Stats: 3,151,049 members, 7,810,883 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:39 PM

Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) (11292 Views)

85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) / 8 Signs She's Just Wasting Your Time / Ladies!!!! If Your BF Doesn't Wake Up Like This.. Dnt Marry!!! Photo (2) (3) (4)

Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Oluwa4u(m): 4:20pm On Dec 13, 2018
Ladies if you are dating a guy who wears something like this i am sorry to say that you are just wasting your time grin grin grin if as a guy you wear something like this then you are more than likely to be using one browsing cheat. Its not me that said it o. Its research!!! angry angry

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Tamarapetty(f): 4:22pm On Dec 13, 2018
Lol, these types hardly settle down #runs

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Tapout(m): 4:30pm On Dec 13, 2018
what's wrong with the jeans op?? undecided

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by dollyjoy(f): 4:31pm On Dec 13, 2018
I don't know why but this is actually funny grin

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Oluwa4u(m): 4:31pm On Dec 13, 2018
Tapout:
nothing how many do you have? cheesy

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Tapout(m): 4:37pm On Dec 13, 2018
Oluwa4u:
nothing how many do you have? cheesy

Lol.. I'm not a fan of Ripped jeans, but I'm curious what's really wrong with it?? Esp in reference to ur post. Cos I see married peeps rock Ripped jeans/crazy outfits that makes Ripped jeans look like a tuxedo.. So.. sad

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by LuciferRedeemer: 4:52pm On Dec 13, 2018
Ripped jeans are a good way to tell if your man wears 3-week boxers shorts because the holes serve as air vents that carry the waft of his preeq to your nose.

It's also a good way to tell if your man masturbates as it can sometimes reveal trickles of dried cum around his thighs.

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by hotwax: 4:55pm On Dec 13, 2018
Tamarapetty:
Lol, these types hardly settle down #runs

Psssst..come here...

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Nobody: 5:10pm On Dec 13, 2018
Na keke drivers Jean be that

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by biosilicon: 6:04pm On Dec 13, 2018
Tapout:

Lol.. I'm not a fan of Ripped jeans, but I'm curious what's really wrong with it?? Esp in reference to ur post. Cos I see married peeps rock Ripped jeans/crazy outfits that makes Ripped jeans look like a tuxedo.. So.. sad

Dont mind him. One jobless person with data will just come on nairaland and condemn something that he personally does not like with there wack mentality, and some low iq peeps here will just sheepishly follow. the only thing in their empty heads is boyfriend girlfriend and Bleep

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by oluwasegun007(m): 6:09pm On Dec 13, 2018
E.g Davido and wizkid abi
Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by kingxsamz(m): 6:11pm On Dec 13, 2018
This one na yahoo boys jean.

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Viccur(m): 6:41pm On Dec 13, 2018
this thread is stupid. Stereotyping men cos of mere jeans, that's BS.

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Nobody: 6:49pm On Dec 13, 2018
Viccur:
this thread is stupid. Stereotyping men cos of mere jeans, that's BS.
https://www.nairaland.com/4901742/85-girls-wearing-skirt-std

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by dkronicle(m): 6:56pm On Dec 13, 2018
Effect of having no job

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by happybee: 7:18pm On Dec 13, 2018
You meant to say crazy jeans not ripped jeans.
Ripped jeans are okay besides depends on how you wearing it.
Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by fk001(m): 7:26pm On Dec 13, 2018
I see nothing wrong with that jean undecided

I just can't wear it for one or two reasons

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Nobody: 8:05pm On Dec 13, 2018
Those jeans so na mostly bus conductors or yahoo boys dey mostly wear am for benin

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Nobody: 8:07pm On Dec 13, 2018
kingxsamz:
This one na yahoo boys jean.
gbam! Na their uniform be dat plus their dreads and aboki made bling bling wey dem dey wear for neck.

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by SkinnyNigga: 8:15pm On Dec 13, 2018
I no understand.. What's wrong with the Jean?

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Kidaholic(m): 8:28pm On Dec 13, 2018
Stupidity at its peak! what's wrong with this jeans now? If you like go for guys that wears only suits, if 'em no wan marry you, 'em no go marry you....

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by samuelchimmy(m): 8:32pm On Dec 13, 2018
Tapout:
I can't quite figure out what is wrong with this pair of jeans.
Op you must be high on something

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by MannieA(f): 9:49pm On Dec 13, 2018
lefulefu:
Those jeans so na mostly bus conductors or yahoo boys dey mostly wear am for benin

Benin ke?do u stay in Benin

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Nobody: 9:55pm On Dec 13, 2018
MannieA:

Benin ke?do u stay in Benin
yes o i dey benin 4 the main time cheesy
Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by MannieA(f): 9:58pm On Dec 13, 2018
lefulefu:
yes o i dey benin 4 the main time cheesy

for the main time? hmm..u plan on moving soon?? funny enough I stay in Benin too
Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Nobody: 10:17pm On Dec 13, 2018
MannieA:

for the main time? hmm..u plan on moving soon??
funny enough I stay in Benin too
yes i plan on moving.ohh u stay in benin?...na waoh...very small word cheesy
Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Nobody: 11:17pm On Dec 13, 2018
I reserve my comment,. But wait oo!!,wat is evn wrong with that jean
Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Xmen149(m): 12:01am On Dec 14, 2018
lol,.are u kidding me...

one of my bosses wear ripped and sneaker even to work fridays...in his venza and exploerr ...dude is married like heck with kids....what makes us happy can never be same...it can only be a problem when it turns to public nuisance and disturbance

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by Nobody: 12:25am On Dec 14, 2018
LuciferRedeemer:
Ripped jeans are a good way to tell if your man wears 3-week boxers shorts because the holes serve as air vents that carry the waft of his preeq to your nose.

It's also a good way to tell if your man masturbates as it can sometimes reveal trickles of dried cum around his thighs.

I like SANE minds like yours! It's always a joy to read sane thoughts!

Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by sacajawea: 2:37am On Dec 14, 2018
dollyjoy:
I don't know why but this is actually funny grin
Yh even tho it is stupid and the post Doesn't make Sense and Not really true It is kinda funny
Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by sacajawea: 2:39am On Dec 14, 2018
Kidaholic:
Stupidity at its peak! what's wrong with this jeans now? If you like go for guys that wears only suits, if 'em no wan marry you, 'em no go marry you....
Don't call her stupid just let her be she dey play ni
Re: Ladies If Your Bf Has This Jean, You Are Just Wasting Your Time (pix included) by LaDolceVida(f): 4:10am On Dec 14, 2018
[img][/img]

Thunder Fire Croatia!!! / LADIES WEAK POINT' 5 Place Girls Want You To Be Touch In Her Body That Will Blow / VAGINA: Mrs. Vicky's Vagina and How We Did It [PICTURE]