Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,803 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:33 AM

Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military (19991 Views)

Shekau Weeps In New Audio, Seeks Protection Against Nigerian Soldiers' Firepower / Buhari Breaks Silence On Allegations Of Religious Bias / Mother Climbs School Fence In Anambra To Collect Her Kid Over Monkeypox Rumors (2) (3) (4)

Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Teacher1776(m): 6:20pm On Oct 15, 2017
menxer:
Na wa!

The NA medical outreach was rejected by some people in a single geopolitical zone and people are generalizing it to mean all Nigerians did. That's too bad.
just shut up.
You don't force a healthy people to take treatment. Report had it that the army molested some teachers who resisted the efforts to inject their learners.
If I say my son is not sick, don't treat him or her, must you force them to be treated? When you apply force, then everyone must be scared of you.
The army is not trained to handle civil case, so there is no way they can pretend to be helping while displaying force on defenceless civilians.
A people come to your neighbourhood to help you maintain sanity and security. Meanwhile, they asked you to approach them, and the next thing they asked you to do is to do a thousand frog jumps, everytime you didn't get it right, you receive thrashes on your bare back. Note. You didn't commit any offence.
Now if that same person brings humanitarian programmes to your child's school, will you allow them to inject your child?
Problem is not with the Tribes or citizens. It is with the army who consider every citizen as a threat and treats them with disdain and ferocious force.

Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Md44: 6:22pm On Oct 15, 2017
If all this Army operation or medical treatments is only for the northern states na you, go start shouting for help from kanu. by telling the world ,BUHARi like only north Nigeria than BIAFRA
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Nobody: 6:38pm On Oct 15, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:
The Military Bleep up...
this is all the evidence you need to show to the International community that these guys are terrorist.

a guy Brainwashed his congregation onto committing suicide and 2thousand people committed suicide at a church service in America.

Isis use brain washing on gullible people, Boko haram use the same brainwashing on people.
if Radio Biafra can brainwash this people into believing, that the military will wear their uniform and come to Assassinate kids with virus, and they all swallowed all and believed. then its speaks so much of the region that boast so much of its education and high scores.

from what I read.
Biological warfare, is one of the few reasons that the UN will come in and attack any governments sovereignty, so if the military wants to kill you people why not drop a bomb from a rocket and say that it's by mistake, why not just shout and say its a rogue agent.. why wear uniform and go out to use biological weapons that might affect u.?

and if they wanted to Assassinate u Guys why did they use Monkeypox which is not deadly, monkey pox virus that dies down after 4weeks ? why not use Ebola or even chickenpox ?

the military just needs to go and tell the UK that things like this are the reasons it wants the Radio Biafra to be shutdown as they are avenues of spreading hate, disinformation and chaos.
you talk like a kid why will i trust someone that i see kill my follow human with my child
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by LordofNaija: 7:08pm On Oct 15, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

The Nigerian Army kills and harasses people just for fun. I strongly don't believe that the DHQ will be honestly interested in the welfare of 'bloody civilians' whom their principal detests.

The only reason people don't easily see the good in whatever good intentions the Army may have is explained in this great quote;

"There is no hunting like the hunting of man, and those who have hunted men long enough, and liked it, never really care for anything else."

Ernest Hemingway
Bros e be like u finish ssce at least
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by nkechiblessing: 7:21pm On Oct 15, 2017
we don't need that free medication here in south east
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Rotji(m): 7:26pm On Oct 15, 2017
timota:
U are evil judging from ur post Buhari told world bank to only develop the north and send armies to kill in the south either with guns or shiringe .

That's exactly the brain washing the guy was talking about. They've been brainwashed to think unimaginable things, they concoct all sorts of videos and pictures, then circulate just to prove some stupid points. Accepted the army do have their excesses, but some of the stories people peddle on media can only be done by persons who have been brainwashed. Truth be told, anything that requires brainwashing to be achieved will only end up hurting the brainwashed in the end.

And about Buhari asking the world Bank to focus on the north, please do yourself a favor and read Ezekwesili's response to the misinformation being carried on media. You will understand that not everything you see in the news is true.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Referendum50(f): 7:28pm On Oct 15, 2017
oparajicheta:
You kill people indiscriminately and the next day you start medical outreach?? Nigeria military terrorist activities in Igbo land have caused them distrust among the civilian population. Please Sir, engage your time with more profitable operation like checking herdsmen invasion and securing our porous borders. Then attend your prosecution at ICC in Hague for genocide against Igbos!!
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by BetaThings: 7:45pm On Oct 15, 2017
IJOBA2:
WHATEVER COMES OUT OF NIGERIA ARMY'S MOUTH IS ACCEPTABLE TO OUR BRAINWASHED YORUBA MUSLIMS

I wonder why you are constantly trying to make more economic
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Nobody: 8:26pm On Oct 15, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:
The Military Bleep up...
this is all the evidence you need to show to the International community that these guys are terrorist.

a guy Brainwashed his congregation onto committing suicide and 2thousand people committed suicide at a church service in America.

Isis use brain washing on gullible people, Boko haram use the same brainwashing on people.
if Radio Biafra can brainwash this people into believing, that the military will wear their uniform and come to Assassinate kids with virus, and they all swallowed all and believed. then its speaks so much of the region that boast so much of its education and high scores.

from what I read.
Biological warfare, is one of the few reasons that the UN will come in and attack any governments sovereignty, so if the military wants to kill you people why not drop a bomb from a rocket and say that it's by mistake, why not just shout and say its a rogue agent.. why wear uniform and go out to use biological weapons that might affect u.?

and if they wanted to Assassinate u Guys why did they use Monkeypox which is not deadly, monkey pox virus that dies down after 4weeks ? why not use Ebola or even chickenpox ?

the military just needs to go and tell the UK that things like this are the reasons it wants the Radio Biafra to be shutdown as they are avenues of spreading hate, disinformation and chaos.
Bros, you didn't have to write all that, just travel to the east and collect your share of free medication, we don't want. It's not by force.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by degamemaster(m): 8:36pm On Oct 15, 2017
Can't common ensemble tell these people that the South East doesn't need their vaccination cos we no longer trust the military because of buhari's and northern evil plans against the igbos.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Nobody: 8:43pm On Oct 15, 2017
Md44:
If all this Army operation or medical treatments is only for the northern states na you, go start shouting for help from kanu. by telling the world ,BUHARi like only north Nigeria than BIAFRA
So out of all the best things they could offer, road projects, electricity, free books and writing materials, scholarships, it's to inject our children with drugs they don't even know what it's called! By the way did they ask for permissions from their parents? If your child comes home and tell you his teacher injected him in school I bet you will investigate the school and threatening to burn it down. Now imagine it's the military, men who kill unarmed civilians. Yes we "don't want war, IPOB should go and sleep" but it doesn't stop the truth, Nigerian military are killers.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by kyella(f): 9:11pm On Oct 15, 2017
as long as d military officials are determined to keep injecting,the south Easterners are determined to keep running...Lol
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by CioAngels(f): 9:37pm On Oct 15, 2017
menxer:
Na wa!

The NA medical outreach was rejected by some people in a single geopolitical zone and people are generalizing it to mean all Nigerians did. That's too bad.
You are very wrong to say one zone, you should go fact findings in other zones and come back to tell Nigerians what you saw.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Nobody: 9:54pm On Oct 15, 2017
So u expect pesin papa to come and clean drainage for u
BankeSmalls:
You don't seem to understand Sir, but in the recent past the people on Nigeria has come to view the military with a lot of violence like killings, extortion, intimidation and throwing of grown men into muddy water, invasion of private homes and torture.

Because of this Sir, we cannot trust your men with the safety of our children in their schools. From Anambra to Bayelsa to Benin to Warri, we ran away and abandoned schooling because of the fear of the army.

We urge you not to forcefully inject the students, or sneak into schools to carry out questionable injections but to help us in the following areas

1. Clean all our gutters and drainage systems
2. Repair roads and bridges
3. Stop herdsman from trampling on our crops
4. Remove all your check points from our roads, they slow us down from our business

If you do all these, we will like you more grin
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by CioAngels(f): 9:59pm On Oct 15, 2017
The should stop breaking silence, people say they don't want and they are insisting on it. Why is it now that there is call for better Nigeria that you plan to train, drill in the town and not the bush and to inject the south with only God know what. You sent fulani herdsmen to kill, as if that is not enough injustice. You people should go to northeast where boko haram is still killing innocent Nigerians and not to come to overrun the southern regions with war equipment where there is peace. I wonder what you will do if there is suden invasion when all your war machines are used to target armless Nigerians? By His grace, if you have evil agenda to this, it has failed.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Nobody: 10:03pm On Oct 15, 2017
dannytoe:
Nigerians have lost confidence in the Army, being led by buharis northern kinsmen. This kinsmen are ready to sacrifice any thing just to protect buhari's interest.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by MRSHYCAT(m): 10:09pm On Oct 15, 2017
menxer:
Na wa!

Dude, it is wrong to say people in a single geo political zone rejected the NA med outreach. I think you're deliberately leaving the rejection too in the south south out of the picture... you don't have to edit the truth.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by poseidon12: 10:12pm On Oct 15, 2017
The Nigerian Army has no positive impact on the local populace as claimed by their spokesman. Rather, they are a terror to the local populace. Please take your so called medical outreach out of the Southeast.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Nobody: 10:22pm On Oct 15, 2017
menxer:
Na wa!

That's cos anything that particular geopolitical zone rejects is of no good. Take Buhari for example
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Lionofdjungle: 10:32pm On Oct 15, 2017
HOW TO STAY AWAY FROM MONKEY POX
1.Stop wearing monkey jackets
2. If you love playing football, stay away from having monkey posts.
3.Stay away from one concoction called monkey tail .
4. Stop uttering the statement: "monkey no fine but him mama like am". grin
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Nobody: 10:44pm On Oct 15, 2017
Ebola does not exist it is a tool of mental terrorism. Monkeypox is no different from chickenpox in my opinion. So if the spread chickenpox they can terrorize people by making them believe that a deadly virus known as monkeypox is spreading.
NtoAkwaIbom:
The Military Bleep up...

from what I read.

Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Isahalbash(m): 11:06pm On Oct 15, 2017
CioAngels:
The should stop breaking silence, people say they don't want and they are insisting on it. Why is it now that there is call for better Nigeria that you plan to train, drill in the town and not the bush and to inject the south with only God know what. You sent fulani herdsmen to kill, as if that is not enough injustice. You people should go to northeast where boko haram is still killing innocent Nigerians and not to come to overrun the southern regions with war equipment where there is peace. I wonder what you will do if there is suden invasion when all your war machines are used to target armless Nigerians? By His grace, if you have evil agenda to this, it has failed.

So, you are with them when they sent Fulani herdsmen to kill people?
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by genearts(m): 11:34pm On Oct 15, 2017
Blue3k:
I'm confused about this whole drama. Did the army get permission signed by parents to vaccinate children?

They are not vaccinating anybody
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by okenta2017: 12:59am On Oct 16, 2017
BeeBeeOoh:

http://dailypost.ng/2017/10/15/monkeypox-dhq-breaks-silence-allegations-nigerian-military/

People who saw you kill armless civilians and bundle their bodies away, and you coming on air now to deny it.

Will make them not to trust life of their children in your hand. because if anything goes wrong you will deny it as usual.

If you have meant well, you could have created awareness first, then seek permission from the parent of

those you want to vacinate. Dont you have value for human life stop making mockry of us outside the country

these people dont know the difference they see all of us as Nigerians. Being a Nigerian army, air force or navy does not give you right to

lord your good intension on others. If you have done it in sokoto and they accepted it, fine,. that does not mean that people

of other region will accept it .people have the wright to accept or decline your so call good intenssion.

The only pleague that is rampaaging that region now is Fulani herds men, I hope you came with the right vaccine after all

this falls within your primary line of responsibility. The Fulani herds men were at it again today in plateau , when are

you going to do the Dance there because we the North want to see the dance in plateau.. Deceitful set of people. Today it is no longer.

We the North have not decided on restructuring, but have decided in slaugthering the people of plateau.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by menxer: 7:13am On Oct 16, 2017
Shayetet13:

That's cos anything that particular geopolitical zone rejects is of no good. Take Buhari for example
Who or what did they accept that was good?

MRSHYCAT:

Dude, it is wrong to say people in a single geo political zone rejected the NA med outreach. I think you're deliberately leaving the rejection too in the south south out of the picture... you don't have to edit the truth.
CioAngels:
You are very wrong to say one zone, you should go fact findings in other zones and come back to tell Nigerians what you saw.
Teacher1776:

just shut up.
You don't force a healthy people to take treatment. Report had it that the army molested some teachers who resisted the efforts to inject their learners.
If I say my son is not sick, don't treat him or her, must you force them to be treated? When you apply force, then everyone must be scared of you.
The army is not trained to handle civil case, so there is no way they can pretend to be helping while displaying force on defenceless civilians.
A people come to your neighbourhood to help you maintain sanity and security. Meanwhile, they asked you to approach them, and the next thing they asked you to do is to do a thousand frog jumps, everytime you didn't get it right, you receive thrashes on your bare back. Note. You didn't commit any offence.
Now if that same person brings humanitarian programmes to your child's school, will you allow them to inject your child?
Problem is not with the Tribes or citizens. It is with the army who consider every citizen as a threat and treats them with disdain and ferocious force.
Henri8:

It was also rejected by Edo and bayelsa people both in the south south region.
I guess you don't read, watch nor listen to news.
It stands to reason we should do away with the NA, then?
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Jflex07(m): 9:05am On Oct 16, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

see if u feel you can use d same language u use for ur mom and dad at home on other people... u will get the beating of ur life..

incase u dnt know... I don't take shit. say one more and I will make ur day hell... it seems u hv missed reading my signature
i said your a fool
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by billyG(m): 9:36am On Oct 16, 2017
injections that look like guns,they shld hav taken food to dem & see how dey will embrace dem grimming frm ear2ears.
Re: Monkeypox: DHQ Breaks Silence On Allegations Against Nigerian Military by Jflex07(m): 10:35am On Oct 16, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

I won't blame ur dad for not using a condom, I will blame ur hoe of a mom for being a public toilet for all the dicks in town, where everythin comes and she opens up her stinky... and they unload all that crap in her. with or without pay.
if she at least learnt to close dat her stinky hole, the world would not hv been bothered by one roving lunatic that goes about dumping crap, as all does people did to ur hoe of a moda.

I told you to not push me... there's more where this came from... all you need to do is to ask.
onye mmogo. rant all you can!

Bandits Kill 3 In Gombe, Destroy Farm Produce (Photos) / Appeal Court Sacks Abacha, Restores Wali As PDP Kano Guber Candidate / Borno Youths Kill 30 Insurgents In Failed Terrorist Attack

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70