Stats: 3,156,409 members, 7,830,059 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:40 PM

Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' (43552 Views)

Men Who Dont Sex Until Marriage Gather Here Let Us Know You / “I Am 22 Years Old” — Cute Lady With A Baby Face Cries Out { Photos } / I Am 22 And My Son Is Now 5yrs Old. One Word For Me (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Nobody: 8:49am On Aug 23, 2018
Linda brought the Black Gate. If you wanna blow, Use the Black Gate for your photo always
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Nobody: 8:50am On Aug 23, 2018
dondemex:
I dey your back
Thanks jare.

Most of my peeps cant understand my obsession with wanting to leave naija
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by BalogunIdowu(m): 8:50am On Aug 23, 2018
Why the belly display self

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Goldenheart002(f): 8:52am On Aug 23, 2018
Dis one na after1 nau, obviously a baby mama. See her bikini line! It shows she gave birth via C-section

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by MrBigiman: 8:52am On Aug 23, 2018
The scar in ur pubic region paints a different picture. God help u.

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by costandi(m): 8:53am On Aug 23, 2018
Nigerianblogs:

Did she say she's not the one behind the Name?
From Your Profile looks like you are a poster or probably a blogger, And If you are, then why so much hate on someone in same profession with You? The girl doesn't even know or heard your name before, You dont have to hate.

If You Care, You can Join Her 5k Weekly Giveaway, Atleast you can buy mb and feed.
lol, how many accounts do you have? And why are you showing us your tummy?

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Nobody: 8:55am On Aug 23, 2018
Gossipper:
'Am 22 I Don't Sex For Money, I Don't Do SugarDaddy'- Blogger Ebiwali, Nigerians Reacts
sister how far na ..make we exchange back links na..I no wan dey follow u fight for FP again.biko
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Gkemz: 8:56am On Aug 23, 2018
Desperate wannabe blogger. Goan ask Linda Ikeji how she has managed to remain at the limelight despite the growing wind in the blogging industry. Nudity doesn't sell.
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Emelcee: 8:56am On Aug 23, 2018
Chai

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by valentinos22(m): 9:04am On Aug 23, 2018
HeWrites:

Ebiwali abi whatever you call yourself. You the one behind Op's moniker, you wrote it on Twitter and you still post it yourself on Nairaland.

You sha want to blow by force... Kudos ma!!

If you ain't Olosho, why are you flashing the disgusting sh*t below
dats like a cut from an elcs...who understands?
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Centcanada: 9:07am On Aug 23, 2018
So at 22years as you claim, what can we do for you? If you pay bills, are you paying other peoples bills? I saw some element of pride in you. If you want to succeed in what you do very well, stay mute and move ahead.
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by MrGoogle88: 9:08am On Aug 23, 2018
Why is your tummy so disgusting tho? why show us that crap? cry
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Trizzi: 9:09am On Aug 23, 2018
miss Ebiwali or Ebi whatever you sha want to blow by force
we know you're the one behind this moniker " Gossipper " nonsense
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by 123papas(m): 9:10am On Aug 23, 2018
Pride comes before a fall
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by lastempero: 9:10am On Aug 23, 2018
That is y u want pull ur clothes abi
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Fourwinds: 9:14am On Aug 23, 2018
mofeoluwadassah:
she did a nice grass clearing down south...hmmmmm

Okokobiokor
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by vikkeee(m): 9:15am On Aug 23, 2018
delugajackson:
I expected to see stuffs like "I'm a Masters degree holder at 22" or "I just made an astounding discovery in science at 22" but here you are, telling us the usual lies we hear everyday, while showing off your flat tummy and bushy armpits as part of your achievement.

Like, who really cares what you do with your body? If you like, sleep for 12 hours, if you like do sugar grand-daddies, if you like sleep around for money, what ever you do with your body is none of our business! Mumu! Showing us flat tummy like say we never see flat tummy before.
Sugar grand daddies?? oh lawd grin
delugajackson:
I expected to see stuffs like "I'm a Masters degree holder at 22" or "I just made an astounding discovery in science at 22" but here you are, telling us the usual lies we hear everyday, while showing off your flat tummy and bushy armpits as part of your achievement.

Like, who really cares what you do with your body? If you like, sleep for 12 hours, if you like do sugar grand-daddies, if you like sleep around for money, what ever you do with your body is none of our business! Mumu! Showing us flat tummy like say we never see flat tummy before.
Sugar grand daddies?? oh lawd

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by stevecantrell: 9:17am On Aug 23, 2018
BUSTED.

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Born2Breed(f): 9:21am On Aug 23, 2018
delugajackson:

Manage this breakfast for saying it as it is.

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Fourwinds: 9:22am On Aug 23, 2018
ednut1:
Go sort out ur armpit and public region chai
not public but "pubic" region
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by nnaeyes6: 9:36am On Aug 23, 2018
But u sex for transportation!
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Nobody: 9:40am On Aug 23, 2018
Gossipper:
'Am 22 I Don't Sex For Money, I Don't Do SugarDaddy'- Blogger Ebiwali, Nigerians Reacts

Oh I feel intimidated, I still live in one of my dad buildings

P.S I even got a bicycle last week, in half a decade by In sha Allah I will show what true legit making blessed Money looks like, no pretending & playing "working hard hustler"

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by akdjr(m): 9:48am On Aug 23, 2018
Me I de like this kind babe wey believe say guys no suppose de pay for sex.
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by HeWrites(m): 9:57am On Aug 23, 2018
Nigerianblogs:

Did she say she's not the one behind the Name?
From Your Profile looks like you are a poster or probably a blogger, And If you are, then why so much hate on someone in same profession with You? The girl doesn't even know or heard your name before, You dont have to hate.

If You Care, You can Join Her 5k Weekly Giveaway on her blog, Atleast you can buy mb and feed.

Lmao...

I've never been to your damn blog before. Why would I visit it because of ordinary 5k, it's not even enough to buy my data subscription. Anyways you also said it, mb.

Continue dashing your hungry readers the 5k

No hate but you called for it.

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Nobody: 10:00am On Aug 23, 2018
HeWrites:

Lmao...

I've never been to your damn blog before. Why would I visit it because of ordinary 5k, it's not even enough to buy my data subscription. Anyways you also said it, mb.

Continue dashing your hungry readers the 5k

No hate but you called for it.
sup make we exchange backlinks bro
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by kyaagbanairaland(m): 10:16am On Aug 23, 2018
delugajackson:

I so love your response that I had to copy the first paragraph and pasted it on the original post at her twitter handle.

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by DavidEsq(m): 10:21am On Aug 23, 2018
KendrickAyomide:

you are the one operating this account . i wonder the layers of dirt hiding
under those Emoji
Ah ah! Una wan kee this geh career in one day?

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Ekez(m): 10:23am On Aug 23, 2018
Gossipper:
Dis ur belle be like illegal contract
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by vikkeee(m): 10:31am On Aug 23, 2018
the black gate, your shirt, jean and hairy armpit is all you have got to show for your hutsle? dumbfuck

Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Trybes(m): 10:36am On Aug 23, 2018
You exposing your body like that shows that you are lieing about yourself
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Diso60090(m): 10:37am On Aug 23, 2018
damiloladuke:
So why show us ur PRIVATE PART

Where did you see her private jet propulsion system
Re: Blogger Ebiwali: 'I Am 22, I Dont Sex For Money, I Dont Do Sugar Daddy' by Nobody: 10:39am On Aug 23, 2018
You don't sex for money, but you are not a virgin.

Sex for money or sex for love is the same thing premarital sex as long you are not married.

Which Is The Best Among These Four Pictures? / "Marry Her Or Go To Jail For 50years" Which Are You Picking? Twitter Thread / My Girlfriend Is HIV/AIDS Positive What Do I Do?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38