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by MXrap: 8:01pm On Aug 22, 2017
See for yourself stop crying

ofai:

One of the dirtiest? What parameters were used to adjudge it? Who adjudged it?

But that of the most polluted city ON EARTH is universally acknowledged to be Onitsha, the stench affects neighbouring towns....People poo on the river, una no get toilet... Lol.
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by pazienza(m): 8:01pm On Aug 22, 2017
ofai:

Cry me a river.

You are falling into his trap.

There is no stopping a united people. Igbo haters and enemies within and all those who seek to maintain status quo, would use anything whatsoever that dis unites us to put a stop to our movement.

Don't fall for it.

Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by ofai: 8:02pm On Aug 22, 2017
MXrap:
People should see why abia state is cursed

Okija the usual cave of demonic animals is the place where TA ORJI went na.... you are even exposing your self.
Re: Most People In Nnamdi Kanu's Rally In Anambra Were Imported - Govern Obiano by Obi1kenobi(m): 8:03pm On Aug 22, 2017
Abia and Anambra are both dirty states. Although Abia's infratructure is far more decayed than Anambra and they've been worst governed SE state in the 4th republic. But why are you people rolling in the mud and exposing yourselves? grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply)

Wike: Security Agencies May Arrest Me Soon / Ijaw Villagers Present Governor James Ibori With Fish, Money (Throwback Photos) / President Buhari Receives Okechukwu And Chairman Of Chelsea Hotels In Aso Rock

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43