Stats: 3,150,642 members, 7,809,415 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:08 AM

Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister (17622 Views)

Beautiful Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nairalander. / Beautiful Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Young Couple / Beautiful Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Hausa Couple (2) (3) (4)

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister by Wfjosh: 2:16pm On Apr 04, 2018
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
taylor89:

If i catch you ill fvck u back to sleep

Hold on
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister by Gafdam(m): 2:35pm On Apr 04, 2018
ok ooo, if i come, dnt tell me food don finish oo
hazan041:
Save the date 21/4/2018

Ilorin, olosun compound... You are all invited

#Motunkayode

cc: Lalasticlala ,dominique please help Me move it to FP

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister by friendlyenemy: 3:02pm On Apr 04, 2018
Come along and click the signature if you wanna get first class free tutorials and tools that matches all kind of hustle..... If you know you know.
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister by hazan041(m): 3:16pm On Apr 04, 2018
Dirkcoyt:
Are you guys Hausa?

Na
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister by hazan041(m): 3:16pm On Apr 04, 2018
Gafdam:
ok ooo, if i come, dnt tell me food don finish oo

No wahala we go reserve am
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister by Thegeneralqueen(f): 3:34pm On Apr 04, 2018
Kingpee2:
taking me serious as in,I was bashing only th legalized harlots ,are you one of them ni?you ain’t and we both know,oya leave shame aside ,can we be friends ?
This your shame aside you're talking though cheesy We are friends already cool

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister by ufuosman(m): 4:47pm On Apr 04, 2018
Congrats to them
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister by Kingpee2(m): 4:51pm On Apr 04, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
This your shame aside you're talking though cheesy We are friends already cool
no na,I mean,let’s share contact....
Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister by Nobody: 5:44pm On Apr 04, 2018
pretty bride,i wish u all d best

Re: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of My Adorable Sister by Thewesterner(m): 6:19pm On Apr 04, 2018
Happy married life in advance fa

See What Your Rich Uncle Does To Survive In US (photo) / How Do You Handle Financial Issues In Your Relationship? / 17-year-old Model Named Most Beautiful Girl In The World For The 2nd Time (photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12