Stats: 3,159,013 members, 7,838,548 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:53 AM

Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) (34990 Views)

#NoMoreBloodShed: DSS Invites Zainab Ahmed Over Protests Against Killings / Protest Against Killings By Unknown Gunmen In Imo State (Pictures) / Farmers And Forest Guards In Ondo Protest Against Unregistered Herdsmen (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Roger3D(m): 12:43pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

True Christians don't protest.
Christ advised that we turn the other cheek when struck on one. He didn't say we should protest.
His disciples didn't protest for once when he was being persecuted.

Catholics should seek the Lord in truth and in spirit.
They should desist from worshipping graven images and repent from idolatry.

Only then,
Will then will the Lord heed their cries.

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Ejorchris: 12:43pm On May 22, 2018
may God save us from this bad regime.
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Nobody: 12:44pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Christ advised that we turn the other cheek when struck on one. He didn't say we should protest.

Only then,

Now I know ur truly mad!

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Amadaz(m): 12:44pm On May 22, 2018
Hiltaux:

Only then,
Ana [color=#006600][/color]
Ana eto gi nzuzu gi ana eme increase, zuzughariwa
the guy bu ezigbo anuofia

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Emmenyk(m): 12:46pm On May 22, 2018
Umuahia

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by akaahs(m): 12:48pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Post like this can only come from a wasted sp**m like u

Only then,
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Emmenyk(m): 12:49pm On May 22, 2018
Umuahia More

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by perdollar(m): 12:49pm On May 22, 2018
d deaf man can't see ds.
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by ANNOY(m): 12:49pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Only then,

People are saying that the herdsmen should be stopped and you are talking about worshipping graven images.
Bloody bastard. Fool. Walking corpse. Demonic child. Your final destination is Hell.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Fmartin(m): 12:53pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Christ advised that we turn the other cheek when struck on one. .
olodo ! Did they carry guns to retaliate If you don't know the meaning of Christ's teachings in parable just shut up.

Atheism is a curse.... Isshh!

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Marsnizz: 12:55pm On May 22, 2018
Just imagining either it's ortomated herdmen or real herdmen.Mmmmm!!!!
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by zlantanfan: 12:58pm On May 22, 2018
AnanseK:

How else can you heat the polity? Corruption will fight back using religion, ethnicity, gender , hired militia, killer bandits and anything to poison the minds of the people against the government.
oga this is not corruption, buhari is a bigot simple
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by ferdybillion(m): 12:58pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Only then,
Some times I wonder why people like you exist it's so painful. Over the years people have been killed innocently and all you can say is this crap. Maybe if you were one of the victims or your loved ones were your story would be different. I hardly quote someone but I weep for your brain. Quote me back let thunder not let you sleep for the rest of your life

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by OdaNobunaga(m): 1:08pm On May 22, 2018
EyenMummy:

Idiot!
Bastard
useless being

Pray i don't meet you in this life, because if i should, I'm gonna tamed this your madness.

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by naptu2: 1:08pm On May 22, 2018

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by GuntersChain(m): 1:11pm On May 22, 2018
if it was the era when the pontiff held sway across the world dem for don table naija mata. i need to watch tudor again.

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Baroba(m): 1:13pm On May 22, 2018
I bet the Boko Haram sympathiser and grand patron of Miyetti Allah killer squad, the despot in chief himself Buhari is not moved..

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by naijaboiy: 1:15pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Only then,
This is how people will make a joke of your own miserable death. Nairaland's Compound clown. undecided

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Kingsolar: 1:18pm On May 22, 2018
Kudos
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by tinktanker: 1:20pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Only then,
keep quiet
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by SSPX(m): 1:20pm On May 22, 2018
Stop being stupid
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Kingsolar: 1:21pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Only then,
It a pity. At this age u never wan get sense abi

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by VULCAN(m): 1:22pm On May 22, 2018
As this is a faceless forum you are at liberty to be plain in your speech.

There will be no fallout as nobody knows your house.

Try and say what you want to say without being ambiguous is my point.

Who do you feel is behind all these killings? State your opinion

Greenville990:
It is quite remarkable that the protests recognizes that both CHRISTIANS ands MUSLIMS are on the receiving end of the blood letting.

It is also commendable that we are questioning the authority whose primary objective is to ensure SECURITY OF LIVES.

We are in a country where bloodletting is used to score political points by the opposition instead of charging forces together to stop the killings.

None of "them" is innocent.

Remember, GEJ is a Christian.....to topple his govt. Boko haram had to kill a lot of muslims. PMB got sympathy votes

To topple PMB, Fulani herdsmen will have to kill a lot of Christians.

Do you get their game here

To even score prime time point. They entered a church in Benue and killed a priest

I weep for these enclave we call a country
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Wiseandtrue(f): 1:24pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Only then,
Have you taken your meds today

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Greenville990: 1:26pm On May 22, 2018
ikennaf1:

Mr man stop saying what you dont know. Even Buhari that you are defending is defending the killers, of which he is a member and influential life patron.
Please read again.

If I was to be your English teacher I will score you zero for comprehension

The post you quoted never mentioned or suggests that I support a one

Let me school you a bit.

There's no Bujari, no Jonathan no Obasanjo, Fayose or even Babangida

We only have the political class and us

Unfortunately US IS divided into ME AND YOU

ME; very opionated, never swayed by the political gimmicks

And You (easy tools in the hands of politicians, can't see beyond what you are told and swayed by propaganda

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by kraftyiyk: 1:26pm On May 22, 2018
An Eye for an Eye, a tooth for a tooth, this was boldly written in the bible, i wonder why we selectively decided not to implement that beautiful verse of the Bible.

If not for such laws countries like isreal will have long gone into extinct.

peaceful protest will not solve any problem in Nigeria, Maybe TY Danjuma was right after all.

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Mikeross62: 1:26pm On May 22, 2018
Hope it yields positive result
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by GENTLETEE(m): 1:29pm On May 22, 2018
Na now day break??
Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by silent10(m): 1:32pm On May 22, 2018
Greenville990:
It is quite remarkable that the protests recognizes that both CHRISTIANS ands MUSLIMS are on the receiving end of the blood letting.

It is also commendable that we are questioning the authority whose primary objective is to ensure SECURITY OF LIVES.

We are in a country where bloodletting is used to score political points by the opposition instead of charging forces together to stop the killings.

None of "them" is innocent.

Remember, GEJ is a Christian.....to topple his govt. Boko haram had to kill a lot of muslims. PMB got sympathy votes

To topple PMB, Fulani herdsmen will have to kill a lot of Christians.

Do you get their game here

To even score prime time point. They entered a church in Benue and killed a priest

I weep for these enclave we call a country
i also have this same reasoning. unfortunately a lot of Nigerians refuse to see beyond their nose. very sad

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by opeyemicollins(m): 1:32pm On May 22, 2018
Is until when we really understand that both muslim and christain and even non believers are been killed that is when we can wage war against the evil perpetrator in unity and the government can help us with all they have and in unity we will conquer the menace of this evil doers one by one...God bless Nigeria.

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by oluwaahmed: 1:33pm On May 22, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Only then,

Have they released you from the psych ward? Or ur using the nurse's phone

Re: Catholic Protests Against Killings By Herdsmen (Photos Across Nigeria) by Assassin101: 1:36pm On May 22, 2018
this was how it all started in KD years back, a mild protest by the Christians followed by a counter protest by the Muslims and that degenerated into an even worse clash that resulted in the killings of many more souls...

APC NWC May Screen Out Obaseki Over Certificate Issue / Nigerians March In Support Of Troops Fighting Against Boko Haram / Why Is South-south Often Referred To As 'the East'?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38