Stats: 3,152,962 members, 7,817,831 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:41 PM

Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp (44562 Views)

Photos Of A Cute Couple Who Met On Nairaland / Christian Man & Muslim Lady From Kogi Who Met On Facebook Set To Wed (Photos) / Couple Who Met In Secondary School Rock Their Uniforms In Pre-wedding Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by fabrex(m): 10:57pm On Sep 02, 2017
No b attah David b dis? Can't believe ma eye. Dey ar dating b4 camp nw we sch togeda self... Same faculty. Dats nice thou
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by Nobody: 11:08pm On Sep 02, 2017
ecoeco:

Som pipo think marriage is beans

Don't worry
Dat tin wey de shark una go soon get low ba3

Dis marriage will surely fail

Because it is founded on libido

But i didn't know nigerian girls can b dis desperate

How can u say yes to a man u jst met in less than a yr?
Knowing dat in a divorce u ar d one dat will be seen as faily used

#Eco99#

Its not about how many years but how well u know each other. It can be within few months if u are wise enough to discern a marriage material between yourselves.

Me I can't date for more than a year, and not get married.

I can't even date a wrong guy more than 1 week, am gone.
No time to waste.
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by funshint(m): 12:12am On Sep 03, 2017
ecoeco:
Don't worry Dat tin wey de shark una go soon get low ba3
How can u say yes to a man u jst met in less than a yr? Knowing dat in a divorce u ar d one dat will be seen as faily used
#Eco99#
Omo....see hatred
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by diva90: 2:27am On Sep 03, 2017
ecoeco:

Don't worry

#Eco99#

Not just even that, what does a corper that doesn't have a job have to offer. When the hunger sets in, they will start to fight themselves. It's unfortunate that people do not realize the true weight, demands and obligations of marriage.
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by transient123(m): 7:32am On Sep 03, 2017
Rorachy:
Its not about how long, its about how far, some can date for 100years and still break up and divorce, while others can date for few months, marry and have a loving lasting marriage.

God go bless you in folds.

I detest people with shallow thought, you just said my mind.
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by DanielGb(m): 8:57am On Sep 03, 2017
Evaberry:
NySC romance

this guy Don fvck tire

Lol.
How you take know
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by ememlinus: 10:18am On Sep 03, 2017
Congrat dear api married lyf to u both in advance
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by ogunwalea(m): 11:10am On Sep 03, 2017
ecoeco:

Don't worry

#Eco99#

So marriage na rice abi? undecided
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by Godschild89: 1:07pm On Sep 03, 2017
ecoeco:

Don't worry

#Eco99#
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by Tamarau123: 2:26pm On Sep 03, 2017
Its not for corper to marry themselves love finds love;
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by creamy1990(f): 7:11pm On Sep 03, 2017
ecoeco:

Don't worry

#Eco99#
What if they've known each other before Nysc? I have a friend like that, she and her boyfriend were in the university together and they were posted to imo state to serve, they were in the same platoon but different local govt after the orientation camp without runzing it so it may work in their case too just wish them well.
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by snowblaq(f): 7:30pm On Sep 03, 2017
kelechi50:
Please how can you meet a person in the camp and less than a year you are talking marriage, Oyo is your name

Funny thing is. ..i was just thinking about this exact thing you typed....
Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Corpers Who Met On NYSC Camp by rubyradiance(f): 8:06am On Sep 04, 2017
kelechi50:
Please how can you meet a person in the camp and less than a year you are talking marriage, Oyo is your name

Not everyone you see in camp are on same level,some are established business men/women but want Nysc certificate for keeps in case of political office in d future

Couple Who Met In A Commercial Bus Weds (photos) / 22-Year-Old Black Lady & Her 71-Year-Old White Lover Pictured / 15 Pictures Every Nigerian Who Has Been Single Too Long Will Understand