Stats: 3,151,301 members, 7,811,892 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:31 PM

Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect (57080 Views)

Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts To Yusuf Bichi Magaji's Appointment As New DSS DG / Femi Fani-kayode Reacts To Kemi Adeosun's Forged NYSC Certificate / Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts To Miyetti Allah Reasons For Plateau Christians Killing (2) (3) (4)

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Nobody: 7:07pm On Jul 15, 2018
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Fesomu(m): 7:07pm On Jul 15, 2018
K
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Bizibi(m): 7:08pm On Jul 15, 2018
The best rigger won,the opposition better up their game next year......

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by blackaxe78: 7:08pm On Jul 15, 2018
Erudite202:
APC will never win PDP in Ekiti on a normal circumstance

This a time to cry and stop reacting.

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by dignity33: 7:08pm On Jul 15, 2018
Every sane person know that Ekiti Election was rigged and to prevent people from protesting the process they brought massive security men on ground.
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jul 15, 2018
Itzsammy:
FTC!!! Dedicated to Fayose n Eleka...

Why this one dey react like chemical??...

Democracy wey dem don rape b4 them born Nnamdi Azikwe...

See carry ur yeye comot 4 here...
FFK: Bleep Bleep Kayode

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by ejimatic: 7:09pm On Jul 15, 2018
The Ekiti people have with these results shown that they are educated and cannot be tossed around like grasses in the wind. Four years ago they went back to Egypt but today they are out of Egypt on the way to the promised land. Thanks to Ekiti people for collecting Eleka Olusola and Fayemi 's money and still voted according to their preferences and consciences. The money you all collected is our money. Spend it as you like. It is glarring that Fayose and his tatalong Eleka have lost the goodwill of people who are yet to see communal development they desire and effects of good governance on the masses. Ekiti with people cannot be deceived with stomach infrastructure again. Fayemi the governor elect should use his good intention to put smiles on Ekiti people. To whom much is given much is expected. I rejoice with the winner and sympathise with the loser. Thank you Ekiti .Thank you all the masses in the state. Thank you all the civil servants. Thank you all the youths and students. You are welcome to the promised land flowing with honey and milk.

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by FarahAideed: 7:09pm On Jul 15, 2018
sarrki:
FFk election can never be won on social media

Pdp should learn

Also educate there online miscreants

True it's is won by alteration and rigging

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Nobody: 7:10pm On Jul 15, 2018
diegwu02:
this picture is dedicated to all the Wailers and Children of Hate.
Happy Sunday grin grin grin

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Twistsss: 7:10pm On Jul 15, 2018
sarrki:
FFk election can never be won on social media

Pdp should learn

Also educate there online miscreants

The bolded is true for an under educated country like Nigeria.
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by KingsleyA2(m): 7:11pm On Jul 15, 2018
foolish man, in as much as i dont like APC but how about in 2014 when obanikoro the then minister of state for defence supplied money used by fayose to pay voters or have you forgotten how the DSS, Military and police backed by the then GEJ led federal govt harrased, frustrated Fayemi and even prevented about 7 APC governors including Amaechi, Al makura and others from visiting to support fayemi yet that same evening they escorted and guided PDp governors that visited fayose. KARMA IS A BITCH, Cant wait for Fayose to be thrown into Kuje Prison. Rubbish.

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by apolonius(m): 7:11pm On Jul 15, 2018
Crazy guy and opportunist who has never won anything in his Ife ward.

He thinks loyalty to his friend is playing to the gallery. True friendship dictated that he should have directed his often misused intelligence to finding creative strategies and advice for his friend to deliver visionary leadership to the people of Ekiti. Rather he pushed him to keep punching the wind.

The Obasanjo he calls his mentor just sent Fayemi a letter hailing the election as people’s mandate. As weird as it will appear,this act goes into unraveling the native and social intelligence that keeps OBJ at the heart of our national politics for over 50 years.

Young people should learn the right lessons of pragmatism than engage in empty social media duels.

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by gaby(m): 7:12pm On Jul 15, 2018
1000 naira difference...oya make Fayose go pay the balance 1,000 naira difference before we go begin judge the matter.
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Abidob(m): 7:13pm On Jul 15, 2018
Erudite202:

But they won on a abnormal circumstances like France just did... this is Nigeria grin
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Ziggylady(f): 7:13pm On Jul 15, 2018
FFK sorryoo! smiley..na so we see am
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by wolexy14(m): 7:13pm On Jul 15, 2018
Erudite202:
did pdp won on normal circumstances 2014?....oga dont spit nonsense ..both parties are theives including u their supporters

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Almunjid(m): 7:14pm On Jul 15, 2018
If na Fayose win the election this goat for reserve his comment. If na mouth dey scratch am, make he go brush him teeth abeg! Lol

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by mimimile93: 7:14pm On Jul 15, 2018
@FFK pls paon pill is cheap

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Tboymessiah(m): 7:14pm On Jul 15, 2018
F. F. Fake...

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by PHILipu1(m): 7:16pm On Jul 15, 2018
duroc:
Why was the local television shut on the day of election and not before or after.. And moreover.. Saturday was never a working day.
Sensing defeat in his face,Fayose went on air and was announcing fake results even before collation started.

Only inec have the power to do that.

Was that not wrong?

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by contigiency(m): 7:17pm On Jul 15, 2018
duroc:
Why was the local television shut on the day of election and not before or after.. And moreover.. Saturday was never a working day.

Because they allowed the thug who parades himself as the governor of the state to use their station and announced a fake result in favor of his party while the process was ongoing. Even the disguised criminal who is tweeting this knows very well because the media was awash with the news. But his usual behavior pushed him to be making this noise. There was no need to wait after the election as you suggested when such a grevious crime capable of setting the state on fire was being committed by someone who is supposed to advise others to be law abiding.

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Guestlander: 7:17pm On Jul 15, 2018
Hehehehe FFK is very predictable. I could have written his statement 10 hour ago.

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by AbelPraize1(m): 7:18pm On Jul 15, 2018
Either PDP won or not Fayose is a fulfilled man, I pity some Nigeria youth some of them don't know what to eat now but will be morking Fayose,pray your papa spend a day in that office and your life shall never remain the same, instead of us to see how this Old people will leave this position for us, I pity una, your Father supported their to rule, you are supporting them now, tomorrow your children will support their children, then when will you rule?
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by omojesu202(m): 7:19pm On Jul 15, 2018
who takes ffk reaction serious

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by Mrojoshua(m): 7:19pm On Jul 15, 2018
tayebest:
I was just expecting this shiit, and he never prove me wrong. cheesy

"One of the way you noticed a sore loser is when he blames the whole parastatals of his loss but will never work on how he'll brace up for the next challenge" - Tayebest

FFK should just crawl back to his hole, he is smelling already! angry angry

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by GavelSlam: 7:19pm On Jul 15, 2018
That monthly alert from Ekiti that FFK receives is no more.

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by kunmiiii: 7:20pm On Jul 15, 2018
Pls can this crack sniffing mug just shut it...Both party engaged in vote buying, they rigged fayemi out in 2014, now he has rigged himself back in, the only legitimate insinuation I agree with him is that we all need to weep for Nigeria!

And not surprising, he's also part of the reason we have to weep for Nigeria.

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Fayemi Emerges Ekiti Governor-Elect by obi58: 7:20pm On Jul 15, 2018
Lazy Nigerian Youth.

This is why your birthright is being taken away from you like Cain.

Lagos Moves To Stop Church, Mosque Services / Jega And APC Fault Fani-kayode’s Pdp’s Victory Claim / 800 Houses To Go As Lagos Proposes $2.2 Billon For 4th Mainland Bridge