Stats: 3,160,813 members, 7,844,635 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 03:09 AM

Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior (38251 Views)

Kidnappers Of Sheikh Ahmad Sulaiman, Buhari's Prayer Warrior Arrested By Police / Dino Melaye Becomes International Observer Ahead Of Rerun Elections In Nigeria / Recall: Dino Melaye Sues INEC (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by cosby02(m): 8:24am On Sep 23, 2017
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by free2ryhme: 8:24am On Sep 23, 2017

he did not say this prayer at Nottinghill canival in London

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by Chiefbuddle1: 8:24am On Sep 23, 2017
Everyman wit his own battle.....lemme face mine today,opens bet9a site, man utd to lose......
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by phkka1(m): 8:25am On Sep 23, 2017
I love this man for he does not trust on the arm of flesh. The God he serves will see him through. If he is a true God and he later save him; others will join him in worshiping that God.
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by kizz007: 8:26am On Sep 23, 2017
is there any code to migrate to another country . like dial *444# to migrate e to europe , press 1 to choose the prefered europe country of your choice . undecided

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by czarina(f): 8:27am On Sep 23, 2017
BabaRamotu1988:
[s][/s]
shatap your opinion is inconsequential
Don't shut him up jor... He just stated a fact undecided

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by oglalasioux(m): 8:29am On Sep 23, 2017
During football match both sides will pray; to the same God.

During war both sides will pray; to the same God.

Now Dino is praying and I bet whoever will replace him is already praying harder.

God will take sides as usual.

Religious people always putting their God into confusion.

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by charleff512(m): 8:30am On Sep 23, 2017
BabaRamotu1988:
[s][/s]
His Opinion Is On Point,yours Need To Be Examined!

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by Nobody: 8:30am On Sep 23, 2017
Maybe he is planning to open his new church business, that's were the money is nowadays cheesy.
Or He is Afraid to die After all the thieving and Artrocities.

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by gbishman: 8:31am On Sep 23, 2017
God is great, his love endureth forever, but same God will not be mocked nor gaze his eyes on an unrepentant miscreant. They is saying the voice of the people is the voice of God, so if it's the people choice to recall you then there u have Gods answer

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by onatisi(m): 8:31am On Sep 23, 2017
phkka1:
I love this man for he does not trust on the arm of flesh. The God he serves will see him through. If he is a true God and he later save him; others will join him in worshiping that God.

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by MustiizRaja(m): 8:32am On Sep 23, 2017
mamatayour:
Psycho
my cutest highness
how u doing
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by Nobody: 8:35am On Sep 23, 2017
I get the feeling some prayer merchants and miracle hawkers are just around the corner waiting to milk him now that he has decided to turn to God after the courts failed to provide the much needed succour. Too bad...

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by Mccullum: 8:36am On Sep 23, 2017
The power of our creator is the power of the populace, humans voice is the voice of God.
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by Nobody: 8:41am On Sep 23, 2017
But didn't they say vox populi,vox dei(the voice of the people is the voice of god)? If truely,these are the people speaking and not the voice of Jacob and the hands of Esau as some would like to think,then what can God do?
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by AntiWailer: 8:48am On Sep 23, 2017

And God sent Angel to raise middle finger and say

"MY Son, Fck you !!!"

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by ajepako(f): 8:49am On Sep 23, 2017
Siddon jeje dey chop your loot as other politicians are doing, but NO, you must show off..

Now your village people don get your time, you dey call God..

E Don set for you Dino..

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by BabaRamotu1988: 8:54am On Sep 23, 2017
czarina:
Don't shut him up jor... He just stated a fact undecided
let me kiss you kiss
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by BabaRamotu1988: 8:55am On Sep 23, 2017
charleff512:
His Opinion Is On Point,yours Need To Be Examined!
claptrap
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by MONITZ: 8:56am On Sep 23, 2017
Abfinest007:
nothing will come out it just formality apc with eir trick

The most sensible comment by far that I ve seen...

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by czarina(f): 8:56am On Sep 23, 2017
BabaRamotu1988:
let me kiss you kiss
Really generous, I'll pass cool
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by BabaRamotu1988: 8:57am On Sep 23, 2017
czarina:
Really generous, I'll pass cool
Don't pass am a good banger too
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by Walelavender(m): 8:59am On Sep 23, 2017
This reflection is epic. May God answer your prayers grin
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by okerekeikpo: 9:03am On Sep 23, 2017
This one is a gunner
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by SalomonKane: 9:10am On Sep 23, 2017
Funny how this corrupt twerps always turn to God when they're in trouble.

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by edungene7: 9:15am On Sep 23, 2017
Lolz abeg go mountain dino[color=#990000][/color] grin
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by TheShopKeeper(m): 9:19am On Sep 23, 2017
Dino Melaye has been very quiet recently...i guess the recall by his people is playing on his mind.

If this recall is successful, i guess it will be a wake up call to all political holders that their position is untenable..
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by Berusphilip(m): 9:39am On Sep 23, 2017
This man sick is small

see what he was saying

https://www.beevibez.com
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by Arla: 9:51am On Sep 23, 2017
BabaRamotu1988:
[s][/s]
Keep kwayet, incoherent unstable rant
[img]https://thoughtcatalog.files./2014/06/shutterstock_129671270.jpg[/img]

Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by IVORY2009(m): 9:52am On Sep 23, 2017
smart Adeyemi reporting from Abuja cheesy
Re: Senate Recall: Dino Melaye Becomes Prayer Warrior by mamatayour(f): 10:06am On Sep 23, 2017
MustiizRaja:

my cutest highness

how u doing
I'm fine....you?

Atiku Congratulates Joe Biden, Reveals Next Move / Reno Omokri Returns To Nigeria, Meets NSA, Nuhu Ribadu / Saraki Reacts To Supreme Court Ruling