Stats: 3,151,283 members, 7,811,836 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:45 PM

Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) (6538 Views)

Man Exposes Lagos Big Boy Who Promised to Give him N2million for Mouth Action(pi / How Lagos Big Girls Offer Us Free $3X For Tattoo – Tattoo Artists Reveal / Hilarious Whatsapp Conversation Between A Nigerian Big Boy And A Runs Girl (2) (3) (4)

Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by odidi3478(m): 6:06pm On Nov 17, 2018
Hi ladies. I am Andy. I live and work in Lagos. I am a young, hardworking and God fearing man, down to earth and fun to be with, in search of a beautiful and God fearing woman for serious a relationship that will lead to marriage. Am capable of taking good care of her, as long as she does same. Ladies hit me up on whatsapp or call (08159719912) lets get to know each other better and see what the future holds.

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by OgogoroFreak(m): 6:17pm On Nov 17, 2018
Girls for your area no gree accept you. You come carry your broke self come online to try luck. Craze dey worry you.

36 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by dingbang(m): 6:28pm On Nov 17, 2018
I have seen this face before on a thread begging for ladies to hookup with him

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by servercodes001: 6:58pm On Nov 17, 2018
You call this cute?

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by bestofibkpumpn(f): 7:08pm On Nov 17, 2018
Jesu christi

Kilode

Wtf
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by SEGLIZ: 7:23pm On Nov 17, 2018
servercodes001:
You call this cute?

I think say na only me see ham o.
e wan renew him “+”
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by tee59(f): 7:26pm On Nov 17, 2018
You just fall my hands sha. You also took pictures in a hotel toilet. I tot, ladies do this best. Keep searching.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Ranchhoddas: 7:33pm On Nov 17, 2018
I like you jare!
No let all these haters discourage you You will find what you seek cool

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by DaFlash: 7:38pm On Nov 17, 2018
Ember time
This one is looking for skull to mine
Baba Minecraft grin grin grin

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Rextizzle(m): 7:59pm On Nov 17, 2018
See as you be like peson wey never eat for 5 days, don't go and look for work to do.
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by matoyeh(m): 8:28pm On Nov 17, 2018
OgogoroFreak:
Girls for your area no gree accept you. You come carry your broke self come online to try luck. Craze dey worry you.
Guy you get bad mouth ooooo... Habba! Help the guy ministry na tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Tamarapetty(f): 8:32pm On Nov 17, 2018
Nairalanders must insult, kwantinue

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by pussyeater(m): 8:36pm On Nov 17, 2018
See your forehead like Afonjality Amala. undecided

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Nobody: 8:39pm On Nov 17, 2018
See as person be like wey hungry wan kill grin cheesy handsome indeed Come get tfoh and go look for work,nonsense angry
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Homeboiy: 11:09pm On Nov 17, 2018
poor boy

How much to carry Ashawo

U come de disgrace us here

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Lloydthesaint: 11:39pm On Nov 17, 2018
Guy step up or get lost
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by dizzle101(m): 12:41am On Nov 18, 2018
Who be this one again?

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Nobody: 1:11am On Nov 18, 2018
Omo guy your head long ooo

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Allaboutkatiee(f): 5:28am On Nov 18, 2018
See him head like peanut grin grin grin
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Rextizzle(m): 5:33am On Nov 18, 2018
GBOKASINCHA:
Omo guy your head long ooo
Him head be like pineapple cheesy

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Nobody: 6:35am On Nov 18, 2018
Kids everywhere
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Nobody: 8:14am On Nov 18, 2018
odidi3478:
Here is the shortcut to get any woman. Download and read it. www.wetclef.com/topic330.html

Thank me later.

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Soulsymbol99: 8:33am On Nov 18, 2018
Na Tecno be dat? undecided Big boy indeed grin
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by samysmoothfresh: 9:58am On Nov 18, 2018
Saff is available!

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by leonard002(m): 10:31am On Nov 18, 2018
father lawd... why guys harsh like this nah? this isn't nice I swear..
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by olaleks007(m): 11:25am On Nov 18, 2018
See fine bobo

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Nobody: 11:26am On Nov 18, 2018
Douchebag
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Nobody: 11:34am On Nov 18, 2018
Abeg where Is the super cute guy, am still checking whether I was redirected, nawaoo

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Ucheosefoh(m): 11:47am On Nov 18, 2018
This one look like hungry Mayweather

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Augustap(f): 12:15pm On Nov 18, 2018
Ugliness got levels.... And this dude is the unopposed King of the ugliest of uglies grin grin grin

And he's even looking for a cute lady

Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Nobody: 12:20pm On Nov 18, 2018
dingbang:
I have seen this face before on a thread begging for ladies to hookup with him
i take god beg u no spoil d nigga's parolecheesy. Oya oo MariaLavina and highqueen dere's a lagos supercute bigboy looking for a girlfriendcheesy.make una come apply.
Re: Super Cute Lagos Big Boy Need A Girlfriend(with Cute Pics) by Nobody: 12:22pm On Nov 18, 2018
Augustap:
Ugliness got levels.... And this dude is the unopposed King of the ugliest of uglies grin grin grin

And he's even looking for a cute lady
haha u never change at all i swearcheesy. Anyway as long as op got a fat akant he can desire any ladycheesy.

Endowed Girl Goes Viral After Sharing Photos Of Her Curves Spilling Out / My Experience With A Nigerian Man - Questions Existing / Shocking!!! Girl Go Completely Unclad To Celebrate Valentine. See Pics (18+)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21