Stats: 3,153,240 members, 7,818,823 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:53 AM

Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life (2727 Views)

"The Only Thing You Didn't Borrow Is Your Beard" - Lady Drags Man / I'm 21 But My Dick Is Still Growing. Why And How? (photo) / Help Me, My Dick Is Curving Sideways (2) (3) (4)

Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Flirtyjane(f): 11:03am On Apr 04, 2018
I came across this on Instagram. The caption seem funny but she is the saying her true life experience as when ladies begin tasting that thing, they get over excited from the new feeling of getting burrowed.

Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Flirtyjane(f): 11:04am On Apr 04, 2018
More crazy news at http://abcnewsentry.com
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by falconey(m): 11:17am On Apr 04, 2018
oshofree?
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by donstan18: 12:02pm On Apr 04, 2018
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by highqueen(f): 12:17pm On Apr 04, 2018
this one no get shame.undecided
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 2:06pm On Apr 04, 2018
Ashewo kobo kobo shocked
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by highqueen(f): 2:07pm On Apr 04, 2018
greiboy:
Ashewo kobo kobo shocked
so you can actually call women that.shocked
first time.shocked
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 2:09pm On Apr 04, 2018
highqueen:

so you can actually call women that.shocked

first time.shocked
Noo, this isn't my first time on this forum

I am not slut shamming this one. I am merely stating facts here.

This one is cheap and proud of her trade cheesy

Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Offpoint: 2:12pm On Apr 04, 2018
aaah! abasi mbok...that's my sister o... so uchena would come my house and pretend like an innocent guy, unknown to me his 5.3 inches penìs is the hardest thing in Felly life...ah I'm calling family meeting ASAP
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 2:13pm On Apr 04, 2018
Lalasticlala if This Shiit enter Front Page. I Go N@ked Swear For You...
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by highqueen(f): 2:13pm On Apr 04, 2018
greiboy:
Noo, this isn't my first time on this forum

I am not slut shamming this one. I merely stating facts here.

This one is cheap and proud of her trade cheesy
lol,I mean my first time to see you call a woman ashawo and olosho.

she's not ashamed of herself,anything goes.
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by McBrooklyn(m): 2:17pm On Apr 04, 2018
Lol... Oshey dick rider.. grin
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 2:25pm On Apr 04, 2018
highqueen:
lol,I mean my first time to see you call a woman ashawo and olosho.
she's not ashamed of herself,anything goes.

Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 2:26pm On Apr 04, 2018
DeadRat:
Lalasticlala if This Shiit enter Front Page. I Go Naked Swear For You...
grin cheesy

Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Opentokwowledge: 2:27pm On Apr 04, 2018
Only God knows the kind of venom He has laced deeks with that tends to format anything that resembles sense from the heads of these beeches undecided
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 2:30pm On Apr 04, 2018
An Example Of Child Born Out Of Fornication
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 2:43pm On Apr 04, 2018
DeadRat:

How you take know?
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 2:44pm On Apr 04, 2018
highqueen:
this one no get shame.undecided

Calabar girls..They like the thing like mad.
I just checked her profile.
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by highqueen(f): 2:46pm On Apr 04, 2018
mazinoweb:

Calabar girls..They like the thing like mad. I just checked her profile.
lol,ok.
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by highqueen(f): 2:47pm On Apr 04, 2018
DeadRat:
was that what she told you last night.shocked
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Flirtyjane(f): 2:52pm On Apr 04, 2018
highqueen:

Maybe they came from the same source
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 2:59pm On Apr 04, 2018
highqueen:

hahahaha... Last Night Ke... Mbanu! This One Will Break Dick with Riding
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 3:13pm On Apr 04, 2018
Flirtyjane:

Maybe they came from the same source
how Do You Like Your Thunder Delivered? Chilled Or Hot undecided
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by izaray(f): 3:13pm On Apr 04, 2018
grin This girl self
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 3:16pm On Apr 04, 2018
Na person girlfriend be dis onecheesy
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Stevyne: 5:30pm On Apr 04, 2018
lefulefu:
Na person girlfriend be dis onecheesy
Asin the thing tire me ooo... gals no get wahala nw, her bf they wan place deh crack in head on how to make money, her own na to spread leg collect the thing wey hard.
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Nobody: 5:32pm On Apr 04, 2018
Stevyne:
Asin the thing tire me ooo... gals no get wahala nw, her bf they wan place deh crack in head on how to make money, her own na to spread leg collect the thing wey hard.
well girls like dat na mumu guys dem dey date sha.
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by Stevyne: 7:54pm On Apr 04, 2018
lefulefu:
well girls like dat na mumu guys dem dey date sha.
Lol. so true
Re: Dick Is The Only Thing Hard In My Life by roarik(f): 7:59pm On Apr 04, 2018
somebody's future wife...smh undecided

'A Woman Has No Value Once She's 29' - Twitter User / Men! How Do You Avoid Getting Tired? / 10 Sex Myth We All Believe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25