Stats: 3,152,397 members, 7,815,867 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:47 PM

APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic (2666 Views)

Police Open Fire On Protesting Shiite Members In Kaduna (Graphic Photos) / 2019: Eze Madumere & Uche Nwosu's Supporters Clash In Mbaitoli LGA, Many Wounded / Kwankwaso And Governor Ganduje's Supporters Clash In Kano, Many Wounded (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by Igboblog: 4:09am On Oct 21, 2017
There was pandemonium yesterday at APC Campaign Rally in Anambra State after Combined team of Police and Soldiers guarding APC Governorship candidate Tony Nwoye and other visiting Governors in Anambra opened fire on protesters at Nkpor Junction.
'' According to an eyewitness who narrated what happened to Ndigbotvnews correspondent said that trouble started when youths in the area tried blocking road to show their displeasure over the killings of IPOB members in Abia state. At least 3 people have been confirmed dead and several others wounded''.
Ndigbotvnews also learnt that the youths stormed area after the APC campaign team has left and started burning tires, chanting '' ''no election in Anambra State ''
Some photos from the scene of the incident yesterday below

Source : http://www.ndigbotvnews.com/2017/10/apc-campaign-rally-3-killed-many.html?m=1

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by famifox: 4:27am On Oct 21, 2017
This is totally bad.

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by Fxmanager(m): 4:34am On Oct 21, 2017
Okay.
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by python1: 4:44am On Oct 21, 2017
Igbos

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by Obijulius: 4:47am On Oct 21, 2017
Buhari should count the Igbos he is killing.

No amount of mecca-facing head slamming will save him from the wrath of God.

He will soon realize that God doesnt not dwell in one black stone in Saudi Arabia.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by Atiku2019: 4:53am On Oct 21, 2017
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by Nobody: 5:14am On Oct 21, 2017
Campaign rally is already recording blood shed.

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by python1: 5:34am On Oct 21, 2017
Obijulius:
Buhari should count the Igbos he is killing.

No amount of mecca-facing head slamming will save him from the wrath of God.

He will soon realize that God doesnt not dwell in one black stone in Saudi Arabia.
You mean the same God that didn't answer the prayers of IPOB terrorist pigs for him to die? Oops, I forgot, he died, what we have now is Jubrin from Sudan.
E be like say shuku ala mumu no dey answer Igbos' prayers.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by okosodo: 5:36am On Oct 21, 2017
Its like buhari came to kill the ibos
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by python1: 5:37am On Oct 21, 2017
Sexy20:
Campaign rally is already recording blood shed.
Igbos are terrorists.

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by EASY39(m): 5:39am On Oct 21, 2017
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by biacan(f): 5:51am On Oct 21, 2017
Next time when I say stay away from APC....... you guys should hid to my advice

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by python1: 5:54am On Oct 21, 2017
biacan:
Next time when I said stay away from APC....... you guys should hid to my advice
See Oyibo. Hid ko exposed ni.

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by Fucklove(m): 5:56am On Oct 21, 2017
Hello Good people of Nigeria. Please i wish to seek for help in my job hunting as a student to keep body and soul together. I'm ready to engage myself in any legit work that would get me paid in return.I'm a student of federal polytechnic oko, and to be sincere, getting a part-time work is not an easy task and I'm really tired of depending or borrowing from people around me.
Please any member here within the school environ or knows any available spot that i can engage myself while studying should be please fix me in. God bless
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by QueenSekxy(f): 6:05am On Oct 21, 2017
blood is all they can see,,I blame people that are wasting their time staying under the sun just because of stipends...

nonsense apc is a satanic party always looking for blood to suck

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by mgbadike81: 6:07am On Oct 21, 2017
lies,the riot starting when a policeman attached to osibanjo convoy shot and killed a man driving a Toyota Camry for allegedly blocking them, this resulted in a commotion that wasted two lives.

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by zinizta: 6:11am On Oct 21, 2017
When Will This Region Be @ Peace? Political And Social unrest Every Time.
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by zinizta: 6:12am On Oct 21, 2017
When Will This Region Be @ Peace? Political And Social unrest Every Time.
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by zinizta: 6:13am On Oct 21, 2017
With So Much Drama In The SE Streets...
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by DanseMacabre(m): 6:27am On Oct 21, 2017
Mark my words, Buhari/Jubrin will never go unpunished.

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by Wiseandtrue(f): 6:45am On Oct 21, 2017
No blood of any Nigeria is worth my ambition

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by twentyk(m): 6:55am On Oct 21, 2017
Need to accomplish a mission, need an extra helping hands,or have any type of job(casual, official)... Am very available....

Call 07039574774....
PS...not particularly about the money or salary but a very engaging job.... Thank you....
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by zinizta: 7:04am On Oct 21, 2017
mgbadike81:
lies,the riot starting when a policeman attached to osibanjo convoy shot and killed a man driving a Toyota Camry for allegedly blocking them, this resulted in a commotion that wasted two lives.
So unfortunate. Blocking The VP'S Convoy Should Not Have Occured
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by asorocker: 7:06am On Oct 21, 2017
APC and the shedding of the blood of unarmed people. Anambra should reject evil in its entirety no need voting murderers

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by arrhem: 7:09am On Oct 21, 2017
Unemployed youths embarassed

For scholarships, schools admission, visa processing, etc to study in any country visit http://arrhem..com
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by Okoroawusa: 7:11am On Oct 21, 2017
Lies,lies,lies
IPOB MEDIA CENTRE weldone o!
All these bloggers from S/E since yesterday na im una news just dey fly anyhow.
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by phemmyutd(m): 7:17am On Oct 21, 2017
Protesting in a campaign ground, if you die, you die for your foolishness.
Though we know this news might be another lie from the Ipob terrorist
Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by mgbadike81: 7:17am On Oct 21, 2017
zinizta:
So unfortunate. Blocking The VP'S Convoy Should Not Have Occured
so blocking the VP's convoy in a busy road during evening time after market closure traffic is punishable by instant execution? bros,it's too early to annoy people, just leave me alone.

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by SalamRushdie: 7:24am On Oct 21, 2017
mgbadike81:

And they've carefully changed the story to sound like IPOB attacked them ..This govt lies too much

Re: APC Campaign Rally :3 Killed, Many Wounded As Police Open Fire On Protesters-pic by Martin0(m): 7:25am On Oct 21, 2017
QueenSekxy:
blood is all they can see,,I blame people that are wasting their time staying under the sun just because of stipends...

nonsense apc is a satanic party always looking for blood to suck

Hahahahahahahcheesycheesy na wa oooo
Weitin man go do eecheesy

IPOB Deputy Director Speaks To TRT World TV On Nnamdi Kanu's Whereabout / PMB 4+4: Governor Ugwuanyi Joins Next Level Team / Mass Suicide Alert! : 2019 Elections Aftermath

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28