Stats: 3,150,742 members, 7,809,837 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:44 PM

After My Black Girl Friend Broke My Heart... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / After My Black Girl Friend Broke My Heart... (415 Views)

My Friend Broke Up Her 7 Years Engagement & Married By Mistake / 'A Black Girl Without Boobs Or Ass Is Incomplete' - Azanian Rose @GoldenMbali / She Broke My Heart Then But Now I Have Her Progress At My Reach (2) (3) (4)

After My Black Girl Friend Broke My Heart... by VenomousTruth: 4:42pm On May 25, 2018
I'm gonna settle for a white girlfriend and believe me, I'm incredibly handsome!

black girls aren't worth it guys, I swear!
Re: After My Black Girl Friend Broke My Heart... by Nobody: 4:47pm On May 25, 2018
Re: After My Black Girl Friend Broke My Heart... by Nobody: 4:48pm On May 25, 2018
Hmmm true talk but Nikkypearl gat me thinking again.
Re: After My Black Girl Friend Broke My Heart... by VenomousTruth: 4:53pm On May 25, 2018
DrinkLimca:
Hmmm true talk but Nikkypearl gat me thinking again.
whoever the owner of that moniker is bro.. but do you have links I can get a white lady?

I'm not on fbook, instagram, twitter or whatsapp... I can manage sites. thanks.
Re: After My Black Girl Friend Broke My Heart... by whitebeard(m): 4:56pm On May 25, 2018
adults pls this region is for children, kids..and old people (age) with immature mentality..!

NCAN advicing u all to stay away..!!
Re: After My Black Girl Friend Broke My Heart... by IamPlato(m): 5:09pm On May 25, 2018
VenomousTruth:
I'm gonna settle for a white girlfriend and believe me, I'm incredibly handsome!

black girls aren't worth it guys, I swear!

You Better Stick With Your Black Girls than Look For A White Girl Who Will Not Only break Your Heart But Shoot You In The Heart
Re: After My Black Girl Friend Broke My Heart... by Lonestar124: 5:32pm On May 25, 2018
You dey talk to much oga...as if the white girls will not break your heart.

The fact you haven't got the right one, does not count the lest unfaithful.

Same way you hallucinates on settling with white girl our ladies also thought on marrying a white man....That is fantasy of any young african.

I Am In Love With My Best Friend Step Mother (pls Advice) / Why Are Guys Not Ready For Marriage? / MASSAGE Exchange No Strings Attached

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13