Stats: 3,156,272 members, 7,829,592 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:16 AM

Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas (1461 Views)

Wish Five Nairalanders A Merry Christmas / Jane Mena Shares 'Merry Christmas' Twerking Video To Celebrate Xmas / Wish Five Nairalanders A Merry Christmas (2) (3) (4)

Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 1:03pm On Dec 25, 2017
From the stable off adaksbullet and company, I'm sayed thanks you guy for all shot u haved do on mine live since the beginini off these yr....and has the yr his go too an end, we we not end in it in Jesus name cool cool cool

Too all mine followers, am sayed an big thanks too guyses .. U guyses rocked kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Am whiched all mine ppls off romans sesion an a merry chrismas kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

I'm loved you alll kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Don't forget too bringed ur kids too mine pry and sec SCH come next yr cool
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 1:04pm On Dec 25, 2017
kiss kiss

Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Nobody: 1:08pm On Dec 25, 2017
Adaks...I like the way you call me by my name. grin grin
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 1:22pm On Dec 25, 2017
Mariinee:
Adaks...I like the way you call me by my name. grin grin
Oya lolade

U haved ear and listing too mine jam cool cool cool

Are u liked it? wink I'm I tried? wink
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by EmperorShizzy: 1:39pm On Dec 25, 2017
grin Nigga dey advertise his school for Christmas greeting
Adaks
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Nobody: 1:48pm On Dec 25, 2017
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Nobody: 2:06pm On Dec 25, 2017
adaksbullet:
Oya lolade

U haved ear and listing too mine jam cool cool cool

Are u liked it? wink I'm I tried? wink
Yes oh, drop another one next year. cool cool
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by QuietHammer(m): 2:32pm On Dec 25, 2017
Nigga, give it up. You try too hard.
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 9:37pm On Dec 25, 2017
Mariinee:
Yes oh, drop another one next year. cool cool
I'm on studio whit timaya ft drake cool
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 9:37pm On Dec 25, 2017
QuietHammer:
Nigga, give it up. You try too hard.
ode undecided who his followed u too talk? undecided undecided undecided
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by habsydiamond(m): 9:45pm On Dec 25, 2017
Happy new year in advance to all of una ooo.... I go send the black and white photocopy of Una chicken this Friday....may this new year meet us all in peace, joy and happiness...
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by summerflame(m): 10:23pm On Dec 25, 2017
adaksbullet:
From the stable off adaksbullet and company, I'm sayed thanks you guy for all shot u haved do on mine live since the beginini off these yr....and has the yr his go too an end, we we not end in it in Jesus name cool cool cool

Too all mine followers, am sayed an big thanks too guyses .. U guyses rocked kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Am whiched all mine ppls off romans sesion an a merry chrismas kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

I'm loved you alll kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Don't forget too bringed ur kids too mine pry and sec SCH come next yr cool
brodaly
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 10:28pm On Dec 25, 2017
summerflame:
brodaly
bus summerbody cool cool I'm hale o
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by summerflame(m): 10:30pm On Dec 25, 2017
adaksbullet:
.. Where have u been since guy?
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Nobody: 11:40pm On Dec 25, 2017
Adam tio gbadun grin
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Tajbol4splend(m): 3:11am On Dec 26, 2017
adaksbullet:
ode undecided who his followed u too talk? undecided undecided undecided

Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Tajbol4splend(m): 3:15am On Dec 26, 2017
habsydiamond:
I go send the black and white photocopy of Una chicken this Friday....

Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 9:25am On Dec 26, 2017
summerflame:
.. Where have u been since guy?
haved being too london cheesy
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Nobody: 9:30am On Dec 26, 2017
adaksbullet:
Summerbody? Hahahahahahahaha. Adaks, how do you even pull this through? grin grin grin
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 10:19am On Dec 26, 2017
Mariinee:
Summerbody? Hahahahahahahaha. Adaks, how do you even pull this through? grin grin grin
grin grin are u think is it easy too be an prof? undecided undecided undecided

Pray u are rich mine level undecided
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Nobody: 10:32am On Dec 26, 2017
adaksbullet:
grin grin are u think is it easy too be an prof? undecided undecided undecided

Pray u are rich mine level undecided
Hahahahaha... Olohun maje. grin
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 10:50am On Dec 26, 2017
Mariinee:
Hahahahaha... Olohun maje. grin
smh undecided undecided u are no prayed too be like me? angry
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Nobody: 10:52am On Dec 26, 2017
adaksbullet:
smh undecided undecided u are no prayed too be like me? angry
Olohun maje. grin
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 10:53am On Dec 26, 2017
Mariinee:
Olohun maje. grin
kai angry angry angry angry

U are whant too missed bigged favor anointed o angry angry
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Nobody: 10:54am On Dec 26, 2017
adaksbullet:
kai angry angry angry angry

U are whant too missed bigged favor anointed o angry angry
Hian!! Don't curse me fah undecided undecided
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 11:01am On Dec 26, 2017
Mariinee:
Hian!! Don't curse me fah undecided undecided
u we never be like me angry
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Cowbuoy: 11:06am On Dec 26, 2017
Merry Xmas, Bus of life... cool
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by Nobody: 11:13am On Dec 26, 2017
adaksbullet:
Amen oh. grin grin
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by AryEmber(f): 11:36am On Dec 26, 2017
adaksbullet:
Did you misspell "wish" intentionally with also the thread title?
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 8:56pm On Dec 26, 2017
Mariinee:
Amen oh. grin grin
cheesy cheesy grin grin
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by adaksbullet: 8:57pm On Dec 26, 2017
AryEmber:
Did you misspell "wish" intentionally with also the thread title?
while arenu asked me? undecided
Re: Adaksbullet Is Which Yall A Merry Chrismas by AryEmber(f): 9:09pm On Dec 26, 2017
adaksbullet:
while arenu asked me? undecided
Wooh! Got that now, happy new year in advance!

Sea Allure: The Biggest Cruise Ship In The World / HUSBAND SCARCITY And How It Came To Be / 5 Fake Promises People Make During Their First Love