Stats: 3,194,659 members, 7,955,380 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 01:42 AM

I Like My Girlfriend Better Without Makeup. How Can I Convince Her? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Like My Girlfriend Better Without Makeup. How Can I Convince Her? (2340 Views)

How Do I Convince Her To Move From Chair To Bed After Eating Indomie(photo) / Ghanaian Bride Weds Without Makeup And Accesories Yet Looks Amazing (photos) / Ever Banged Deaf And Dumb Before, How Were You Able To Convince Her? (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Like My Girlfriend Better Without Makeup. How Can I Convince Her? by TIDDOLL(m): 7:21am On Jun 01, 2018
vincentjk:
I currently have a crush on one girl, like her because she doesn't wear all these make over but she doesn't take my calls cry

Smh...Vincent, No be petland you suppose dey

Re: I Like My Girlfriend Better Without Makeup. How Can I Convince Her? by LIFEisSIMPLE: 7:25am On Jun 01, 2018
I am even tired of preaching. Girls are stubborn they will never listen.
BluntTheApostle:

And old.

You will see a 16 year old girl on makeup and think she is 30+

Re: I Like My Girlfriend Better Without Makeup. How Can I Convince Her? by vincentjk(m): 7:31am On Jun 01, 2018
TIDDOLL:

Smh...Vincent, No be petland you suppose dey

Lol bro wetin ur man go do nao

But Wetin carry u come here sef? grin
Re: I Like My Girlfriend Better Without Makeup. How Can I Convince Her? by TIDDOLL(m): 7:41am On Jun 01, 2018
vincentjk:

Lol bro wetin ur man go do nao

But Wetin carry u come here sef? grin

Lol...
Na wind dey always blow me enter here... cheesy
Re: I Like My Girlfriend Better Without Makeup. How Can I Convince Her? by vincentjk(m): 7:43am On Jun 01, 2018
TIDDOLL:

Lol...
Na wind dey always blow me enter here... cheesy

Forget say i b dog lover... Here na my second favorite o wink
Re: I Like My Girlfriend Better Without Makeup. How Can I Convince Her? by folake4u(f): 9:38am On Jun 01, 2018
Archangel15:

Your face is not among them chai tongue

tongue
Re: I Like My Girlfriend Better Without Makeup. How Can I Convince Her? by Khallyella(f): 10:27am On Jun 01, 2018
vincentjk:

U look like someone i know from d East sorry is your name chioma?

Lol, nope

Is Sex A Way Of Proving You Truly Love Someone??? / My Husband’s S*xual Fantasies Are Very Disturbing To Me- Pt / A Piece Of Advice For All Bachelors

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8