Stats: 3,153,333 members, 7,819,143 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:53 AM

I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? (3528 Views)

As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy / Don't Be A Fool, No Lady Is Dating One Man / Meet Maame Afiba Bessa Who Gets Bored Dating One Man For Long (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by MhizzAJ(f): 10:44pm On Apr 02, 2018
neezar:

Lol...nice things about u ke??

When I no even know u
cheesy grin
Nezzar be kiaful cheesy
When next you see him do the needful please cheesy
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 10:44pm On Apr 02, 2018
MhizzAJ:

Never!
Chineke
MhizzAJ so you never hear say na G-wagon I Wan use propose to you.
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by MhizzAJ(f): 10:47pm On Apr 02, 2018
amani63:
Chineke
MhizzAJ so you never hear say na G-wagon I Wan use propose to you.

Don't allow me to say what's on my mind biko cheesy
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by neezar: 10:48pm On Apr 02, 2018
MhizzAJ:

cheesy grin
Nezzar be kiaful cheesy
When next you see him do the needful please cheesy
Come 2 my district den
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 10:49pm On Apr 02, 2018
MhizzAJ:

Don't allow me to say what's on my mind biko cheesy
say it na
What could it be than "you are welcome to my life"
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 10:50pm On Apr 02, 2018
greiboy:
I just love studying their history because of Nelson Mandela

Southafrica is more than just the zulus, although the Zulus are the majority in Southafrica.

Southafrica has the swati, shoto, xhosa, tswane, lembe, Afrikaans (white South Africans of mostly Dutch origin), Colors ( A hybrid of mostly Asian immigrants with koi or san people), the Indians (mostly in kzn) the kioshan ( originally two different tribes).

For example, Mandela is not even a Zulu, but Xhosa, although I was told that the major divergences between the Zulu and Xhosa languages is In the " Q and k ". I am not certain though if the person that told me is just messing with my head.
Okay....So Afrikaans are part of South Africans.... They have a different language right!? I used to think Afrikaan is a language cheesy

If South Africa is made up so many states or tribe,communities or whatever? Why should it be called a country,? You get my question? For example West Africa has Nigeria, Ghana, Togo and so on but it is never referred to as a Country. Why is South Africa different? Or am I missing something?

What makes the Zulu's more recognized than other tribes..?

Wao... I'm learning a lot here Grey
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 10:52pm On Apr 02, 2018
MariaLavina:
Okay....So Afrikaans are part of South Africans.... They have a different language never referred to as a Country. Why is South Africa different? Or am I missing something?

What's your point that Nigeria is not a country or what
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 10:56pm On Apr 02, 2018
amani63:
What's your point that Nigeria is not a country or what
Sigh...

I refuse to type
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 10:59pm On Apr 02, 2018
amani63:
this guy your parents never still back from work by this time 9.42pm

Which girl

Its almost 11pm correct ur time... The girl u say u feel like dating na on NL. I'm on ur side jokes apart.. I tot u were gunning for that AJ.. I heard she's the bomb wink but she sounds like a keeper maybe u should look elsewhere cos i don't think u can handle such
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 10:59pm On Apr 02, 2018
MariaLavina:
Sigh...

I refuse to type
is it my business

Nigeria is a country because of next time na bottle I go use reset your brain
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:01pm On Apr 02, 2018
MariaLavina:
Okay....So Afrikaans are part of South Africans.... They have a different language right!? I used to think Afrikaans is a language cheesy

If South African is made up so many states or tribe,communities or whatever? Why should it be called a country,? You get my question? For example West Africa has Nigeria, Ghana, Togo and so on but it is never referred to as a Country. Why is South Africa different? Or am I missing something?

hmmmm

Are you learning a lot or just pulling my legs sad

Afrikaans is a language too, but it could also be used to describe the people.i.e. Mainly Dutch South Africans who speak the language.

South Africa is merely a country in southern African region like Nigeria is a state in western Africa region, perhaps it was given that name because it's the country that lies at the most southern tip of Africa. The southern region of Africa contains a bunch of countries, although not as much as western Africa.
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:02pm On Apr 02, 2018
dairykidd:

Its almost 11pm correct ur time... The girl u say u feel like dating na on NL. I'm on ur side jokes apart.. I tot u were gunning for that AJ.. I heard she's the bomb wink but she sounds like a keeper maybe u should look elsewhere cos i don't think u can handle such
Where I base is saying 10.02pm different of 1hr

Maybe AJ na lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Make I go after samata or shaybebaby
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:06pm On Apr 02, 2018
amani63:

Where I base is saying 10.02pm different of 1hr

Maybe AJ na lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Make I go after samata or shaybebaby
Lol okay oo, good luck hunting... Btw one of them u mentioned above is viewing.. The one kissing under the Eiffel tower on her dp
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:07pm On Apr 02, 2018
greiboy:
hmmmm

Are you learning a lot or just pulling my legs sad

Afrikaans is language too, but it could also be used to describe the people.i.e. Mainly Dutch South Africans who speak the language.

South Africa is merely a country in southern African region like Nigeria is a state in western Africa region, perhaps it was given that name because it's the country that lies at the most southern tip of Africa. The southern region of Africa contains a bunch of countries, although not as much as western Africa.

Honestly,im not pulling your legs, Why would I deceive myself.? Now I know Afrikaans is not only a language but a tribe too. smiley

Well I almost have my brain messed up there, I mean why name a country after a region? One would have thought South Africa is the only country in the southern region... A big confusion!

So why are the Zulu's more recognized?
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:08pm On Apr 02, 2018
dairykidd:

Lol okay oo, good luck hunting
no problem

Good night and go sleep make witches take over is 11.08pm
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:09pm On Apr 02, 2018
amani63:
is it my business

Nigeria is a country because of next time na bottle I go use reset your brain
Work harder on getting that side chick brother, you need to get laid asap

Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:10pm On Apr 02, 2018
MariaLavina:
Honestly,im not pulling your legs, Why would I deceive myself.? Now I know Afrikaans is not only a language but a tribe too. smiley

Well I almost have my brain messed up there, I mean why name a country after a region? One would have thought South Africa is the only country in the southern region... A big confusion!

hard core political discussion na for politics section
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:13pm On Apr 02, 2018
amani63:
hard core political discussion na for politics section
k

Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:16pm On Apr 02, 2018
MariaLavina:

The answer lies in history and demographics of south Africa today

During the reign of the shaka Zulu (if you have watched black panther you might find some ideas here) He fought to unify the Zulus under one umbrella, but some Zulu clans fled, and spread round the current South Africa, up to the current Zimbabwe.

Ubuntu your friend is part of the Zulus of Zimbabwe. So Zulus is almost everywhere in South Africa and they bear the highest population.

In addition, the Zulus warriors were the among the very few warriors to have defeated Europeans in a pre colonial war, although a bit temporary.

Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:18pm On Apr 02, 2018
amani63:
no problem

Good night and go sleep make witches take over is 11.08pm

Goodnight & we don't sleep tho.. Witches ke?
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by MissRaine69(f): 11:19pm On Apr 02, 2018
amani63:
so I can't have a side-chick abi

Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:23pm On Apr 02, 2018
MissRaine69:

no need for même
Come close let tell you something since everyone is sleeping
On a low voice

You are the kind of lady I have been looking for I don't mind if we do idupopo this minute

Hope you understand me
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:24pm On Apr 02, 2018
dairykidd:

Goodnight & we don't sleep tho.. Witches ke?
yes na

Na only you da this world
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by MissRaine69(f): 11:26pm On Apr 02, 2018
amani63:
no need for même
Come close let tell you something since everyone is sleeping
On a low voice

You are the kind of lady I have been looking for I don't mind if we do idupopo this minute
You would not know what to do with someone like me. Kindly stick to your kind...you will hurt your neck looking up
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:28pm On Apr 02, 2018
MissRaine69:

You would not know what to do with someone like me. Kindly stick to your kind...you will hurt your neck looking up
and I will advise you to stick to your kind because this world is unfair
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:29pm On Apr 02, 2018
greiboy:
The answer lies in history and demographic of south Africa today

During the reign of the Xhaqa Zulu (if you have watched black panther you might find some ideas here) He fought to unify the Zulus under one umbrella, but some Zulu clans fled, and spread round the current South Africa, up to the current Zimbabwe.

Ubuntu your friend is part of the Zulus of Zimbabwe. So Zulus is almost everywhere in South Africa and they bear the highest population.

In addition, the Zulus warriors were the among the very few warriors to have defeated Europeans in a pre colonial war, although a bit temporary.

Alright... Point taken.
Now I know why he is so messed up... lost identity cheesy

I digressed too much, sorry about that .You may continue from where you stopped Sir, My lecturer smiley
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:30pm On Apr 02, 2018
MissRaine69:

Savage cheesy
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:41pm On Apr 02, 2018
MariaLavina:
Alright... Point taken.
Now I know why he is so messed up... lost identity cheesy

I digressed too much, sorry about that .You may continue from where you stopped Sir, My lecturer smiley
hahaha

Your friend Ubuntu

Political history of south Africa will be for another day.

The history of how the Dutch came into Southafrica can be traced to Jan van Riebeeck a Dutch sailor and a merchant. He sailed over the cape of good hope which was known as one of the most feared and dangerous ocean waves to conquer in those days to arrive at today's cape town. The route was often used by Europeans to trade with Asia through the sea before the advent of Suez canal in Egypt.

I want to sleep.. good night wink

Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 11:44pm On Apr 02, 2018
amani63:
Leave this one alone
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by MissRaine69(f): 12:41am On Apr 03, 2018
amani63:
I do ...always
Re: I Feel Like Dating One Female Nairalander: can it be Possible? by Nobody: 9:12am On Apr 03, 2018
MissRaine69:

I do ...always
good for you

She Said I Should Give Her 70k After 2 Days Of Meeting Her / The Shocking Thing My Madam Did!! / Men Who Have Married Women/dated From Edo State, How Is Your Relationship Going?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43