Stats: 3,152,111 members, 7,814,899 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:34 PM

Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) (37259 Views)

TSTV CEO Responds To Protests Against Company Failure To Launch Successfully / BBNaija: Nina Demands Sex From Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe / Bright Echefu Ikechukwu, The Owner Of TSTV (Profile, Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Lilimax(f): 2:51pm On Oct 03, 2017
ucsparks:

Igbos developing Nigeria since the white men left us. I know that's why they don't want us to go... If we get Biafra and after 10years, zoogerians will flood our country looking for jobs like gateman and shoe makers cheesy
You're not Igbo!

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Banter1(m): 2:51pm On Oct 03, 2017
jacyhelen:
No wonder they never wanted Igbos to go!!!!
Yita vovo nyi
Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by guru90: 2:51pm On Oct 03, 2017
Igbo people are 100% creativity.
No doubt at all.....

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Lilimax(f): 2:51pm On Oct 03, 2017
Adiola:
without the Igbos the zoo is finished ...give it to the Igbo's without them Nigeria a.k.a the zoo will be just another banana republic in west Africa .unbehalf of we Christian if we Christian Yoruba's and to some extent some reasonable Yoruba Muslims we say thank you Igbo's for giving us hope in Africa ...
You're not Igbo!
Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by jayson87: 2:52pm On Oct 03, 2017
TSTV is a scam. Please run from it

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by meyornet: 2:52pm On Oct 03, 2017
[quote author=exlinkleads post=61055234]Interview (Question & Answer) With The TSTV CEO Himself, Mr. Bright Ikechukwu Echefu - Video

No matter the criticism on the net today about TSTV, I am happy to tell you that they have come to stay in Nigeria and nothing anybody can do about it. And I want to assure also that they are nothing like the likes of HiTV and other satellite that has failed in Nigeria.

I stumbled upon a Question and Answer (Q&A) footage with the CEO himself and this video below will definitely clear your doubt about the newly launched paytv company and will undoubtedly assure you that they have come to stay. They have a clear goal.

See footage below....

https://youtu.be/VeyoMb--KC

http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/10/interview-question-answer-with-tstv-ceo.html

dats gud
Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Gotze1: 2:52pm On Oct 03, 2017
raker300:
Watch as attitude of the Afonjas change towards this great innovation.

Watch as they spill hate and bile just after finding out it’s ran by an Igbo
Who cares about that. All you foolish effort to spoil this innocent man business shall fail. Mind it.

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Lilimax(f): 2:52pm On Oct 03, 2017
tartar9:

They've started their chestbeating already
Majority of our major corporations are still owned by Yorubas and Northerners
Those making such comments are not Igbos because we no kuku send this present government again embarassed

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Nobody: 2:54pm On Oct 03, 2017
Atleast a good man doing something good for the country.
All of you shouting he is an Igbo man, what have you done to make your country proud
Instead you will be shouting about your trace with Jew
Hypocrites claiming another man success.

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Baroba(m): 2:55pm On Oct 03, 2017
This is good news, lets hope this will be sustained..DSTV needs competition big time..
Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Gotze1: 2:56pm On Oct 03, 2017
TeamSimple:
Thank God say Dangote no be Igbo man
And adenuga

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Jeezuzpick(m): 2:58pm On Oct 03, 2017
Gotze1:
Who cares about that. All you foolish effort to spoil this innocent man business shall fail. Mind it.

They should also leave Glo, Dangote, GTBank, Oando and so many more companies' products and solutions naa.

Funny thing is, Igbos depend so much on other tribes for survival. Most of the really prosperous Igbo are living in "self exile" outside SE Nigeria.

I'm not trying to be bigoted or tribalistic. It's the plain truth.

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by mosesjida(m): 3:00pm On Oct 03, 2017
nice innovations tstv..bt u guys should expect a stiffer competition from dstv

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by caesaraba(m): 3:00pm On Oct 03, 2017
ucsparks:

Igbos developing Nigeria since the white men left us. I know that's why they don't want us to go... If we get Biafra and after 10years, zoogerians will flood our country looking for jobs like gateman and shoe makers cheesy

And your only achievement in life will be to forcefully associate with others based on tribe. The man doesn't know you and you know why.

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Jeezuzpick(m): 3:00pm On Oct 03, 2017
fidalgo19:
Atleast a good man doing something good for the country.
All of you shouting he is an Igbo man, what have you done to make your country proud
Instead you will be shouting about your trace with Jew
Hypocrites claiming another man success.

In which cities are they launching first?

Awka, Onitsha. Aba, Enugu and Abakiliki.

De TSTV Igbo CEO is not delusional.

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by HonabFaj(m): 3:02pm On Oct 03, 2017
Adiola:
without the Igbos the zoo is finished ...give it to the Igbo's without them Nigeria a.k.a the zoo will be just another banana republic in west Africa .unbehalf of we Christian if we Christian Yoruba's and to some extent some reasonable Yoruba Muslims we say thank you Igbo's for giving us hope in Africa ...

Here are some few fact check

1 Dangote Lagos Refinery 650, 000 barrel of oil per day largest in the world (http://allafrica.com/stories/201703170015.html ) and you know there are several other Dangote companies

2. Fola Adeola – GTBank

3. Bua Group

4. Adenuga

To mention a few
So what is your point

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by chuksvialle(m): 3:02pm On Oct 03, 2017
Adiola:
una no go respect una self? is it DT you guys do not know when to be reasonable, we should be happy something like this is here and see to its success rather you are here ranting Igbo and throwing shades. Am proudly an Igbo but we should call ourselves to order

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by ERICOPLC(m): 3:03pm On Oct 03, 2017
Please where is your office in Port Harcourt?
I am interested in the distributorship of this product.

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by winterfell007(m): 3:04pm On Oct 03, 2017
ucsparks:

Please can u stop being stupid with this igbo superiority complex. I'm igbo too. The Igbos are not d only tribe that is active in the private sector. Please stop pitching the igbos against other enthic group

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by ivolt: 3:05pm On Oct 03, 2017
ucsparks:

Adiola:

jacyhelen:

What kind of people do we have in Nigeria ?
A young man is trying to float his fledgeling business in a highly
competitive market and all you guys can think of is stir up
hatred in the minds of potential consumers.

[img]https://media./images/b79ed09bcac0d4a3e7fe60d5fca3f989/tenor.gif[/img]

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by caesaraba(m): 3:06pm On Oct 03, 2017
Adiola:

God will punish all you individuals a thousand-fold for trying to spoil this man's business by tribalising it. How can a woman Labour for hours and give birth to beings like some of you on this thread? Now TSTV is an IPOB matter. With your very own hands you guys are turning it into something else. I'll bet anyday that the likes of you simply cannot succeed in life. Little wonder you are online 24/7 trying to rub your bad luck on another man's hardwork.

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Donphilly(m): 3:07pm On Oct 03, 2017
What is up with us? Am an Igbo man but the Yoruba tribe had accommodated the Igbo man and had provided him with security to carry his business out in peace in Lagos and in other western states. The Igbo people in Lagos still remains greatful to these wonderful people.

We should encourage ourselves and not spew hate because a people divided amongst itself would never thrive.

Imagine how developed we will be, if the Igbo's and Yorubas should bury their hatred for each (forgive each other for any seeming offence), and work together?

Lets not forget that it was Afenifere that spoke out first against Python Dance unleashed on our people.
In the Word of Scoan; LET LOVE LEAD

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by ivolt: 3:08pm On Oct 03, 2017
ERICOPLC:
Please where is your office in Port Harcourt?
I am interested in the distributorship of this product.

It is currently lagos-only.
Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by greenguy: 3:09pm On Oct 03, 2017
Must every thread turn to a tribal a war ground? Where is the love??
Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by ruffDiamond: 3:09pm On Oct 03, 2017
angry we're tired of this bullshiit pls!enough ! Nigerians s got more pressing issue at hand mostly bordering on surviving this excruciating economy and not abt any yeye TV ish nonsense angry

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Wristler: 3:12pm On Oct 03, 2017
It's a shame how some lowlife never-do-well, good-for-nothing, dumbskulls have turned this thread into tribal issue.

For Pete's sake, the man is doing his business all over the nation, seriously praying that all tribes in Nigeria remain as one, so that he can make his money and some idi.ots are here causing nuisance.

Come to think of it, the man's biggest market is outside of the SE. His major markets are the SW, SS, North and then SE.

It's high time Igbos realised that they cant produce half of what they consume and can't consume a half of whatever it is they produce and they need Nigeria as a market. Infact, they need Nigeria more than Nigerians need them, hence the huge emigration out of SE.

Shameless bigots, this forum on wch they type the silly comments is created by a Nigerian who thought it wise that the more the pple from other tribes and countries share views online and converge here, the better

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by 1nigeriamyfoot: 3:12pm On Oct 03, 2017
Owodiran1:
must you always encourage hatred. Am sure deep down in you. You are a peaceful human being but the slight hatred you have for our hideous leaders has made you hate other tribes generally. Hate the government not the people. God bless you and me always. Am a proud yoruba man and am also proud of you being igbo. God bless us all.
God bless u bro
Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by almarthins(m): 3:13pm On Oct 03, 2017
ucsparks:

Like una flood Lagos n north abi? Why are u deceiving ur self .. U go fit stay for igboland without planing to excape to another mans land?
Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by MikeBetty(m): 3:14pm On Oct 03, 2017
jacyhelen:
Why Did You Like To Use This Word In Other Peoples Business? Allow This Man To Grow In This Venture Before Bringing In This Sentiment. There Are 1001 People From Other Tribes Who Can Do Same. We Have People Like Otedola, Dangote, And Other Hidden Billions Of Naira Who Could Provide The Same Services. For Avoidance Of Doubt I Am From Orlu Lga. Stop This Sentiment.
Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by 400billionman: 3:14pm On Oct 03, 2017
raker300:
Watch as attitude of the Afonjas change towards this great innovation.

Watch as they spill hate and bile just after finding out it’s ran by an Igbo

You might think you are funny.

But its dry.

Allow the TSTv businessman make his money in peace..

Re: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by Acepen(m): 3:16pm On Oct 03, 2017
jacyhelen:
must u be a tribal bigot. See as u d reason like mondus.

#BBNaija: I Am A Virgin But I Always Have Pregnancy Scare – Nini / Skit Makers Jump On Falz 'Mr. Yakubu' Challenge / BBNaija: Cute Photos Of Mike Edward Before Big Brother Naija

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49