Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,208 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:21 AM

Leave Side Chicks Alone - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Leave Side Chicks Alone (798 Views)

‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us / 5 Reasons Women Agree To Be Side Chicks. / Lady Sends Shout Out To Her Boyfriend's Side Chicks On Facebook (2) (3) (4)

Leave Side Chicks Alone by Nobody: 12:22am On Sep 20, 2017
why is it that when husbands cheat on their Wives.... They stupidly attack the side chick instead of the husband.... Is it not the husband that asked the side chick out ehn?..... Deal with your husbands not the side chicks

Your opinions are highly welcomed
Be free....
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by DanielsParker(m): 12:26am On Sep 20, 2017
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by lalanice(f): 1:32am On Sep 20, 2017
its really stupid when women do that.

well some men deceive girls into thinking they are not married, such a girl has zero blame. but if the man is wearing a ring, and the girl still went ahead then she is not that innocent.

Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by iwakacome: 2:52am On Sep 20, 2017
Seems you are a side chick. Una no dey like peaceful warning.
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by TINALETC3(f): 4:57am On Sep 20, 2017
Who told u dey dnt attack d men, dose men privately go tru hell after d wives catch dem and d best dey cn do 4 d side chick is public disgrace. Most times, married men always openly state dey ar married. Dey dnt hide it bc dey no its an added advantage being married considering d fact dat ladies of our generation blives dat dey spend more money on women more dan single guys, I prefer d side chick being publicly disgraced cus I no she has a serious relationship somewhere, atleast let dat one crash

Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by Dillusionist(m): 5:09am On Sep 20, 2017
Adeolaissacutie:
why is it that when husbands cheat on their Wives.... They stupidly attack the side chick instead of the husband.... Is it not the husband that asked the side chick out ehn?..... Deal with your husbands not the side chicks

Your opinions are highly welcomed
Be free....
you just registered today,,and the only topic you can come up with is this??better leave married women with their husbands...

Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by TINALETC3(f): 5:12am On Sep 20, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin babe u funny ooooooo grin
Dillusionist:

you just registered today,,and the only topic you can come up with is this??better leave married women with their husbands...

Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by Dillusionist(m): 5:15am On Sep 20, 2017
TINALETC3:
grin grin grin grin grin babe u funny ooooooo grin
lol,,sweetie some girls can be funny oo,,imagine,check her profile naaw.
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by TINALETC3(f): 5:26am On Sep 20, 2017
grin grin I jst did, u really got her grin
Dillusionist:

lol,,sweetie some girls can be funny oo,,imagine,check her profile naaw.
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by Dillusionist(m): 5:28am On Sep 20, 2017
TINALETC3:
grin grin I jst did, u really got her grin
hahahaha.. grin
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by Lalas247(f): 6:56am On Sep 20, 2017
Dillusionist:

Haha grin u won't kill me
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by Lalas247(f): 6:56am On Sep 20, 2017
lalanice:
its really stupid when women do that.

well some men deceive girls into thinking they are not married, such a girl has zero blame. but if the man is wearing a ring, and the girl still went ahead then she is not that innocent.
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by Dillusionist(m): 7:31am On Sep 20, 2017
Lalas247:
Haha grin u won't kill me
Lol. .goodmorning dear
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by Nobody: 11:13am On Sep 20, 2017
Dillusionist:

yes I just did and so what. ..my other nairaland account is not functioning properly
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by Nobody: 11:15am On Sep 20, 2017
TINALETC3:
Who told u dey dnt attack d men, dose men privately go tru hell after d wives catch dem and d best dey cn do 4 d side chick is public disgrace. Most times, married men always openly state dey ar married. Dey dnt hide it bc dey no its an added advantage being married considering d fact dat ladies of our generation blives dat dey spend more money on women more dan single guys, I prefer d side chick being publicly disgraced cus I no she has a serious relationship somewhere, atleast let dat one crash
what is the wife concern if she is in a serious relationship. ...disgrace the husband in public so he will learn how to keep his marital vows next time.. ..the side chick is not at fault
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by Nobody: 11:16am On Sep 20, 2017
iwakacome:
Seems you are a side chick. Una no dey like peaceful warning.
fool
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by iwakacome: 1:07pm On Sep 20, 2017
Adeolaissacutie:
fool
undecided btw life is too short to waste on something thats not for you.
Re: Leave Side Chicks Alone by TINALETC3(f): 1:41pm On Sep 20, 2017
undecided dnt b insultive gal, Al na advice, pick d one u like and trash d rest, it's ur life. Best of luck wink
Adeolaissacutie:
fool

5 Things Ladies Look Out For In You When You Turn 30 / Heart Broken Man Laments How His Girl Friend Married Another Man While They Are / Importance Of A Relationship!!! Exclusively Bae

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19