Stats: 3,159,004 members, 7,838,516 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 01:41 AM

Just Thinking - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Just Thinking (655 Views)

I Was Just Thinking / Just Thinking. / Just Thinking.... (2) (3) (4)

Just Thinking by Nobody: 10:57am On Sep 23, 2017
no vex. Just thinking out loud....

- what would be the fate of falconey01 now boxer007 has turned his affection to jacksparr0w1207

- what would be my fate knowing my father is yet to return home since march due to debts

- what would be lalas247 fate now rokia2 is back (hopefully, the throne is big enough for 2 bum bum)

- what would be my fate when i yansh a girl knowing i might be dumped afterwards due to my weak heart that makes me not to perform well

Re: Just Thinking by Nobody: 10:59am On Sep 23, 2017

Lemme LAUGH OUT LOUD first!

Hahahahaahhahahaahahahahahahaha...

Re: Just Thinking by Lalas247(f): 11:00am On Sep 23, 2017
lol redbeans u no well o
Abi u didn't know we were here long before u grin
Re: Just Thinking by mikejj(m): 11:12am On Sep 23, 2017
cheesy grin when one drinks pap through its nose these is what we gets
Re: Just Thinking by Nobody: 11:16am On Sep 23, 2017
- what would be the fate of the hungry giirls awaiting 50k now miss nairaland has been suspended?

- what would be the fate of people flying IPOB colours now the python has refused to stop dancing?

- what would be my fate if my mum was to die today, knowing she's the only helper i've got?

- what would be my fate if my mum was to find out the stench is as a result of self-service. I wont be able to stop neither will she allow me do it again. For now, i pray she keeps believing it's like that because of hard drugs

So many gibberish to spew out as part of me being transparent... But i'll stop here for now and continue with my alternate later
Re: Just Thinking by Boxer007(m): 11:43am On Sep 23, 2017
bignoisemaker:
no vex. Just thinking out loud....

- what would be the fate of falconey now boxer007 has turned his affection to jacksparr0w1207

- what would be my fate knowing my father is yet to return home since march due to debts

- what would be lalas247 fate now rokia2 is back (hopefully, the throne is big enough for 2 bum bum)

- what would be my fate when i yansh a girl knowing i might be dumped afterwards due to my weak heart that makes me not to perform well

Hey boo. You seen Falconey?
Re: Just Thinking by Adaumunocha(f): 12:52pm On Sep 23, 2017
Lalas247:
lol redbeans u no well o
Abi u didn't know we were here long before u grin
Ur dp eh... I think I'll prepare it for dinner.
Re: Just Thinking by Lalas247(f): 2:05pm On Sep 23, 2017
Adaumunocha:
Ur dp eh... I think I'll prepare it for dinner.
You have no idea cheesy even makes me hungry
Re: Just Thinking by Adaumunocha(f): 2:15pm On Sep 23, 2017
Lalas247:

You have no idea cheesy even makes me hungry
Hahahaha... Keep tempting yaself
Re: Just Thinking by Nobody: 9:44pm On Sep 23, 2017
mikejj:
cheesy grin when one drinks pap through its nose these is what we gets
tongue

In every nonsense there is some sense though. Peruse through again wink

Need Advice Please / Why Do Africans See Sex As A Big Deal? / I Don't Want To Be A Baby Mama, How Do I Move On From Him?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12