Stats: 3,153,192 members, 7,818,624 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:07 PM

Biafra Demonstration In Aba - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Biafra Demonstration In Aba (3060 Views)

Buhari’s Victory: Demonstration Of Confidence And Trust By Nigerians- Kenyatta / Babachir Lawal Leading Pro-Government Anti-Corruption Demonstration (Throwback) / BREAKING: Biafra Demonstration In Aba Now! (2) (3) (4)

Biafra Demonstration In Aba by AdahMazi: 11:27am On Sep 21, 2017
Happening live @ Aba..

More than 5000 youths flood the streets of Aba asking for justice....
They are telling Gov Ikpeazu that they are in Aba - The Governor and the soldiers he invited to Abia should come and shoot them.....

Thier killing, intimidation and false accusations will only make us ever stronger and ever formidable. They have failed again. All hail Biafra all hail Ohanadike.

link to watch the video here https://mobile.facebook.com/story.php?_e_pi_=7%2CPAGE_ID10%2C3015251460

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by kettykin: 11:29am On Sep 21, 2017
please oo we dont want coninued killing of igbos by anyone whether in uniform or out of uniform
Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by IkpuMmiri(f): 11:33am On Sep 21, 2017
IPOB AND FAKE NEWS!

If Dem Born Their PAPA Well! Make Dem Wear CUCCI Material Out Of The Streets!

Useless Liars!!

SEE Nnamdi Kanu Below! grin grin grin grin grin

They just lifted some pictures from their old rallies to give themselves false hope!

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by PROPUNTER(m): 11:34am On Sep 21, 2017
Agitation continues..... No Backing Out as Anambra election is full time boy cott...... Necessary plans going under ground we must make Zoo uncomfortable.... Anyi ga agba aha Ose... Why Operation python dance 11 Backed Out... Them for continue na NdI Ara........ Something funny gonna happen on October 1st...

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by SuperStriker: 11:34am On Sep 21, 2017
Okay
Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by gbaby4live: 11:34am On Sep 21, 2017
Na Dem..
They've started again sad
Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by adoniza(m): 11:36am On Sep 21, 2017
They've come too far to turn back now.

If you really want this to end give them something tangible.

Please every southerner should understand that the same template being used on IPOB agitation will be applied to the agitation for restructuring when it intensifies, the northern elites hate both ideas with passion.

WE CAN'T KEEP LETTING THEM HAVE A FIELD DAY.

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by Tolexander: 11:42am On Sep 21, 2017
PROPUNTER:
Agitation continues..... No Backing Out as Anambra election is full time boy cott...... Necessary plans going under ground we must make Zoo uncomfortable.... Anyi ga agba aha Ose... Why Operation python dance 11 Backed Out... Them for continue na NdI Ara........ Something funny gonna happen on October 1st...
Why didnt you face the soldiers to say this?

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by hornyofife: 11:43am On Sep 21, 2017
This is another trap for buhari to add to the already damaged image of this government......If they like let them open fire on them like they have been doing. cameras will capture it, the world will see it and will gather international sympathy for Biafrans.. its part of their game plan.

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by Hofbrauhaus(m): 11:46am On Sep 21, 2017
I'd tell my children and my children's children that i was there...I was part of those who struggled to actualize Biafra. I was there when BIAFRA was actualized. I was there,, oh yes, I was there.

Igbos are no longer safe in Nigeria. We need a country we can call home. They have condemned us all as terrorists. We need our own country. And we shall get it in Jesus name. AMEN!

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by Drillar(m): 11:48am On Sep 21, 2017
Let peace reign
Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by tobida: 11:49am On Sep 21, 2017
AdahMazi:
Happening live @ Aba..

More than 5000 youths flood the streets of Aba asking for justice....
They are telling Gov Ikpeazu that they are in Aba - The Governor and the soldiers he invited to Abia should come and shoot them.....

Thier killing, intimidation and false accusations will only make us ever stronger and ever formidable. They have failed again. All hail Biafra all hail Ohanadike.

link to watch the video here https://mobile.facebook.com/story.php?_e_pi_=7%2CPAGE_ID10%2C3015251460

This is wat every educated person have told APC, guns dont kill ideology, they strengthen them

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by tobida: 11:49am On Sep 21, 2017
IkpuMmiri:
IPOB AND FAKE NEWS!

Useless Liars!!

They just lifted some pictures from their old rallies to give themselves false hope!

A man that uses women moniker is a lost man.

Always put honesty first.

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by adoniza(m): 11:51am On Sep 21, 2017
Drillar:
Let peace reign
Peace can't reign without equity and justice.

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by tobida: 11:53am On Sep 21, 2017
adoniza:

Peace can't reign without equity and justice.

very true...

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by AdahMazi: 11:54am On Sep 21, 2017
IkpuMmiri:
IPOB AND FAKE NEWS!

Useless Liars!!

watch the video na Ode!

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by attackgat: 11:54am On Sep 21, 2017
The will of the people shall be

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by adoniza(m): 11:55am On Sep 21, 2017
Tolexander:
Can you come to Aba right now and speak against IPOB in front of the agitators?

COMMON SENSE

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by PROPUNTER(m): 11:55am On Sep 21, 2017
Tolexander:
Because i dont have any biz with them , without Arms military are normal human nothing special , Like i said something special will happen on 1st october just watch out ....

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by tobida: 11:57am On Sep 21, 2017
AdahMazi:
watch the video na Ode! or better still come to Aba Ewu ndi yooruba

No, he is Aboki.

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by Tolexander: 11:57am On Sep 21, 2017
adoniza:

Can you come to Aba right now and speak against IPOB in front of the agitators?
I was in Aba yesterday.
Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by SuperStriker: 11:57am On Sep 21, 2017
IkpuMmiri:
IPOB AND FAKE NEWS!

Useless Liars!!

Watch this video. They are asking the government to come and kill am of them.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1586762978048485&id=100484630009668

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by UmuEri(m): 11:58am On Sep 21, 2017
Umu Chukwu!

meanwhile cowardice is when you condemn the gallant IPOB fallen men for the cause of Biafra, while you can't die for your Nigeria.

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by UmuEri(m): 11:58am On Sep 21, 2017
I have been trying to upload the video

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by babyfaceafrica: 12:00pm On Sep 21, 2017
And so?
Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by AdahMazi: 12:00pm On Sep 21, 2017
tobida:
[s][/s]

A man that uses women moniker is a lost man.

Always put honesty first.
sorry not everyone is as dumb as you. I'm a Lady Nd I'm a BIAFRAN
Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by tobida: 12:01pm On Sep 21, 2017
AdahMazi:
sorry not everyone is as dumb as you. I'm a Lady Nd I'm a BIAFRAN

Am not here to be insulted, i just want peace.
Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by adoniza(m): 12:02pm On Sep 21, 2017
Tolexander:
I was in Aba yesterday.

I walked past some soldiers this morning.

Now, read what I wrote earlier again.

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by PROPUNTER(m): 12:02pm On Sep 21, 2017
Tolexander:
I was in Aba yesterday.
Please if u are still in Aba come meet me around Cemetery Road Set aside Ipob matter I will like to take you one on one... If i no reset ur senses know say abu ru mu Nwa Aba...

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by tobida: 12:04pm On Sep 21, 2017
PROPUNTER:
Please if u are still in Aba come meet me around Cemetary Road Set aside Ipob matter I will like to take you one on one... If i no reset ur senses know say abu ru mu Nwa Aba...

Abeg, leave my muslim bro... dem need deliverance dat is all.

Re: Biafra Demonstration In Aba by jollymizzle(m): 12:06pm On Sep 21, 2017
I dare say Igbos may eventually win my support and the majority of Yorubas if they can keep this new agitation free of hatred, incitement and of course seek allies. They should learn from the mistakes of Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB and see others rise to stand with them. Most of us don't hate igbos, neither do we wish to see any group marginalized nor subjugated. The time for hate campaign is gone and this time around,it should be about the real issues that affect us and the path we wish to follow be it restructuring or separation.

Military Arrest Benue Youths Protecting Their Communities - Pics / Comparing Buharis 1st 3 Years To Gej's / Controversy: Yoruba Oba Drops Title, Becomes Emir