Stats: 3,152,230 members, 7,815,297 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:24 AM

Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) (18884 Views)

Glo Free Data Day Is Here / Glo Free Data Day Is On September 28th - How To Be Eligible / How Are You Preparing For The Glo Free Data Day? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by Funkybabee(f): 8:53am On Oct 31, 2017
Abajo....... that is why there 3gb network they fluctuate
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by CertifiedGee(m): 9:02am On Oct 31, 2017
This glo free browsing day is just a market strategy..... In fact..... It's a scam. On an ordinary day, Glo browsing network is above the average here but today.... The network signal is full with 4G ooo (imagine). I have tried loading some pages this morning but it's not just going through at all. I had to rush to make another subscription on my Airtel coz I had to attend to some important issues.
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by jamalchance(m): 9:04am On Oct 31, 2017
kkko:
I did not read the news but I think the father is the cause of the problem. since the daughter got pregnanted by the Landlord, the father should either abort the pregnancy and move on but if not, the father should try and pregnant the landlord wife too or make Amala for the landlord to eat and die.
You get time ooo ... so many of us dey craze 4 dis country
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by soath(m): 9:06am On Oct 31, 2017
Yay!
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by Itzurboi(m): 9:14am On Oct 31, 2017
Hahahaha, some people craze gan.
kkko:
I did not read the news but I think the father is the cause of the problem. since the daughter got pregnanted by the Landlord, the father should either abort the pregnancy and move on but if not, the father should try and pregnant the landlord wife too or make Amala for the landlord to eat and die.
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by raphaeladeyele: 9:15am On Oct 31, 2017
I woke up and receive Welcome back bonus of N6000 after recharg N100 but all was in vain after using d actual money. dont deceive customer with fake bonus henceforth
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by snappyicee: 9:19am On Oct 31, 2017
overhypedsteve:
Just when I threw Way my glo SIM. Well there is only one thing to do now. I need to borrow a glo SIM and browse with it. Make una just watch how glo network wan slow today. They will release to an extent that even if you want to down load 5mb worth of file it will take you 20 Minutes.its business that's how it works. Who you help wey glo go give you free data
you still need small sense brother
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by dukeo(m): 9:20am On Oct 31, 2017
Jh0wsef:
LOL. GLO WEY SLOW LIKE SAY TOMORROW NO DEY.. CLICK LIKE IF YOU WISH IT WAS 9MOBILE grin

9mobile has been awol for almost 72 hours now and you wish it were them? undecided cry
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by thunderbabs: 9:23am On Oct 31, 2017
kkko:

Warriz going on hia fa? Person don knock head for NEPA pole ni?
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by tamsjay(m): 9:40am On Oct 31, 2017
Got my free data but it doesn't change the fact that Glo is becoming too slow these days
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by skedy1(m): 9:56am On Oct 31, 2017
Benita27:
I've been using GLO for the past two years, and I don't have regrets. If your GLO network is slow, then it's due to your location.

BTW, this 200MB is useless to me 'cause I use more than that to download just an Episode of the series I watch. No wonder their network is a bit slow this morning.
As in eh...
I don't even get it with their complains.
My glo network works magic...high speed!
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by Nobody: 10:00am On Oct 31, 2017
skedy1:

As in eh...
I don't even get it with their complains.
My glo network works magic...high speed!
Same here. My downloads are usually uninterrupted and GLO has a better Data service than MTN. I personally stopped using my MTN SIM cause of DATA.
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by johnstar(m): 10:01am On Oct 31, 2017
As i see dis news nw i juz rush go find wr i troway my glo sim/i slot in d sim card

My data nor gree on ooo

I say make i check my balance i juz remember nw say i dey hold dm -200naira grin

Abi ma him make dm nor gv me free data?

Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by Samscoz(m): 10:02am On Oct 31, 2017
the network is slower than an injured snail.
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by skedy1(m): 10:15am On Oct 31, 2017
Benita27:
Same here. My downloads are usually uninterrupted and GLO has a better Data service than MTN. I personally stopped using my MTN SIM cause of DATA.

Team Glo jor!
Waup hun?
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by TrillionBrains(m): 10:17am On Oct 31, 2017
There terms and conditions too much ooo But invariably the "SMARTPHONE NETWORK"
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by Emeka71(m): 10:31am On Oct 31, 2017
InternetGenius:
I woke up this morning,
I ON my data, the first experience I got was that the network came up full.
I replied my WhatsApp and Facebook messages, I surfed the web and twitter.
I enter nairaland and read some news.
Wow grin its real today is Glo free data day. Share your experience...
See photos below;
Cc;lalasticlala seun Mynd44
I don't even care because I don't use glo.
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by bizhop01: 10:47am On Oct 31, 2017
GLO THE GRAND MASTER OF POOR NETWORK IN WEST AFRICA
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by Daniello25: 10:53am On Oct 31, 2017
Abeg is it Free to all glo users.......... Without recharging...........
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by AuroraB(f): 11:04am On Oct 31, 2017
Iffa hear undecided
Does it mean, I am running on a free data?
How am I supposed to believe that
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by Daniello25: 11:04am On Oct 31, 2017
Abeg when will M.T.N and AIRTEL.... Do there own too...
InternetGenius:

Yes, Ts&Cs apply
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by Nobody: 11:08am On Oct 31, 2017
johnstar:
As i see dis news nw i juz rush go find wr i troway my glo sim/i slot in d sim card

My data nor gree on ooo

I say make i check my balance i juz remember nw say i dey hold dm -200naira grin

Abi ma him make dm nor gv me free data?
same with my own, my data nor own, I nor see any 200mb. .abi because i dey owe #495...I just tire
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by Tolams16(m): 11:18am On Oct 31, 2017
PLS HOW DOES ONE KNOW IF HE/SHE QUALIFIES, WILL THEY NOTIFY U VIA TEXT, OR WHAT? HOW CAN U FIND OUT U QUALIFY??
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by newd4all(m): 11:26am On Oct 31, 2017
how do i qualify for this free data today
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by Essienovic(m): 12:02pm On Oct 31, 2017
The whole idea is crap! They simply consume your existing data before giving you the so called 200mb. stingy fellows!
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by donMIG(m): 12:24pm On Oct 31, 2017
mhisterdreezy:
how do u do d double data

×144#
Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by donMIG(m): 12:25pm On Oct 31, 2017
prodiG:
abeg what's the code?

×144#

Please Which Website (not App)is Good For Downloading Movies / Nokia 1202-2 Security Code / Price And Availability Details Of Iphone 5C and 5S In Nigeria