Stats: 3,156,718 members, 7,831,256 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:17 PM

BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police (48547 Views)

Wike: We Have Arrested Killers Of Security Agents In Rivers / See The Corpses Of Alex Badeh And His Driver (graphic Photos) / Alex Badeh's Assassination: Airforce Releases Statement On Death Of Ex Chief (2) (3) (4)

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by rexwalters: 9:07pm On Dec 26, 2018
GoodofNaija:
Ask them to provide evidence against d suspects.

They will have none.

Just know God is seeing all your fake arrests!
Stupid criminal your own days are numbered.

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by Sufisunni: 9:09pm On Dec 26, 2018
Great.
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by JJOF(m): 9:10pm On Dec 26, 2018
Suspects wey dem go soon use poison kill b4 dey confess. Mtchew. This Is Nigeria.
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by Felixv: 9:11pm On Dec 26, 2018
could this be 'Super detective’ Abba Kyari again....he just solves everything.

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by musa234(m): 9:11pm On Dec 26, 2018
I hardly trust the Nigerian police, they can come out with anything just to save face or get praised. I hope this is true anyway.
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by shineeye1: 9:14pm On Dec 26, 2018
farem:
We have arrested killers of ex-Chief of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police

By on December 26, 2018
The Nigeria Police Force said it has arrested suspected killers of former Chief of Defence Staff, Air Chief Marshal Alex Badeh (retd.).

The suspects will be paraded at the headquarters of the NPF in Abuja on Thursday.

“We have made a breakthrough in the case and we’ve arrested suspects who will be paraded on Thursday,” a source told the Punch on Wednesday.

The former CDS was killed in the evening of December 18, 2018 while returning from his farm.

His Tundra Toyota truck was riddled with bullets piercing the windscreen and killing him instantly.

Out of the three occupants of the vehicle, however, Badeh was the only one that was killed thereby fueling speculations that he was assassinated.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.pmnewsnigeria.com/amp/2018/12/26/we-have-arrested-killers-of-ex-chief-of-defence-staff-badeh-police//

Police in Nigeria have details of every notable criminal in Nigeria. Verily verily i say unto you , there exist an unwritten symbiotic accord between them. They know how , why and when to or not to arrest them. Same for your state governors and high ranking politicians in Nigeria. They all know themselves in and out! They are close collaborators in crime! You trust police , politicians and pastors at your own peril in Nigeria! Fear these three mighty Ps

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by rexwalters: 9:14pm On Dec 26, 2018
Heffalump:

Bros, don't celebrate yet. This is NPF and not NYPD. Soon this arrests would turn out to be wrong people, and that the actual individuals are still at large.
Hypocrite hasn't the New York police department framed people before?or LAPD?or the MET Police in the UK?When Ahmodu Diallo from senegal was gunned down with 17 bullets by all white cops in brooklyn and all he had in his hands was his wallet did you cry foul? May evil not follow you.

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by correctguy101(m): 9:15pm On Dec 26, 2018
Ghen ghen...
Just like in i ndian movies...
Intermission..... undecided

Now I don't know what kinda magic this is.
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by rexwalters: 9:16pm On Dec 26, 2018
Felixv:
could this be 'Super detective’ Abba Kyari again....he just solves everything.
It his him,once the IG sends men from his office they must catch you no matter how long it takes.

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by Mylove55(f): 9:16pm On Dec 26, 2018
Osagyefo98:
God save this defenceless from the hands of this evil men called police.

Induced confession

Tortured and planned arrested.
why are the jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of bia-fra be provoked for arresting the criminal, ?
maybe the criminals are member of ipob terrorist.

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by exlinkleads(f): 9:18pm On Dec 26, 2018
lairs

I just weep for the innocent souls they have arrested now and call them killers
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by omowumi9: 9:18pm On Dec 26, 2018
If you can quickly arrest the killers of the erstwhile Chief of Defense, Alex Badeh, what stops you from unraveling the killers of Attorney General of the Federation, Chief Bola Ige?

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by idowuswap: 9:19pm On Dec 26, 2018
na ipod.let them released the name
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by able20(m): 9:19pm On Dec 26, 2018
[quote author=docadams post=74192179]Hmmm

Under PMB, you do the crime you get caught. But under PDP do a high profile crime like this one, you will be feted to a grand reception, repackaged and given a police/army escort.[
So those Boko haram slaughtering our soldiers everyday and the Fulani herdsmen terrorising Nigerians Pmb don't want to catch them because they've not killed enough.
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by nokatakata: 9:20pm On Dec 26, 2018
NotBeenPaid:

These police think say na every Nigerian mad, them catch innocent people tag them killers and then expect me to believe.

Modified:
I'm getting latched on here for stating the obvious, if you've ever been falsely accused by the Police only then would you understand my comment on here!
The Nigerian Police are ill-equipped, still operating an analog form of policing in the 21st century

This is Nigeria - You don't take every nonsense been thrown at you without scrutiny.

Since you know the real killers maybe you should provide the NP with necessary information. If them arrest you now say make you con talk how the arrested people take be innocent Nigerians you go dey cry say na injustice and start yapping freedom of speech nonsense. Na so the jobless deji adeyanju dey run him mouth but when him cast, he start to dey cry.

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by D1zion: 9:21pm On Dec 26, 2018
Let it be that they are really who committed The act not that some innocent people will be asked to answer for something they dint do.
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by 2special(m): 9:21pm On Dec 26, 2018
if it is true those kidnappers collected Ransom from badeh's friend that was released then l believed this news, because of the personality involved the police know the only way to get those criminals is by offering them Ransom.

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by Speedo17(m): 9:21pm On Dec 26, 2018
Ok. We await the NPF presentation tomorrow. We also hope to see their pics and hear their confession of the dastardly act. Otherwise........??
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by Chukazu: 9:22pm On Dec 26, 2018
Story story!
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by ipobarecriminals: 9:22pm On Dec 26, 2018
embarassed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed wink cheesy grin tongue lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by rexwalters: 9:23pm On Dec 26, 2018
omowumi9:
If you can quickly arrest the killers of the erstwhile Chief of Defense, Alex Badeh, what stops you from unraveling the killers of Attorney General of the Federation, Chief Bola Ige?
Political killing,they know the assailants,ask pdp and olusegun obasanjo.
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:23pm On Dec 26, 2018
That will be a good news.......

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by shineeye1: 9:25pm On Dec 26, 2018
omowumi9:

You call police Friend when you are a dumb ass!
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by rexwalters: 9:26pm On Dec 26, 2018
exlinkleads:
lairs

I just weep for the innocent souls they have arrested now and call them killers
Same thing you said when saraki's Boyz were arrested for the Offa bank robbery?
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by fashrola(m): 9:27pm On Dec 26, 2018
I want to know how they carried out forensic investigation so quickly to arrive to apprehend the Killers....
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by sukerefakere(m): 9:33pm On Dec 26, 2018
farem:

It has been sauced and ingrediented!
by ??

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by ohiahenry: 9:33pm On Dec 26, 2018
Without CCTV cameras on the roads and modern security gadgets, how where they caught

Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by toplinetrtrend: 9:35pm On Dec 26, 2018
gurunlocker:
NPF are always super active when it comes to the death of high profile Nigerians grin grin

How are we sure those guys are not random innocent souls?
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by ChidiAlaigbo: 9:40pm On Dec 26, 2018
fashrola:
I want to know how they carried out forensic investigation so quickly to arrive to apprehend the Killers....

Ransom was paid
Re: BREAKING: We Have Arrested Killers Of Ex-chief Of Defence Staff, Badeh – Police by ChidiAlaigbo: 9:41pm On Dec 26, 2018
ohiahenry:
Without CCTV cameras on the roads and modern security gadgets, how where they caught

The criminals collected ransom money

Soludo Responds To Obidients & Peter Obi / Teni Kashamu's Outfit Goes Viral With Claims She Outshined Bride (Pics) / OBJ, IBB, Abdulsalami, Gusau, Abdullahi Are Supporting Peter Obi - Sowore