Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,245 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:03 AM

Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) (60549 Views)

Israel Raids Al-Aqsa Mosque In Jerusalem Again; 152 Worshippers Injured / US Completes Evacuation Of Embassy In Afghanistan As Flag Went Down / U.S. Embassy In Jerusalem Opens Monday (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by bigpicture001: 6:49pm On May 14, 2018
Alexbond:

you would realise there are a lot of reasons why it's not the best decision when you remove religious sentiment from it.
...far from it...am an objective kinda person..cant see y palaetine,would refuse to be taller ir shorter than isreal....trump said,allow isreal b nd get back sovereignty recognition by the US nd every one,they refused..the same US pressured the isteali's to hand back the city of Gaza to Palestinians, and they obeyed...y can't d Palestinians compromise anything.....must they have everything they so desired?.. even the nation of Sao tome nd principle compromised thier stand on the ever dragging court case with Nigeria on a disputed oil field nd that has made thier countries better

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Emilokoiyawon: 6:50pm On May 14, 2018
AmazonTopaz:
Thank you.You and a few others really have a true idea to what is going on not these ignorant dunderheads quoting scripture and supporting Trump,Israel and Biafra.

The Nigerian support is mostly coming from people who are either strongly identified as Christians or as anti-Muslims. To them it is a confirmation of their belief in their bible god. Yet forgetting that an act such as this, has very serious consequences on peoples lives - already more than 3 dozen Palestinians are dead.

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by ollah2: 6:50pm On May 14, 2018
daywatcher:
Are we that desperate in Nigeria? Buhari has dragged Nigeria into league of nations that follow Trump no matter what all because he wants to be photographed with the American president. Nigeria continuing to be the JOKE OF AFRICA. Which one of the 2019 candidates is serious about RESTRUCTURING?

If Nigeria wasn't present your ilikes will still attack him, his government, faith, Muslims, northerners but here Nigeria was there and this is your best?
Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by bilulu(m): 6:51pm On May 14, 2018
neolboy:
Names of those killed in Gaza protests

Here is the list of some of the Palestinians killed as of Monday afternoon according to the Gaza Ministry of Health:

1. Ezz el-din Musa Mohamed Alsamaak, 14 years old

2.Wisaal Fadl Ezzat Alsheikh Khalil, 15 years old

3.Ahmed Adel Musa Alshaer, 16 years old

4. Saeed Mohamed Abu Alkheir, 16 years old

5. Ibrahim Ahmed Alzarqa, 18 years old

6. Eman Ali Sadiq Alsheikh, 19 years old

7. Zayid Mohamed Hasan Omar, 19 years old

8. Motassem Fawzy Abu Louley, 20 years old

9. Anas Hamdan Salim Qadeeh, 21 years old

10. Mohamed Abd Alsalam Harz, 21 years old

11. Yehia Ismail Rajab Aldaqoor, 22 years old

12. Mustafa Mohamed Samir Mahmoud Almasry, 22 years old

13. Ezz Eldeen Nahid Aloyutey, 23 years old

14. Mahmoud Mustafa Ahmed Assaf, 23 years old

15. Ahmed Fayez Harb Shahadah, 23 years old

16. Ahmed Awad Allah, 24 years old

17. Khalil Ismail Khalil Mansor, 25 years old

18. Mohamed Ashraf Abu Sitta, 26 years old

19. Bilal Ahmed Abu Diqah, 26 years old

20. Ahmed Majed Qaasim Ata Allah, 27 years old

21. Mahmoud Rabah Abu Maamar, 28 years old

22.Musab Yousef Abu Leilah, 28 years old

23. Ahmed Fawzy Altetr, 28 years old

24. Mohamed Abdelrahman Meqdad, 28 years old

25. Obaidah Salim Farhan, 30 years old

26. Jihad Mufid Al-Farra, 30 years old

27. Fadi Hassan Abu Salmi, 30 years old

28. Motaz Bassam Kamil Al-Nunu, 31 years old

29. Mohammed Riyad Abdulrahman Alamudi, 31 years old

30. Jihad Mohammed Othman Mousa, 31 years old

31. Shahir Mahmoud Mohammed Almadhoon, 32 years old

32. Mousa Jabr Abdulsalam Abu Hasnayn, 35 years old

33. Mohammed Mahmoud Abdulmoti Abdal'al, 39 years old

34. Ahmed Mohammed Ibrahim Hamdan, 27 years old

35. Ismail Khalil Ramadhan Aldaahuk, 30 years old

36. Ahmed Mahmoud Mohammed Alrantisi, 27 years old

37. Alaa Alnoor Ahmed Alkhatib, 28 years old

38. Mahmoud Yahya Abdawahab Hussain, 24 years old

39. Ahmed Abdullah Aladini, 30 years old

40. Saadi Said Fahmi Abu Salah, 16 years old

41. Ahmed Zahir Hamid Alshawa, 24 years old

42. Mohammed Hani Hosni Alnajjar, 33 years old

43. Fadl Mohamed Ata Habshy, 34 years old
So children also came out to protest, dats wonderful. Can u also publish the list of shite members dat ve been killed since 2015? can u publish d list of those killed by Fulani herdsmen since 2015? Can u also publish d number of IPOB killed by dis administration? u ve been silent to d injustice happening in it very before but decided to start torchlighting another man's land

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Emilokoiyawon: 6:52pm On May 14, 2018
CSTR1003:

But the Palestinians are often armed with small weapons.

That is a well known fact.

Many of their weapons are not comparable to the Israeli military, but they are weapons nonetheless.

But the Igbos are often armed with small weapons.

That is a well known fact.

Many of their weapons are not comparable to the Nigerian military, but they are weapons nonetheless.

You see how propaganda works?
Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by GBASKY: 6:53pm On May 14, 2018
Fucking terrorist. You re.
Nigeriadondie:
Why are Nigerian christians so dumb. Why support oppression of the weak by the strong? Many of u watch Nollywood and know nothing about the politics and history of this conflict.
The Palestinians have made numerous concession for peace. The Israelis made peaceful resolution of the crisis impossible because they are stronger.
For the igbos suporting these crimes against humainty, sit and ask yourself if u ve conscience? If u cry marginalisation or genocide against igbos when the python dances what is different from this one?
Mind u I am Igbo and of course a christian.
Palestinians are humans like u and I living under years of blockade.
Late Nelson Mandela said that the freedom of South Africans without the liberation of the Palestinians is incomplete. He stood against this oppression till his death. No wonder, the Israelis never attended his funeral

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by GBASKY: 6:56pm On May 14, 2018
Shit hole terrorist.
Emilokoiyawon:

The Nigerian support is mostly coming from people who are either strongly identified as Christians or as anti-Muslims. To them it is a confirmation of their belief in their bible god. Yet forgetting that an act such as this, has very serious consequences on peoples lives - already more than 3 dozen Palestinians are dead.

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Nigeriadondie: 6:57pm On May 14, 2018
GBASKY:
Fucking terrorist. You re.
Thank u sir

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Born2Breed(f): 7:00pm On May 14, 2018
HeyCorleone:
But this same Nigeria didn't support US in the UN General Assembly when they were asked to vote on this issue.

Our foreign policy is just as useless as our national policy. No single interest.

You just spoke my mind. Why attend the opening if you didn't vote.

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by LIVEBYTRUTH: 7:03pm On May 14, 2018
neolboy:

Here is the list of some of the Palestinians killed as of Monday afternoon according to the Gaza Ministry of Health:

Busy body, you easily listed the names of Palestine killed, RIP ,to them but what of the harmless IPOB that were slaughtered for the same reason in Nigeria ?

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Nobody: 7:08pm On May 14, 2018
HeyCorleone:

I believe Buhari's trip to US was an act of atonement for not voting in the first place. Then promised that Nigeria would lick the hell out of US' ass.

Hmmm, it's well...
Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by ehispapa(m): 7:08pm On May 14, 2018
neolboy:

they are very good in stone throwing

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by princfred(m): 7:08pm On May 14, 2018
HigherEd:
The Torah, Bible and Quran all recognise Jerusalem to be Isreali. Now today's Christians whose Church Of the Holy Selpuchre is in Jerusalem and the presence of holy sites to which Jesus walked and died have refused to name Jerusalem as a Christian territory.

Yet the Muslims who were the last to come(violently) are insisting they can't have the AlAqsa Mosque in the hands of Isreal. Even when Isreal has vowed to protect the Alaqsa mosque which was built on the ruins of the Temple mount, yet out of hatred they would never want to see Jerusalem in the hands of the Jews. For a certainty if the Muslims have exclusive control of Jerusalem they would definitely kickout both the Christians and the Jews out like they did in Mecca.

It is high time the Muslims realise that Jerusalem is a city that can't be claimed by one religion. Jerusalem holds sentimental value to Judaism, Christianity and Islam but the political owners are the Jews.

And all these Intl media houses trying hard to make Isreal look bad should try harder. The remnant of the temple mount is proof that Isreal was there before anyone presently.
How can a name like Hebron, Jerusalem even allude to a Palestinian territory
Nobody is dragging Mecca with Muslims , no one is dragging medina with them but Islamists must drag Jerusalem with Christians . Covetous animals.

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by neolboy(m): 7:16pm On May 14, 2018
LIVEBYTRUTH:

Busy body, you easily listed the names of Palestine killed, RIP ,to them but what of the harmless IPOB that were slaughtered for the same reason in Nigeria ?

I wonder how you think posting their names here means am part of them.

I only released the names because they were available and i have to post it
Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Aaronsrod: 7:18pm On May 14, 2018
daywatcher:
Are we that desperate in Nigeria? Buhari has dragged Nigeria into league of nations that follow Trump no matter what all because he wants to be photographed with the American president. Nigeria continuing to be the JOKE OF AFRICA. Which one of the 2019 candidates is serious about RESTRUCTURING?

Nigeria and the other African countries are proving faithful and loyal to Israel.

God will surely reward us. As we bless Israel so shall we be blessed.

Selah!

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by NairaMaster1(m): 7:20pm On May 14, 2018
neolboy:

I wonder how we think in this part of the world, so just because i gave out the names of Palestinian killed am now one of the blood thirty people.
I only gave out the names as seen in the news

"Those provoking violence are part of the problem and not part of the solution."
JARED KUSHEN

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Unluckrees(m): 7:20pm On May 14, 2018
neolboy:

I wonder how we think in this part of the world, so just because i gave out the names of Palestinian killed am now one of the blood thirty people.
I only gave out the names as seen in the news

Wot do you want us to do with this list?

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by MikeBetty(m): 7:22pm On May 14, 2018
odigbosky:
So Nigeria attended....na wa ooooo
Trump Arubago Ya. Maybe Trump Used It To Sell Military Hardware To Us.
Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by greatcrown: 7:25pm On May 14, 2018
HeyCorleone:
But this same Nigeria didn't support US in the UN General Assembly when they were asked to vote on this issue.

Our foreign policy is just as useless as our national policy. No single interest.

Election is coming!

Bubu will go to any length to convince Christians that he is for them.
Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Nobody: 7:25pm On May 14, 2018
SmartMugu:
I still don't see the big deal about relocating embassies. So if Nigeria decides to relocate her embassies in other countries from one are in that country to another area in same country, that's something to discuss? Isn't that just a change of address?

I don't understand why this is being treated like it's a global concern. Whose business is it if someone wants to move his business from Banana island to Ajegunle? Must we hear and discuss about his decision? It's their building, they can uproot it and take it anywhere they want, that's their business. So why is this news?
Its a much bigger deal than you think- there are other countries that've moved their embassies but the US is seen as the mediator/world police (for lack of a better word lol) so by moving their embassy there, it kind of implies I "final decision" over land that's been disputed for years.
Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Reggie2(m): 7:27pm On May 14, 2018
Fortunately, we already know who to vote for in 2019. So no one should think that they are doing Christians any favour.

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Nobody: 7:27pm On May 14, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:
They died in vain

Buhari went to USA for brain upgrade and surgery by Donald Trump grin

The God I serve is greater than the god of the moon cheesy
foolness is in some of you gene

The son of a carpenter that proclaimed himself to be God and killed like a Thief vy the Jews is some people's god. Lol! How miserable can some people be worshiping a dead man.

The same man that was rejected and killed by the Jews. Lol

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by imam07: 7:32pm On May 14, 2018
Nigeriadondie:
Why are Nigerian christians so dumb. Why support oppression of the weak by the strong? Many of u watch Nollywood and know nothing about the politics and history of this conflict.
The Palestinians have made numerous concession for peace. The Israelis made peaceful resolution of the crisis impossible because they are stronger.
For the igbos suporting these crimes against humainty, sit and ask yourself if u ve conscience? If u cry marginalisation or genocide against igbos when the python dances what is different from this one?
Late Nelson Mandela said that the freedom of South Africans without the liberation of the Palestinians is incomplete. He stood against this oppression till his death. No wonder, the Israelis never attended his funeral
god will punish u for all what you said. Y ou are a boffoon. What can u say about Muslims supporting Arab countries and the terrorist. Wait for me am busy now.

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Nobody: 7:32pm On May 14, 2018
pejuakinab:
Gods name be praised for the history that's being made today
Some of you can just be miserably foolish.
Because one single country (usa) among 100s of countries in the world decided to take their one office from one state to another, then it's history and victory for my dear retárded Nigerian Christians who doesn't know the difference between a jew and a Christian. Lol

The same jews who rejected and killed the guy who proclaimed himself to be your god about 2000 years ago grin

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by newoffer: 7:33pm On May 14, 2018
HeyCorleone:

. beggy beggy policy
Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by pejuakinab: 7:36pm On May 14, 2018
1stolax:

Because one single country (usa) among 100s of countries in the world decided to take their one office from one state to another, then it's history and victory for my dear retárded Nigerian Christians who doesn't know the difference between a jew and a Christian. Lol

The same jews who rejected and killed the guy who proclaimed himself to be your god about 2000 years ago grin

Your picture depicts who you truly are.
A fool of daura

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by drakeli: 7:41pm On May 14, 2018
Nigeriadondie:
I guess you don’t mean that because it’s the other way round. Israel have made many concessions for peace, but Palestinians rejected them believing Israel should not be in existence. Go back to study how it all started. Because you don’t know nothing about what you just claimed. Palestinians have been rejecting every peace concessions offered to them. They think na only them get Jerusalem.

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by mayama(m): 7:41pm On May 14, 2018
Its a big political statement if u dont knowuote author=SmartMugu post=67559739]I still don't see the big deal about relocating embassies. So if Nigeria decides to relocate her embassies in other countries from one are in that country to another area in same country, that's something to discuss? Isn't that just a change of address?

I don't understand why this is being treated like it's a global concern. Whose business is it if someone wants to move his business from Banana island to Ajegunle? Must we hear and discuss about his decision? It's their building, they can uproot it and take it anywhere they want, that's their business. So why is this news?[/quote]
Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by imam07: 7:44pm On May 14, 2018
Nigeriadondie:

I am an igbo. Pls look at my previous comments on Nairaland and u wud see if I am Igbo or not. The same Israelis u support are the ones that chased away black Africans who are refugees and asylum seekers and threaten to imprison those who do not leave voluntarily. When Bubu refused to abide by court rulings even the ECOWAS court rulings on Nnamdi Kanu u call him names but Isarelis repeatedly violated int’l laws on occupied settlements and u re here exposing your inhumanity and ignorance
i will say u be mumu again. U can condemn isreal on some aspect and not on all what they do. U can't be condemning them on everything because they want to deport blacks from their country. What of in Arabs countries where they kill Nigerians. If u say Arabs killed them because they were criminal,isreal too plans to deport those with invalid documents.

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by akinyemi4real11(m): 7:45pm On May 14, 2018
Jobs recruitment. Any interested fellow should send His or her CV to matrintab@gmail.com. There is going to be an interview if you are luckily shortlisted. Best of luck.
Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by Nobody: 7:46pm On May 14, 2018
1stolax:

gringrin

Re: Nigeria, 33 Countries That Attended USA Opening Of Embassy In Jerusalem (List) by tarano: 7:46pm On May 14, 2018
Go and get your PVC.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Gordan Grlic Radman Attempted To Kiss Annalena Baerbock / 5 Countries With The Most Powerful Militaries In The World! / Political Cartoons From A Conservative Perspective

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 99