Stats: 3,158,310 members, 7,836,353 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:58 AM

"So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" (47925 Views)

Woman Buys Peenis Enlargement For Boyfriend This Now Happened PHOTO / How Girls Eat On A Date Vs How They Eat At Home / How Girls Act When They Want To Have Sex With Guys (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Uglymugg: 10:40am On Oct 06, 2018
They don't do it for you. They just need your money. They artificial modification of their body is for the guys they like.

Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by obidevine(m): 10:42am On Oct 06, 2018
HeWrites:
As shared by Owerri big boy and manager of Cubana Club, Chibuike Okechukwu Paschal aka Cubana Chief Priest.

See below;

https://www.torimill.co/viral/10229/so-funny-how-girls-do-bleaching-chest-and-butt-enlargement-for-pot-belly-guys-man.html

His name should be Cubana Chief Pig.
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by pansophist(m): 10:43am On Oct 06, 2018
zizirecords:
True. This is deep if you think about the double standards especially of feminists who claim they are not sexual objects and do not care about men. The same women bleach their skin and do cosmetic surgery just to be more attractive to men. How are you not a sexual object ma? undecided

So you take those feminist serious? You still de learn work.

Regardless of what feminist claim, they will follow the lead of a succesful, masculine man. The movie "50 shades of grey" clearly display this dynamic.

Go and be successful and even all those militant feminist will follow your lead. Feminism weeds out the weak sets of men who fall for those bullshit. Feminism is a shhit test from the highest level.

Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Nobody: 10:48am On Oct 06, 2018
Preshy561:
Mtcheeew
are u a victim too? then why hissing
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by olabrad: 10:50am On Oct 06, 2018
chivera018:
he looks like a matured pig.

If he throws cash at your face, I'm certain you will ffvck that "mature pig"

Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Nobody: 10:55am On Oct 06, 2018
LaCremy:
So, ladies are rushing this one too? shocked
Let me just assume u don't know who the guy is sha

Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by emperorblog(m): 10:57am On Oct 06, 2018
a1 smart watch
#7000 FREE DELIVERY NATION WIDE
whatsapp: https:///2348120292561 or call 08120292561
email aayanpoju@gmail.com

features:
SIM Card support TF Card support Bluetooth Sync: Phone answering, Dialing, Phone call reminder, Phonebook Messaging: Message reminder Superior Quality Health tracker: Pedometer, Sedentary reminder, Sleep tracker Remote control: Remote Camera, Remote music Find phone: Yes Other function: Alarm, Recorder, Media player, Calendar, Calculator Alert type: Ring, Vibration Screen size: 1.54" Screen type: LCD capacitive touch screen Screen resolution: 240*240 pixels Compatibility: Support Android 4.0+ / iOS 8.0+ Language: Multi-language Battery: 360mAH Standby time: 4~5 days normally MIC / Speaker: Yes, built-in

1 Share

Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by tical(m): 11:23am On Oct 06, 2018
the same way it is funny when an educated elite with no nysc discharge certificate tender resignation letter to a Waec certificateless president. undecided

Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by sarcasticdude(m): 11:31am On Oct 06, 2018
dingbang:
lol. Na my apprentice. No fear.
Like dis ya bank biz,na networking biz oo! As ya minions don dey plenty on NL
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Xisnin(m): 11:34am On Oct 06, 2018
zizirecords:
True. This is deep if you think about the double standards especially of feminists who claim they are not sexual objects and do not care about men. The same women bleach their skin and do cosmetic surgery just to be more attractive to men. How are you not a sexual object ma? undecided
Too much ignorance in one post.
Who is a feminist?
What does "care about men" mean?
If you can't get the basics, how do you intend discussing on a higher level?

Nairaland, Twitter and Facebook are not dictionaries, a feminist has a clear meaning
and it is not what you have been told.

Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by sarcasticdude(m): 11:41am On Oct 06, 2018
Hoodbilonia:
effects of bleaching
Who the girl in the top pic abeg? She looks familiar
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by dingbang(m): 12:18pm On Oct 06, 2018
sarcasticdude:

Like dis ya bank biz,na networking biz oo! As ya minions don dey plenty on NL
lol.. My customers are my priority wink
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by 1930revival(m): 12:20pm On Oct 06, 2018
frozen70:
By nature even if a man is not a cosmetic man he is still looking good in his own way

But for ladies, a lady have to look good, be it cosmetic beauty or surgical beauty.
Which ever way she chooses, her purpose is to look good

Who is she looking good for?
A man.

Don't you know that women are made for men

If your looking good is dependent on man's acceptance...that means she is unsecured,,,lacks self esteem,,, and she needs a re orientation. Must you do surgicals to appear beautiful? Do you have to loose your values to attract a man? You will end up attracting the kind of men who'd suck you out and dump you like an Orange!! Real men go for the real Original not the plastic faces and pumped breasts....do you have an idea how you look as a bleach maniac, when you start aging? You'd hate ur past the way Oppressed Nigerians hate their President.
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Nobody: 1:30pm On Oct 06, 2018
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by habsydiamond(m): 1:55pm On Oct 06, 2018
The problem is guys dontrecognise black ladies like fair ones..since the bleaching will get them attracted and noticed by guys....the worst of it is when dem bleach face come black for for other parts like person wey dem throw inside black engine oil.....I pity all these MJ crews....
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Nobody: 2:31pm On Oct 06, 2018
P.O.C, it is not for the belly but the pocket
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Nobody: 2:55pm On Oct 06, 2018
na the rich pot bellied guys dem dey bleach for ooo not d brooke ones cheesy
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by mikolo80: 3:58pm On Oct 06, 2018
HeWrites:
As shared by Owerri big boy and manager of Cubana Club, Chibuike Okechukwu Paschal aka Cubana Chief Priest.

See below;

https://www.torimill.co/viral/10229/so-funny-how-girls-do-bleaching-chest-and-butt-enlargement-for-pot-belly-guys-man.html

for money not potbelly
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by LaCremy: 7:27pm On Oct 06, 2018
dairykidd:

Let me just assume u don't know who the guy is sha

Does it matter who he is?
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Nobody: 7:29pm On Oct 06, 2018
LaCremy:

Does it matter who he is?
Yeah.. Because the girls can't afford not to rush him
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Dshocker(m): 7:42pm On Oct 06, 2018
MhizzAJ:
is it his business

You sound like a suspect....As far as am concerned,he is saying the truth.
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Dshocker(m): 7:44pm On Oct 06, 2018
Preshy561:
Mtcheeew

Suspect number 2... You are as guilty as Bleep.
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by Nobody: 8:22pm On Oct 06, 2018
olabrad:

If he throws cash at your face, I'm certain you will ffvck that "mature pig"
you think everybody is money hungry and affected with severe poverty like you.

Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by iamKeo(m): 7:28am On Oct 07, 2018
Dude looks like a hippo. grin cheesy
Re: "So Funny How Girls Do Bleaching, Chest And Butt Enlargement For Pot Belly Guys" by revontuli(f): 7:33pm On Oct 08, 2018
Why do your men prefer bleached women?
Why don't men appreciate black beauty?

A Nairalander's Traditional Wedding Pictures With Ghanaian Bride / Man Proposes To His Girlfriend At Shoprite In The Most Romantic Way.(Pic+Video) / Bride With Her Big Groom Scatter The Dance Floor As Crowd Cheer Them

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24