Stats: 3,152,957 members, 7,817,811 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:10 PM

MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE (7585 Views)

Block Factory Worker Proposes To Girlfriend, And She Said Yes. See Picture / Tell Me the Most Expensive Thing In This Room [Picture] / The Disadvantage Of Marrying A Fat Woman (see Picture) (2) (3) (4)

MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by iLegendd(m): 8:31am On Nov 14, 2018
I'm hurt to see there are too many nice guys who get used and dumped by women. With pains in my heart, I will be giving out the entire Mr. Friendzone book for free to 100 men. The free period will stop by 8 AM tommorow .

The book costs 14k, but was later reduced to 7k to enable everyone get it. Luckily, I will be giving it out for free. All men, be you a relationship pro or not, deserve to read it. You'll learn a lot.

The password will be sent to the first 3 people who request for it. Those people will help send it to the rest. If you know you will help send to others, then request for the password after you've downloaded it. The free period will last for 24 hours. It will stop by 8 AM tomorrow.

Here is the download link https://wetclef.com/topic582.html

Modified: To make life easier for those who downloaded the book, the password is manymen.men

Please, sending a copy of the book to anyone is considered fraudulent. Don't do it — it's just for you, only.

It's a new day and it's 8 AM. The free period is over. If you missed it, we sincerely apologize. You can always purchase a copy.

Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by WinningEleven(m): 8:32am On Nov 14, 2018
cool cool
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by WinningEleven(m): 8:32am On Nov 14, 2018
Steadily following

Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by iLegendd(m): 8:33am On Nov 14, 2018
For all our international clients, we say thank you for paying us through PayPal. #WithGodWeDon'tRunDry

Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by iLegendd(m): 8:42am On Nov 14, 2018
Only 100 people will get it for free. Kindly indicate interest. Drop your email address. If you miss it, keep your 7k.
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by iLegendd(m): 8:45am On Nov 14, 2018
For those with premature ejaculation, make sure you read Lasticle and get it handled once and for all. Here is the download link of the introduction www.wetclef.com/topic557.html

Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by iLegendd(m): 8:47am On Nov 14, 2018
Where is Eberechi24, my wife-to-be?

No, I mean, my enemy. tongue
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by carzola(m): 9:02am On Nov 14, 2018
See if you have Money
Them go fear to friend zone you

This book is for losers who want to
Use fine boy and empty pocket to get a woman

Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by NessieRey: 9:03am On Nov 14, 2018
iLegendd:
Only 100 people will get it for free. Kindly indicate interest. Please, no email address should be posted. A link to download the book will be posted within the week or thereabout.

If you miss it, keep your 7k.

Hello sir, I'm interested.
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by iLegendd(m): 9:22am On Nov 14, 2018
NessieRey:
Hello sir, I'm interested.
Noted
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by Nobody: 9:26am On Nov 14, 2018
oga mi i'm interested oh. How can we receive it?
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by emdeey(m): 10:34am On Nov 14, 2018
grin grin indication of interest
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by latram4ever(m): 10:41am On Nov 14, 2018
Me, I'm interested. smiley
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by ZaRuleOfLaw: 10:56am On Nov 14, 2018
iLegendd:
Only 100 people will get it for free. Kindly indicate interest. Please, no email address should be posted. A link to download the book will be posted within the week or thereabout.

I'm interested
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by Eberechi24(f): 11:17am On Nov 14, 2018
iLegendd:
Where is Eberechi24, my wife-to-be?

No, I mean, my enemy. tongue
Lol. Mr, Marshall. She is right behind you.
You miss your enemy?
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by OCHERAY(m): 11:21am On Nov 14, 2018
I'm interested
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by skono(m): 11:26am On Nov 14, 2018
I'm interested
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by Ayomidite(m): 12:58pm On Nov 14, 2018
oga ilegendd I am INTERESTED
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by WinningEleven(m): 1:36pm On Nov 14, 2018
I'm interested o
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by luke55720: 2:41pm On Nov 14, 2018
Hello ilegendd am interested
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by willanderson: 2:58pm On Nov 14, 2018
iLegendd:
I'm hurt to see there are too many nice guys who get used and dumped by women. With pains in my heart, I will be giving out the entire Mr. Friendzone book for free to 100 men. The free period will last two days. It will be this week or next. After two days, it won't be free again.

The book costs 14k, but was later reduced to 7k to enable every get it. Luckily, I will be giving it out for free. All men, be you a relationship pro or not, deserves to read it. You'll learn a lot.

Interested

Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by tshaba28(m): 3:15pm On Nov 14, 2018
Am Interested...
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by Nobody: 3:38pm On Nov 14, 2018
Ilegend, I am interested.

I go contact you through our usual means.
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by black56(m): 3:51pm On Nov 14, 2018
Am interested
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by EmmyMaestro(m): 4:01pm On Nov 14, 2018
Interested
Re: MEN ONLY: This Expensive Thing Will Be Given Out For Free This Week. SEE PICTURE by Seunfunmi18(m): 4:55pm On Nov 14, 2018
iLegendd:

interested grin grin grin grin

My Real Life Experience With An Ogbanje (mermaid). Lesson Learned / My Fiance Is Very Dirty /

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18