Stats: 3,150,845 members, 7,810,256 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:06 AM

Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 (996670 Views)

Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 / Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (619) (Go Down)

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by lobell: 10:03pm On Apr 25, 2018
je ki emi na ma book space. Tori, I no go carry last, biko.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by DadR: 10:06pm On Apr 25, 2018
Well done GS.

Hakuna Matata

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by bouqounmie(f): 10:07pm On Apr 25, 2018
Hmmmm
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by bujebudanu1(m): 10:09pm On Apr 25, 2018
Have been following this route and thread bumber to bumber but vent had reasons to comment

I pray this route favours me

Miss/Mrs glittering star
Pls I want u to b mentor oo
I was here wen u shared u story and me am following ur steps now

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Threemg: 10:11pm On Apr 25, 2018
HALLELUJAH
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by emelueobi(f): 10:21pm On Apr 25, 2018
Let me sign into this new thread , I must announce my ppr and copr in this new thread. Amen. Congrats to all those who received ITA today

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Ramj: 10:28pm On Apr 25, 2018
Je m'appelle Ramj is here.

Congrats to all ITAians of the day

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by ftmum: 10:30pm On Apr 25, 2018
Weldone glittering star.

We are getting PPR on this new thread grin grin grin grin

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by VFUSION: 10:37pm On Apr 25, 2018
Thank you @glittering star for thread 4!

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by TEECANN: 10:38pm On Apr 25, 2018
I declare my praise offerings for ITA and PPR shall be offered on this 4th thread IJN.

It shall end for me in mutiple praises IJN. Amen.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by queenieB: 10:43pm On Apr 25, 2018
DadR:
Well done GS.

Hakuna Matata

Any word from BC yet?
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Saintp(m): 10:49pm On Apr 25, 2018
Thank you GS
I got ITA in part 3, I will announce my COPR in this part by God's grace. I wish you all success.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by browndoll: 10:50pm On Apr 25, 2018
Part 4 !!This is where I'll testify .PPR & COPR spots booked!�

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Dannyko: 10:57pm On Apr 25, 2018
Signing in my thread of COPR.Space booked!

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by chizilulu(f): 11:02pm On Apr 25, 2018
Yay...!The train has moved again and i will not be left behind cheesy cheesy

Part 1: I studied the process
Part 2: I started the process (IELTS, ECA)
Part 3: I got ITA and AOR
This Part 4: I will share my PPR/COPR Testimony..!

Congrats to today's ITA recipients...It will end in praise for us all.

A big kudos to GS and all the wonderful contributors on this thread. God bless you

26 Likes

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Dannyko: 11:02pm On Apr 25, 2018
[quote author=GlitteringStar post=67031218][/quote]Well done Glitteringstar,the other thread is still running.Just for your attention!
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Merovingian: 11:03pm On Apr 25, 2018
Great thread, wonderful people, awesome contributions!

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Wakanowdotcom: 11:38pm On Apr 25, 2018
Hi all.
I saw a beautifully put together Gift Deed by @cypha8.
I am still a wee bit unsure who does what as regards POF (don't worry I've read all parts 1-3).

If the money is coming from abroad, the giver writes and signs the letter/deed, in the presence of a witness and emails to me and.... that's it?

OR do I have anything to do with the court here again?

I would appreciate your kind clarification.

Thanks a lot.

Here's the Deed of Gift I saw. For reference purposes:
Date:

To:
Citizenship and Immigration Canada

GIFT DEED FOR (FULL NAME) (Express Entry Profile No.: E000123456)

I, NAME OF DONOR, do hereby on this day (ENTER DATE) make a Gift Deed for a gift of USD 12,000 (Twelve Thousand US Dollars) made on (FUNDS TRANSFER DATE), out of love and affection to my (ENTER RELATIONTIP TO RECEPIENT), (NAME OF RECEPIENT). I confirm that I am a resident in (COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE). I further confirm that this gift is being made out of my own funds from my Account No. (ENTER DONOR ACCOUNT NUMBER) in (NAME OF BANK), (FULL BANK BRANCH ADDRESS WITH COUNTRY), and paid into his/her Account No. (RECEIPIENT ACCOUNT NUMBER) in (NAME OF BANK), (FULL BANK BRANCH ADDRESS WITH COUNTRY).

I further confirm that the consideration for this gift is the love and affection for (ENTER RELATIONTIP TO RECEPIENT), (NAME OF RECEPIENT), and no other consideration.

I further confirm that the gift has been made by cheque number / wire transfer reference number: (ENTER NUMBER) dated (FUNDS TRANSFER DATE) drawn from my personal savings. This gift is irrevocable and I have no claim left whatsoever on the said gifted amount and he/she is free to utilise it in any manner.

PLACE:

DATED:

NAME OF DONOR

DONOR SIGNATURE

WITNESES SIGNATURE / INTIALS

29 Likes 21 Shares

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Nobody: 11:49pm On Apr 25, 2018
Dannyko:
Well done Glitteringstar,the other thread is still running.Just for your attention!

Thanks. @Justwise will lock the thread tomorrow.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by vickyehi: 11:55pm On Apr 25, 2018
I am excited to be here....wow...part 4....my PPR thread grin

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Nobody: 12:00am On Apr 26, 2018
Reserving this space for PPR shoutout wink tongue

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Shinningstar201: 12:27am On Apr 26, 2018
I am excited to be here.

ITA and PPR loading by His Grace

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by laminaria(m): 1:12am On Apr 26, 2018
@Glisteringstar U have paid your dues, u deserve some accolades. Well done to you.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Claire40: 1:20am On Apr 26, 2018
Plot of land grin
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Omoedeki: 2:28am On Apr 26, 2018
I pray I get the Almighty PPR in this part 4.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by JJJV: 3:08am On Apr 26, 2018
IELTS loading.... Congrats to the recent ITAs
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Tojued: 3:38am On Apr 26, 2018
Heard about EE 2017
Discovered the thread January 2018
Journey officially started March 2018
IELTS April 24
ECA April 24
ITA April 24
AOR June 30
IP1 & ADR July 17 (uploaded ADR July 23)
MEP & ADR in Review July 27
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Tojued: 3:45am On Apr 26, 2018
@glitteringstar thanks so much for volunteering your time, resources and skills to create this new thread.

Attached pdf contains Information for IOM medicals both abuja and lagos.

Abuja clinics accepts walk-ins on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. Price is 48,000 (possibly plus some fractions) for adults and 10,000 for children less than 10 years. POS payment available.

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by QSola: 4:13am On Apr 26, 2018
Part 4 is my PPR part. It is confirmed in Jesus nam

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by steroid: 5:39am On Apr 26, 2018
I shall receive my PPR in this thread 4 by the Special Grace of God.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by justwise(m): 5:40am On Apr 26, 2018
GlitteringStar:

Cc: Justwise, 40manlappy

Good job, thanks.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (619)

Travelling To Canada Part 10 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 / UK Spouse Visa/Appeal Process-part2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23