Stats: 3,154,157 members, 7,821,933 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:06 PM

My Married Co Worker Said This About Me - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Married Co Worker Said This About Me (1107 Views)

Sex With My Co-Worker. I'm In Big Trouble / My Married Ex Pestering Me For Sex / I'm Still Communicating With My Married EX (2) (3) (4)

My Married Co Worker Said This About Me by vybzkartel: 5:54pm On Feb 17, 2018
In one of our chats
She said I look like a female (woman)

I did not ask her what she really meant

BBut have been thinking about it

What could she mean?
Re: My Married Co Worker Said This About Me by basingstoke: 6:00pm On Feb 17, 2018
She mean say you resemble woman

Re: My Married Co Worker Said This About Me by oloriooko(m): 6:00pm On Feb 17, 2018
vybzkartel:
In one of our chats

What could she mean?
Go ask her

Re: My Married Co Worker Said This About Me by vybzkartel: 6:02pm On Feb 17, 2018
oloriooko:

Go ask her

Na war?

Re: My Married Co Worker Said This About Me by habsydiamond(m): 6:09pm On Feb 17, 2018
Funny people pesin ask u say u look like female u still come ask for nairaland.......if she abuse u shey u clgo ask for nairaland B4 reply her......this one weak me....

Re: My Married Co Worker Said This About Me by Nobody: 6:10pm On Feb 17, 2018
I wish we had to pay heavily for every thread we create.

Re: My Married Co Worker Said This About Me by bobokeshington: 6:17pm On Feb 17, 2018
vybzkartel:
In one of our chats

What could she mean?

Please are we the one that said you look like a woman ni? abi you are not man enough to ask her what she meant then you can ask the gods why you look like a Sissy
Re: My Married Co Worker Said This About Me by bobokeshington: 6:19pm On Feb 17, 2018
Maychang:

I really think so too

Re: My Married Co Worker Said This About Me by Splinz(m): 6:21pm On Feb 17, 2018
Maychang:

Perhaps not paying for threads is Seun's own way of touching lives?

But of course, no matter how good a project may be, abuses are inevitable.

Re: My Married Co Worker Said This About Me by BUSHYANUS(m): 6:23pm On Feb 17, 2018
It means you are very ugly

Another Explicit Video Of Cardi B Has Leaked Again (watch +!8) / I Will Bath My Future Husband And Take Him To Bed Always-lady(video) / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11