Stats: 3,153,755 members, 7,820,623 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:25 PM

Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church (48278 Views)

Girls, Why Do You Get Angrier When Your Guy Walks Out On You During An Argument / 80yrs Old American Couldn't Walk After Sleeping With Her 35yrs Old Africa Lover / Boy Seen Walking Barefooted After Giving Up His Slippers To A Girl In Delta (2) (3) (4)

Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by heybeemoney(m): 4:57pm On Dec 16, 2018
when a man fall in love, a new MUMU is born.. ...... lol....

Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by nazablossom(f): 4:58pm On Dec 16, 2018
Why would someone wear something that you cannot walk with in the first place. She wants to go and pepper some people in the church but got peppered grin. I just pity the guy that had to suffer for her stupidity.
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by augustus175(m): 4:59pm On Dec 16, 2018
God, add one more key to there bunch. Maybe a car key.
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by joyfullyjoyous(f): 5:00pm On Dec 16, 2018
This is called love nwantintin
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by Nobody: 5:01pm On Dec 16, 2018
No be by force to wear heal na. I love love..
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by Olmat(m): 5:04pm On Dec 16, 2018
This is a case of 'when a man is in love another mumu is born '

Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by imanray37(m): 5:06pm On Dec 16, 2018
All for sex

Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by maureen44(f): 5:06pm On Dec 16, 2018
izzou:

No matter how much we berate the power of love, the moment you fall into it, the feeling becomes unexplainable

I know how many times I Don use suit cover girl head inside rain grin

You no go kill person o, lol
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by dapojaja(m): 5:08pm On Dec 16, 2018
Orla234:
What a sight for sore eyes.

If this isn't true love, what then is

cheesy cheesy

But then, hope the guy ain't a good Samaritan who'd want to...

gbe 'wu da ni
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by augustus175(m): 5:09pm On Dec 16, 2018
Valerie47:
No be by force to wear heal na. I love love..

This account is still fresh from the oven.
Welcome!
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by odigbosky(m): 5:12pm On Dec 16, 2018
kai.....i remember when i go one nite party with one babe dat year. Later for night beta cold come begin wire us, chai, i come pull my shirt give dis girl remaining singlet....God i almost die dat Nite.

any time i think of the banging wen follow dat nite...my preeeeeek dy raise up. Cold weather na bad weather
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by Nobody: 5:15pm On Dec 16, 2018
Useless man angry
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by Nobody: 5:25pm On Dec 16, 2018
i talk am say tunde no go escape from this ma cousin trap. the medicine don de work as planned. good thing be say two of them na nairalandlers. tunde been de form yoruba demon but him no no say poco ma cousin na witch her self.
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by Diso60090(m): 5:33pm On Dec 16, 2018
izzou:

No matter how much we berate the power of love, the moment you fall into it, the feeling becomes unexplainable

Bros enter house � you too � dey lie
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by DanDeeBoss(m): 5:37pm On Dec 16, 2018
EbukaHades10:
Who be this one. Like say heaven sure for u.

Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by ojlifa: 5:42pm On Dec 16, 2018
[That isn't love,that is stupidity.a grown up woman woke up to wear a shoe,she knows she couldn't walk with .then you who woke up to wear a shoe you could walk with pulled it and gave to her.that is stupidity.love is when you told her at home babe that shoe you cant walk with it go and change it.that is love

Qquote author=tendingNews post=73898373]

Source: http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2018/12/lady-couldnt-walk-home-in-heels-after.html?m=1[/quote]
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by NobleAjare(m): 5:49pm On Dec 16, 2018
I carried my wife's bag today
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by jaxxy(m): 5:49pm On Dec 16, 2018
Strictly for main chicks. Side chicks will be ignored. Lol
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by mechanics(m): 6:06pm On Dec 16, 2018
The babe that will dump him later
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by KingzleyTLB(m): 6:07pm On Dec 16, 2018
what in the "bare foot" is wrong with ma nigga.......
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by mikejj(m): 6:14pm On Dec 16, 2018
Raydos:
What pain me is that, the girl will still not marry him, she will still end up with a guy that will turn her to a punching bag

She no geh yansh sef
wetin go kee you dey woman body..
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by mikejj(m): 6:15pm On Dec 16, 2018
NobleAjare:
I carried my wife's bag today
wow thats lovely...hope her money is save
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by mikejj(m): 6:16pm On Dec 16, 2018
heybeemoney:
when a man fall in love, a new MUMU is born..
lol....
like seriously....every man sickness
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by Nobody: 6:27pm On Dec 16, 2018
I don't think I can watch my boyfriend walk bare foot. It will seem unfair. For me it's not romantic at all joor.
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 6:27pm On Dec 16, 2018
Raydos:
What pain me is that, the girl will still not marry him, she will still end up with a guy that will turn her to a punching bag

She no geh yansh sef

Wouldn't getting the pusssy be enough?

Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 6:28pm On Dec 16, 2018
My girl will never allow me do this mumu thing for her.
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by loomer: 7:26pm On Dec 16, 2018
LuvSwollenPussy:

Its stuppid love.

Besides I don't think they're couples yet so I smell give-for-take sacrifice.

if na oyibo do am Una go praise am
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by MannieA(f): 7:54pm On Dec 16, 2018
Humans will always talk!!!if he doesn't give her,u pple will condemn him..if he gives her, u pple will still condemn him!!!
humans can't be pleased.. u pple must still talk ill about the situation

Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by MannieA(f): 7:59pm On Dec 16, 2018
if only there was a camera to see wat most of y'all do..then we will know how pretentious most of y'all are on SM...smh

Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by Emanodimo(m): 9:30pm On Dec 16, 2018
What happened is acceptable .

But, we need to be clear on this what's the essence of high heels?

Maybe, one should consider it to be a truth that the female are incomplete being as the need to support her height , push up her butt and make her walk like a turkey while bearing pain. She is lucky to be beside her guy.

If she was among her female friend, she would have enjoy the pain.. .
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by merits(m): 10:04pm On Dec 16, 2018
izzou:

See you woman wrapper, suffering and smiling cuz of toto nawa for you oo. grin
Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by Friend01(m): 10:39pm On Dec 16, 2018
A Muslim brother did the same thing for a lady in a popular university in the south and he never requested anything in return.
He gladly walked home barefooted hoping he created an impression in the lady that Muslims are not beast or terrorist like some people think.
I. won't question the guys intentions, he may be doing it out of need just to help .

I wonder where people these days have kept their good thoughts of people.

I can personally help a lady without requesting anything in return. It is all down to one's intention.

Ladies, How Would You React When You Catch Your Man Sniffing Your Panties? / Have You Ever Regretted Saying No To A Guy / Beauty Vs Manners, Who Should I Marry?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28