Stats: 3,158,225 members, 7,836,082 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:36 PM

Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics (6936 Views)

Leave Our Ladies Alone! Ugandan Man Tells Nigerian Men In UAE (Video) / What Do Y'all Think Of This Guy [pics] Deleting Sooonest!! / I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by Martin0(m): 9:24am On Apr 17, 2018
Twoclans:

Bia Nwoke where have you been?
@ OP that guy looks gay lipsrsealed
eh I just dey busy eegrin
so u won't smash him in the oza room abi, make I hear word eee
Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by Martin0(m): 9:25am On Apr 17, 2018
khiaa:

Hey, there's more than one way to reach the pie in the sky, wink don't get me started here, the op will get me for derailing his thread. lipsrsealed

khiaa khiaagringrin Na wa ooogrin
Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by Twoclans(f): 9:27am On Apr 17, 2018
Martin0:

eh I just dey busy eegrin

so u won't smash him in the oza room abi, make I hear word eee
Martin0 u know I say it as it is. Except if he is not gay.

I don't have anything against people with such sexuality but since it's not my thing. I rather jump and pass.
Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by Martin0(m): 9:31am On Apr 17, 2018
Twoclans:

Martin0 u know I say it as it is. Except if he is not gay.

I don't have anything against people with such sexuality but since it's not my thing. I rather jump and pass.

hmmmm na wa ooo, one lady emailed me one time saying her husband is gay, but only her knows it

Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by Twoclans(f): 9:37am On Apr 17, 2018
Martin0:

hmmmm na wa ooo, one lady emailed me one time saying her husband is gay, but only her knows it

If he is sexual with her then he is not completely gay, he is bisexual. There are guys like that. She should work harder to get him to her side completely.
Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by Martin0(m): 9:43am On Apr 17, 2018
Twoclans:

If he is sexual with her then he is not completely gay, he is bisexual. There are guys like that. She should work harder to get him to her side completely.

yeah, she did...grin
Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by Martin0(m): 9:44am On Apr 17, 2018
Twoclans:

Twoclans u and khiaa should add me up on whatsapp

Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by paxonel(m): 9:45am On Apr 17, 2018
khiaa:

What is gay about him? undecided
abeg help me ask her o
Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by Twoclans(f): 9:59am On Apr 17, 2018
Martin0:

Twoclans u and khiaa should add me up on whatsapp

Will send u a pm later,let me go and read that your thread you pushed out this morning. I saw somethings I want to take you up on.
Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by Martin0(m): 10:04am On Apr 17, 2018
Twoclans:

Will send u a pm later,let me go and read that your thread you pushed out this morning. I saw somethings I want to take you up on.

hia OK ooo use the email on my signature oogrin

Re: Ladies Alone: Please Comment On This Guy Pics by Nobody: 10:06am On Apr 17, 2018
Only thing I like is the tattoos. Everything else is just there and this naked posing is off putting ugh

"All Guys Wooing Me Are After My Boobs' — Ada La Pinky / See What A Bride Wore To Her Wedding That Got Everyone Shivering / Viral Video Of Taxi Driver Caught Having $£× With Lady In His Car

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16