Stats: 3,152,942 members, 7,817,768 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:02 PM

See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing (7468 Views)

I Refused To Accept A Breakup Untill She Started Flaunting Her New Boyfriend / Sexy Slay Queen Dances And Mistakenly Shows Off Her Thing (pics/video) / See What This Big Lady Was Caught On Camera Doing To Herself (2) (3) (4)

See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Don4mark: 3:04am On Sep 09, 2017
see how this Nigerians big lady is flaunting her something in public......... click to see and read more
https://www.thepagemagazine.com/2017/09/09/omg-photosthis-lady-big-right-places/

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by younglleo: 3:10am On Sep 09, 2017
1night stand is enough for us cheesy

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by ebonflexy(m): 3:30am On Sep 09, 2017
packaging.
Everything go scatter after she off cloth and the several layers of "upliftments" and tightners she put under cloth.

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Partnerbiz3: 6:41am On Sep 09, 2017
Nawao

Girls and sex stuffs

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Lalas247(f): 6:53am On Sep 09, 2017
Lefulefu Bebe come n see something o
Bring the crew wink

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Mayowaflex(m): 6:57am On Sep 09, 2017

That ass tho

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by suremanpatriot: 7:10am On Sep 09, 2017
Excess luggage cool
Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by happybee: 8:13am On Sep 09, 2017
The picture in the middle tho, her mouth be like kettle there cheesy

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by muller101(m): 8:37am On Sep 09, 2017
The foundation is fragile. I am not impressed .
Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by FunkyAlhaji2015: 8:44am On Sep 09, 2017
I like that over load... wey dey make me catchy cold...
Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Nobody: 4:15pm On Sep 09, 2017
na padded V boot be dat abi na venza i dey see? shocked
Femieddy
luminouz
dacovajnr
sunshineG
Lordcrimson
come and see padded tinzs shocked

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Lalas247(f): 4:16pm On Sep 09, 2017
lefulefu:

Femieddy
luminouz
dacovajnr
sunshineG
Lordcrimson
This one na tanker
She go reck person lipsrsealed make una hit gym asap grin
Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by luminouz(m): 4:18pm On Sep 09, 2017
lefulefu:

Femieddy
luminouz
dacovajnr
sunshineG
Lordcrimson
OMG!!!!! shocked
Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Nobody: 4:20pm On Sep 09, 2017
Lalas247:
Lefulefu Bebe come n see something o
Bring the crew wink
dose hips too dey padded sha cheesy grin

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Lalas247(f): 4:22pm On Sep 09, 2017
lefulefu:

dose hips too dey padded sha cheesy grin
Kai
If she sit on u shocked
Lefulefu talk true can u handle all that embarassed
Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Nobody: 4:22pm On Sep 09, 2017
luminouz:

OMG!!!!! shocked

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Nobody: 4:24pm On Sep 09, 2017
lefulefu:

Femieddy
luminouz
dacovajnr
sunshineG
Lordcrimson
God
I am just imagining myself grabbing this shii oo
This one is so inviting cheesy grin
Almost like packaged snacks

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by FemiEddy(m): 4:26pm On Sep 09, 2017
lefulefu:

Femieddy
luminouz
dacovajnr
sunshineG
Lordcrimson
This is serious

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Nobody: 4:28pm On Sep 09, 2017
Lalas247:

Kai
If she sit on u shocked
Lefulefu talk true can u handle all that embarassed
abeg i dont want to kpeme yet grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
if she come sit all those heavily padded hips for my face na wich breath i go get remain to eat her snail grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Lalas247(f): 4:30pm On Sep 09, 2017
lefulefu:

abeg i dont want to kpeme yet grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
if she come sit all those heavily padded hips for my face na wich breat i go get remain to eat her snail grin grin grin grin grin grin

Hahahhahahaha u have killed me oooo
Ahhh man ... I was thinking the same thing too .. awon thick squad grin

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by McBrooklyn(m): 4:36pm On Sep 09, 2017
Awon omo thicker body... WO!!! cheesy

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Nobody: 4:42pm On Sep 09, 2017
Lalas247:

Hahahhahahaha u have killed me oooo
Ahhh man ... I was thinking the same thing too .. awon thick squad grin
grin grin grin grin grin... but u get hips too wink

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by imustsaymymindo: 4:59pm On Sep 09, 2017
Lord have mercy.
Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Nobody: 4:59pm On Sep 09, 2017
FemiEddy:

This is serious
seein is believing grin

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Lalas247(f): 6:13pm On Sep 09, 2017
lefulefu:

grin grin grin grin grin... but u get hips too wink
For ur eyes only grin

Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by echobazz: 6:21pm On Sep 09, 2017
Her backside is too huge, damn but two guys can even sit on it.
Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by Halancornell(m): 7:52pm On Sep 09, 2017
grin all i see is a fat panda grin
Re: See How This Big Lady Is Flaunting Her Thing by NarnieSnyper(m): 2:42am On Sep 10, 2017
Not my spec.
I like me girls moderate. That right there(pointing to the picture) is a Rhyno(rhinoceros ). She's just good for gracing the sheets

#spits.

WOMEN ONLY: Don't Read [PHOTO] / In The Name Of Being Romantic, This Ladies Got N!pple Slip -wardrobe Malfunction / My Girlfriend Is Not So Intelligent.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28