Stats: 3,151,055 members, 7,810,945 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 07:08 PM

[live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 (456 Views)

Oyinbo Man Smoking At The Experience 2017 During Prayer Session (Video) / Types Of People You Will Meet At The Experience 2017 In Lagos / The Experience Lagos 2017 "Jesus Our King" (Live Thread) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

[live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by Nickiella(f): 8:12pm On Dec 01, 2017
This is the official thread for the experience 2017 live updates will be coming soon
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by Nickiella(f): 8:20pm On Dec 01, 2017
Cc:seun,lalasticlala,semid4lyfe,Mukina2
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by Nickiella(f): 8:23pm On Dec 01, 2017
Performing LIVE is "Onos" glorifying God with her gifted vioce
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by Nickiella(f): 8:24pm On Dec 01, 2017
You can also stream it live on www.youtube.com
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by Nickiella(f): 8:27pm On Dec 01, 2017
If you are also at the experience watching this, you can give us LIVE updates.
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by Nickiella(f): 8:31pm On Dec 01, 2017
Onos Ariyo performing jehovah ebenezer LIVE
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by TheExperience: 9:11pm On Dec 01, 2017
Laughter is good medicine for the soul, says the scriptures; we receive the ministry of MC Abbey to lighten our hearts tonight with his special brand of comedy.#TE12#JesusOurKing
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by TheExperience: 9:11pm On Dec 01, 2017
Minister Micah Stampley has the congregation jumping and waving hands to#JesusOurKingas he sings "Jesus Your name be lifted high"@MicahStampley#TE12
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by TheExperience: 9:12pm On Dec 01, 2017
We worship the Miracle Working God declaring that the Heavens are open tonight!!!#TE12@MicahStampley#JesusOurKing
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by TheExperience: 9:13pm On Dec 01, 2017
We believe in You#JesusOurKing; You are a Miracle Working God!@MicahStampley#TE12
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by TheExperience: 9:14pm On Dec 01, 2017
It is heaven on earth at the TBS tonight as@MicahStampleyleads us in unfettered praise to#JesusOurKing#TE12
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by TheExperience: 9:15pm On Dec 01, 2017
Cc:seun,lalasticlala,semid4lyfe,Mukina2 Please put this thread on first page
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by TheExperience: 9:21pm On Dec 01, 2017
Live on stage is Eben #TE12
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by TheExperience: 9:27pm On Dec 01, 2017
THE EXPERIENCE LAGOSpscp.tv/w/bPBgXTFwempN…
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by TheExperience: 9:30pm On Dec 01, 2017
Youths struggling for buses to Obalende for#TheExperience2017tells us about the zeal we have for christ.
Re: [live] Official Thread For The Experience 2017 by lalasticlala(m): 9:35pm On Dec 01, 2017

(1)

Supernatural Supply Is Real Supernatural. Key Into It / 12 Reasons the Old Testament is not Abolished / What You All Need Is Religious Tolerance

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7