Stats: 3,156,162 members, 7,829,151 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:28 PM

I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H (686 Views)

Instead Of You To Marry Another Girl,I Will Kill You & Kill Myself - Sugar Mummy / SAD; Man Spotted Kissing A Little Girl So Passionately / Man Video Calls His Girlfriend While Having Sex With Another Girl, Gets Blasted (2) (3) (4)

I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H by nigeriantalent: 7:10pm On Dec 25, 2017
I am 19 years old and dating a guy of twenty-three who is in the university. We started dating this year and I love this guy very well, because he shows me love and is caring too.

The problem is that he did not initially tell me that he had another girlfriend and I found out. I was very cross with him when he tried to deny it.

Well I later over looked the whole issue and lately he opened up to me that he was truly going out with that other girl of his but that I am the one he loves the most.

I was really disappointed by his admission so I quit our relationship. But now I am confused because it has been three months since I broke up with him but it seems that every where I go every body is pleading with me to forgive this guy.

Please I need advise. What do you think ? Should I have a rethink or avoid this guy who does not seem to be truthful. I care for him but is it enough for me to hurt myself?

Culled from http://storyflurry.com
Re: I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H by greatnaija01: 7:14pm On Dec 25, 2017
FORGIVENESS IS NOT ACCEPTANCE... when you learn that then you will be MATURE enough to learn about relationships.

Re: I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H by joseo: 7:24pm On Dec 25, 2017
forgive him.......going back to him is ur choice
Re: I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H by emorse(m): 7:30pm On Dec 25, 2017
greatnaija01:
FORGIVENESS IS NOT ACCEPTANCE... when you learn that then you will be MATURE enough to learn about relationships.
Gbam!!
Re: I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H by rezky(m): 7:38pm On Dec 25, 2017
...u said u're 19 abi.. continue....'
Re: I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H by rezky(m): 7:39pm On Dec 25, 2017
...u said u're 19 abi.. continue....'
Re: I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H by Kseafresh: 7:59pm On Dec 25, 2017
All this bloggers making up stories.....
Re: I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H by ijrm: 8:14pm On Dec 25, 2017
19 yrs face ur studies
Re: I Discovered He Had Another Girl So I Broke Up But People Say I Should Forgive H by ubongoton(m): 8:18pm On Dec 25, 2017
dont forgive him so that he will not see tomorow

Nairalander Shares Cute Christmas Photos With His Family. / Church Computer Plays Blue Film On D Big Screen During Church Service (see) / Twitter Post Lands A Guy In Trouble With His Girlfriend's Dad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10